Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Andy
Yankton, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Rick
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Wannabe Moose Lodge is perfect for a large get together. This was our second year staying at this cabin and we would like to come back. Being a few miles out of town is no problem as you can just give Andy a call any time you need a ride. Remember to bring a speaker if you like listening to music because there's nothing to hook up to at the cabin.
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Andy
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
The Deadwood Connections team was very helpful from start to finish.
Property
This property is very well maintained and welcoming. Super convenient location. 10 minutes to Deadwood and 25 minutes to Spearfish
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Brian
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time staying in the northern hills and it was a great experience. The kids loved the outdoor pool even this time of year.
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Deanna
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
The only conversation I personally had was about extending the check out time to 11 and the request was granted, so that made me feel good.
Property
The cabins were very beautiful and the scenery is wonderful. Next time I will push for all of us to stay in one place (some didn't show up so I think it would have worked in one cabin). The weather was perfect while we were there....unusual for March!!
View Property: Mineral Mountain Lodge
Emily
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff and team members were amazing! Couldn't have asked for more hospitable, friendly and caring people to work with.
Property
We were so pleased with our stay! I would definitely recommend Deadwood Connections to family, friends, colleagues and everyon in between. If you're ever in the area and need lodging, they will not disappoint!
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Houstyn
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Property was clean and great for a get away!
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Audrey
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
When I was booking I wasn't able to get ahold of anyone.
Property
The house was absolutely beautiful! Kitchen was well stocked. And everyone enjoyed the hot tub.
View Property: Triple R
Ike
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Shanna
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home was amazing and exceeded our expectations. We found the location and amenities were exactly what we needed.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Marc
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Lyndon
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Aspen Lodge
Rachel
Atkinson, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Booking and check in/check out was a breeze
Property
Absolutely loved this property. It was breathtaking. Close to lots of things including Terri Peak.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Phillip
Elk Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
View Property: Palmer Place
Melissa
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful! The only bad part was having to leave!
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
Kim
Webster, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
We love Jana and team. Always helpful and always find the perfect place. We have been repeat customers for years and are always pleased!
Property
Awesome Loved it!
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Jerry
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Aspen Lodge
Memorie
Selby, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schirber Cabin
Joe
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Marissa
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
They were efficient and helped us when needed
Property
We will be back! Love that it's close to terry peak. It's quiet and secluded enough you don't hear neighbours and it's a great place to get away from the real world
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Kristi
Wessington, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Mara
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Serena
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Aspen Lodge
Betty
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge