Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
maple grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house has a lot of open area and separation from bedrooms is nice.
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
It was extremely easy working with the team. I put my list in online, reviewed the properties that popped up and also received an email with a quote. I picked the property we wanted and it was easy to pay and the communication was outstanding
Property
Excellent property for my family of 5, although we could have had more people. It was well taken care of and all the furniture, appliances, hot tub and air hockey table are great! We would stay there again in a heartbeat
View Property: Alpine Retreat
RAMSEY, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Spacious area and great variety of TV channels
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and efficient.
Property
Nice accommodations in a quiet area.
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful with getting the door unlocked when the code didn't work.
Property
The cabin felt warm and cozy and was perfect for a getaway weekend. We really like the cozy feel of the fireplace and sitting area. Combined with the seclusion of the cabin, it made for a nice getaway.
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful!
Property
We loved GoldRush cabin! It had everything we needed and more! There was plenty of room for everyone. The hot tub was great. The lodge was so close and convenient with the pool right there. It was a beautiful setting. Very quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Gold Rush Lodge
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay!!! The property was beautiful and had everything we needed. We will definitely rent from Deadwood Connections in the future!!!
View Property: Antelope Acres
Pollock, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Bear Lodge
Monument , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
This is a great vacation property that is only a 2 min walk to downtown Deadwood. There is nothing not to like about this property.
Property
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Jerry was great to work with. We received so much information prior to our visit so we had no questions or surprises once we arrived. Jerry responded quickly when I did have questions.
Property
We loved it! We will definitely consider staying again in the future. The location! It was nestled nicely in the trees so it stayed shaded for a good chunk of the day. The rooms and kitchen were just what we needed for our stay. We took 3/4 of one day to just hang out in the cabin and loved it. It was so peaceful out there.
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Bowdle, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative and courteous
Property
It was a awesome place to stay. I would definitely consider staying there again
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was great. Helped accommodate me when I needed to update a larger place to stay. Also was great about receiving emails about my stay.
Property
Very nice a comfy place for our group to stay. We also enjoyed having a hot tub.
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful through gmail with all of my questions as this was the first VRBO we have used. Great, positive experience. Would do it again!
Property
Loved the property, the area.
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber Top Cabin
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was very well organized and I received emails along the way that were helpful.
Property
We would definately come back!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Jonna was great. The bed in the master bedroom is fairly soft compared to our own bed. She arranged to have some plywood delivered to the home, which we placed between the mattress and box spring. It helped a lot.
Property
The home was very clean. There was an ample number of towels for 6 people. Lots of linens for the kitchen.
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Deadwood Connections was very friendly and easy to work with. Any questions or concerns were dealt with professionally.
Property
Our stay was very relaxing and the location/accommodations were great! The water feature and the fire pit was very nice. The privacy location is also great!
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
St. Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was really nice, clean, easy to access - beautiful area.
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Wessington Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Gillette, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The lodge is beautiful! I would recommend lowering the price of the cleaning fee if guests are expected to strip the bed, run a load of towels, put away dishes and take out trash. It made checking out less pleasant and is a good bit of work for folks already paying $100 for a cleaning service.
View Property: Buffalo Loft