Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wesley
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Jonna was absolutely fantastic to work with
Property
A hot tub and at least queen size beds, not full size beds
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Charles
Sequin, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber Top Cabin
Rashae
Suffolk, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Randy
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
James
Marne, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and thorough. Followed up every step of the way.
Property
We all enjoyed our stay and overall was please with the accommodations.
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Josette
Manitoba, CA
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Jerry and Jonna were great! They accommodated us by finding a place that usually has a four night stay minimum. We've all stayed here before 3 to 5 times each couple over the past 6 to 8 years.
Property
These cabins are always great to stay in! We love the Guilded Mountain area. It's paved all the way up, great views, the Clubhouse is a great treat and the cabins have lots of room! All in all, a fantastic stay!
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
William
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience everyone was very helpful.
Property
Great place quiet nice road and driveway. Plenty of room even with 12 people.
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Bob
Monee, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Johnna is the best
Property
house was great
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Kim
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scenic View Retreat
Michael
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Not sure who I talked to but she resolved our problem and kept in great communication.
Property
The club house needs some minor work. We didn't use the pool during our stay as the water color didn't look good. The pool table is in need of new felt and rails. Other than that it's a great place to stay.
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Scott
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Rodney
Kettering, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
John
Prince Frederick, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Little contact with members but that was good as you have everything worked out greatly.
Property
The house was beautiful and surrounding area lovely. Amenities were very sufficient and garage was great to have for parking motorcycles on flat stable surface. Easy to get to being close to Lead and Deadwood. Our only concern was motorcycles and gravel drive incline but after first descent we felt a little better.
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Susan
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Your Deadwood Connections team are the best! I had thought I had scheduled a 5 night visit and only did for 4 nights...after horrible panic Jerry worked things through with me and luckily the night was open for us to stay. The cleaning staff were understanding so we did some extra cleaning and making it easier for them. I appreciate all the team did to make our stay the best ever. We plan to be back next year!!!
Property
We all loved the place and actually let the stress of work at home go! There was enough space that we could escape and read alone or just listen to nature. The deer are tame enough to eat their dinner below the deck so we watched them quietly. LOVED the place! Thank you Deadwood Connections!
View Property: Mineral Mountain Lodge
Jill
North Platte, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect as it is everytime!
Property
View Property: Juniper Retreat
Jill
North Platte, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
We have booked thru Deadwood Connections for years.. Love the ease of reserving a cabin and the customer service is top notch!
Property
What a perfect place to stay for a relaxing weekend.. Highly reccommend!
View Property: Sunset Hills
Amy
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Easy communication, did have issue with connecting to wifi ... Issue was handled in a timely manner
Property
Property is nicely updated and deck provides excellent outdoor space. Loved location to center of Deadwood amd ability to walk to most places. Stairs up to property need updating, a bit treacherous for older guests.
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Karen
Byron, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
Great experience.
View Property: Alpine Escape
Heather
Minot, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
The team was helpful anytime we had a question and was also sure to check in on us.
Property
I highly recommend staying at this property, this is an amazing place to take a family vacation.
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
Joan
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome experience with friendly and helpful staff that are responsive.
Property
Loved this vacation rental and will definitely rent again for return visits. It had everything we needed for our stay for teenagers, parents and grandparents, we all enjoyed the house. It is in a great location and the views are amazing!
View Property: Deer Creek Retreat
Lance
Sioux falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold Baron Lodge
Darylanna
willow, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Kerry is awesome!!!!!!!!
Property
Second year in a row renting from Deadwood Connections, and nothing else compares!! Will never stay another place when visiting the Black Hills. Heck! I would be happy moving in :)
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Jody
Fort Atkinson, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Every member I worked with was prompt, friendly and helpful.
Property
I had some hesitation about staying at this property due to it being about an hour or more away from all the things we wanted to see and do but with a large family it was the best place I could find. We don't regret the location one bit because it gave us a chance to see so much of the gorgeous area as we drove from one place to the next. I would highly recommend the Gilded Mountain homes to anyone looking for a beautiful place to stay in the Black Hills!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin (Formerly Frontier Cabin)
Dawn
Rapid City, UM
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dancing Bear
Mahesh
Mount Prospect , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Good
Property
Only thing needed to add fan in bedroom for summertime
View Property: Eagle`s Lair