Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carole
Cranston, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
It was sort of brief. I had a question or two prior to booking and they were answered easily. I called the day before check-in and spoke to Jerry. I asked if we could gain access to the property earlier than the normal check-in time. He told me that would be fine since there hadn't been anyone staying in the house the night before we were coming in. I appreciated that.
Property
I was very pleased with my experience. The home was even nicer than it appeared in the photos. I was really surprised to see two sets of washers and dryers - one set on the first floor and one set on the third floor! I wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Richard
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everything to book this was very streamline with no surprises. Very good communication
Property
Beautiful property in an excellent location, we look forward to visiting again
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Jess
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Natalie
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold Baron Lodge
David
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Deadwood Connections was easy and fast. The team answered questions promptly.
Property
We enjoyed our experience in the black hills at Alpine Escape and we well for sure return as well as share the website and phone number to friends. Thanks for letting us share numerous memories at your property.
View Property: Alpine Escape
Terri
Scottsbluff, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions. Wonderful service
Property
Awesome home we had everything we needed and more
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Johanna
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was well taken care of. It was fully stocked with everything we could have needed, and the washer and dryer were definitely useful. It was centrally located to everything we wanted to see.
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Bailey
Denison, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Paula
Saint Joseph, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Gloria
Del Norte, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Working with your team was great--no problems at all.
Property
Loved our few days at Toboggan Run Retreat. Location was peaceful and quiet, house was perfect for us, and a great place to return to at the end of the day's activities.
View Property: Toboggan Run Retreat
Erika
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Andy
Yankton, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Jonna was amazing and efficient to work with. She was timely on all communication.
Property
This cabin was everything I hoped for and then some! Such a great quality home with all the amenities you would want while on vacation! We will be renting this property again!
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Bryan
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
I did place a call to your staff to narrow down between 3 different properties and promptly received a VERY friendly and helpfull call back answering the questions I had about availible trailer/vehicle parking. A+++++ Experience, I never thought it would be so easy renting a cabin, but it was. Thank you for all the help and for being so plesent to deal with.
Property
From booking to arrival and exit this was an amazing experience. To top it off directions were to a T and there was no issue at all finding the property. In addition to having excellent directions, there were a couple followup emails that gave the directions again and code for lockbox. A huge surprise was that Google Maps had accurate directions to this location too. Thank you for the great experience our 3 families had a blast and we will be back!!!
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Brittany
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Marlys
Allendale, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Darlene
Beulah, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Jacob
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team made the whole experience so easy. We initially set a date, and had to reschedule. The members of your team made it so easy to do!!
Property
We all had a blast, and will definitely be back.
View Property: Northern Stars Cabin
Kay
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
It has always been great
Property
Enjoyed it
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Peggy
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Deadwood Connections was very good to work with. They have been prompt, courteous and answered any questions that we had. I would highly recommend Deadwood Connections for your Black Hills travel needs.
Property
The property is fairly new and clean. It has nice amenities with a steam sauna, hot tub outside on the deck overlooking the creek. Beautiful kitchen with granite counter tops worked well for couples to share the cooking and entertaining we did during our trip. Large refrigerator. 2 living rooms. Outside cabin that is separate from the main house is a nice added feature. Location is good. No cell or internet service was just what we needed to unplug and get away. The 6 days we spent at the cabin and on the property felt like much more in a very good way.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Kathy
Alliance, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice always helpful.
Property
Beautiful home and location.
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
Theresa
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We all loved our stay at the cabin! It was cozy, clean, and relaxing.
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Brian
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
Would do it again in a heartbeat
View Property: Toboggan Run Retreat
Tracey
Spearfish, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team was ao easy to work with and so very pleasant and helpful.
Property
My three sisters and I had such a relaxing weekend by the fireplace. We also enjoyed walking in the neighborhood.
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Rochel
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Brittney
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was large enough for all the people we had, it was warm and inviting, and it was clean!!
View Property: Saloon Cabin