Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Amber
New Leipzig, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
John
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LEGEND
Stacey
Cheyenne, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Aspen Lodge
Joyce
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
All team members I talked to were very nice, courteous and helpful.
Property
We loved the cabin and the setting. Saw several deer from the window. Very pleased.
View Property: Wild west Lodge
Jeffrey
Glenwood City, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Melody
Cedar City, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Jonna was the best to work with! She did everything she could to make our experience enjoyable. I so appreciated her scheduling us a wonderful property that fit our needs! Her kindness surpassed what I suspected she would be like in the home rental business. Just sorry I didn't get to meet her in person!
Property
We LOVED our stay at the Buffalo Thunder Lodge! We booked the lodge because it could sleep 23 family members that we were meeting for our Family Reunion. We wanted something that we could all stay in but have enough beds for all of us. We were so pleased with our stay. Even our sons in law said they would do this again because it was so perfect. The lodge was central to all the things we were interested in seeing and doing. It was quiet and the men in the family loved the pool table. The deck outside is a wonderful addition and we spent most of our evenings outside. Our experience with Deadwood Connections was perfect and we will book through them again and we will stay at the Buffalo Thunder Lodge again! We even named the buffalo head #Bill. Thank You for a wonderful stay.
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
Tom
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Worked with Jonna on reservations. Great experience.
Property
We had a fabulous time staying in the Black Hills and enjoying all that it has to offer. Working with Deadwood Connections was breeze and I will recommend their service to family and friends looking to make a trek to the Lead/Deadwood area.. The home we rented (7th Heaven) was everything we expected and as advertised. Great home and well stocked. As my daughter Jordyn said "can we pack it up and take it home with us". Thanks Deadwood Connections in helping us have a wonderful experience! Tom Dresser
Taylor
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff that made for a great experience!
Property
Great property in a even better location.
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Chelsea
Marcus, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
WILLIAM
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
I only communicated via email, no real experience
Property
Great property, would do it again.
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Rachel
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Drew
Decorah, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Connie
Pinedale, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Marie
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Large enough for 4 families. Pool and clubhouse directly across the street. Quick access to the Mickelson Trail, Lead and Spearfish Canyon. It is about a hour drive to Mt. Rushmore.
View Property: Antelope Acres
Penny
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication, easy to work with
Property
It was very wonderful place to stay, would have loved to have WIFI and larger receptacle in the kitchen,
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
Jamie
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful staff and so helpful!
Property
Wonderful weekend and so glad that our whole family could stay in one place together.
View Property: The Whistle Stop
Kyle
Fort Ransom, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Bruce
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Well honestly it couldn't be any easier, given the fact that I never actually talked with anyone. I received an email the morning before our check-in, with instructions and directions and contact info if needed. The directions were spot on, and the code to access the property worked. We spent our 3 nights at the property, without any problems, did our best to follow the expectations as spelled out in the literature on the property, including check-out procedures.
Property
What can I possibly say other than, what an excellent property! We had 10 family members plus a 3.5 month old infant and the accommodations were excellent, very comfortable.
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Richard
Moulton, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Janna was the best very accommodating. I rate her excellent. I hope I had her name correct.
Property
I thought everything was laid out good. Hot tub was good and over all cleanliness was very good.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
LaShelle
Platte, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
We were happy with our stay overall and your team was great!
Property
Cute cabin and we had a wonderful stay!
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Vicki
Portsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
Alene
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great can't really think of anything that was missing. Just maybe more closet space to store suitcases.
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Fredrick
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Location, convenience, ameneties
View Property: Triple R
Johnny
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family of five relaxed here in our home away form home. This "base camp" was an excellent place to stay while we explored the history of South Dakota. The kids used the bedrooms upstairs with the occasional "sleep-overs" in the basement. My wife (in a wheelchair) was able to use the main level with our help. We took along a shower bench for her to use in the tub/shower. The kitchen was great for prepping breakfasts. I used the griddle and stove every morning! There are plenty of dishes, pots and pans, and even cleaning supplies. There is a coffee maker and a Keurig machine. We used the BBQ grill on the deck for dinner, and the pit out back for s'mores. (The Dakotamart and Ace in Lead had everything we needed.) We enjoyed the hot tub every evening. The kids hiked all through the woods watching deer. There are plenty of trees, too! We were sad to leave.
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Jacob
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
I appreciated the call in advance to make sure we knew how to check-in. We got clear directions from the staff member.
Property
Great cabin and we will definitely stay there again.
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin