Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Box Elder, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
No problems..... Didn't require much working with.
Property
Very nice time ............ Thank you for the comforts of home for our "Getaway"
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The room of this property was amazing. We were going to count how many doors were in the house, but we never did ha!
View Property: Mountain Oasis
Berthold, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Bowman, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
They made our getaway weekend so easy--but we knew they would because we had such a great experience with them last summer when we rented the Westwinds Lodge for a ladies weekend.
Property
We cannot wait to do it again! Thinking that we will rent a home for a Thanksgiving weekend for my side of the family and maybe a fall vacation for just the two of us.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
parshall, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful. I have used your services many times and will again.
Property
Property was very nice, modern and clean.
View Property: Triple R
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Jonna was amazing! She was very helpful from booking our stay and even through after the stay.
Property
We really loved staying here and wish we would have had more time to spend there. Thanks again!
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Minot, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Top notch service
Property
Great accommodation and a great value for what we paid for
View Property: Alpine Escape
Parker, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly when I called to ask about the snow plows. And they very graciously took the charge off my card when it was charged earlier than I was expecting.
Property
Thanks again!
View Property: Twin Aspen Lodge
North Platte, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The interior decorating was beautiful.
View Property: Ravens Ridge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive both by email and phone. Super helpful when trying to assist us with a change in arrival due to impending weather.
Property
We arrived early to get ahead of some impending weather. The property owner was extremely accommodating and let us in early. I was pleasantly surprised by all the pantry and food items. Donna was so nice and accommodating. It's obvious they take great pride in their property and the comfort of people staying there. Everything was clean, appliances were nice, towels were plentiful, and shower pressure was excellent. Enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin Fever
Winner, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was great!! The view was breathtaking. We had a big group of us and we were never in each others way! Definitely will stay again!
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
They were very prompt. I got responses right away to my questions and they always kept me up to date on the progress and changes in my stay.
Property
It was a great experience! The cabin was very nice and had everything we needed. The location was beautiful. The creek was peaceful to listen to in the morning while enjoying a good cup of coffee! I will keep this cabin in mind to stay again and recommend it to others. Thanks!
View Property: Silver King Lodge
New Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the way the cabin was set up it was perfect for our family. We had such a wonderful time. Thanks so much for working with us especially when we decided we needed a extra night!
View Property: Lost Antler Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Waking up every morning to that beautiful view
View Property: Winterland Lodge
Webster, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Jonna and Jerry were amazing
Property
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Grimes, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
The staff went above and beyond. After an issue woth our initial rental, we were upgraded for free. They were incredibly friendly and easy to work with. Thank you!
Property
The property was beautiful and made for an amazing weekend. Everything we could have possibly wanted or needed was available. The views of the entire Black Hills was beyond gorgeous.
View Property: Eagle Trail Lodge
Brookings, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Beautiful and comfortable
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful just what we expected
View Property: Timber Top Cabin