Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jennifer
Rapid city, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Jonna was awesome!! I had lost the key to the cabin and she had it taken care of in minutes!!! Thank you!!
Property
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Jennifer
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Both members were helpful and friendly!
Property
Luxurious. Relaxing. Comfortable. We will return for sure!!!
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Andrea
Ipswich, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Heather
Williston, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Midway Meadows
Kelly
RAPID CITY, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Thomas
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Favorite features were the hot tub and fireplace.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Gordon
Crookston, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and considerate. A gentleman even stopped by to check on the hot tub and to make sure that we had gotten the foam reducing liquid that he left. Phone conversations were very pleasant. Text messaging is convenient and a great way to check out.
Property
Our family stayed in the cabin to ski at Terry Peak. The location was great, only about four blocks from the ski lodge. The size of the cabin was adequate for the eight of us and had a great space for visiting and spending time with each other. Great memories!
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Nancy
Cickinson, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone has been helpful.
Property
The dcor was very nice, the linens were very comfy, the kitchen very well stocked with pots, pans, etc. The hot tub worked!
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Amber
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
Greg
Vermillion, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful!
Property
Great location and spacious cabin.
View Property: 11047 Buffalo Trail
Jennifer
Spearfish, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
The members at Deadwood Connections were so much help and very accommodating
Property
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Philip
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so kind and helpful in planning our great New Years trip.
Property
We had the most amazing time and will be coming back.
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Lars
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Cathy
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
It was a pleasure...very easy
Property
We had a great time..everything was perfect. Definitely will plan another trip!
View Property: Knotty Pine Chalet
Zach
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
Jill
Draper, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Candy
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Jonna is always so helpful and friendly! If we have an issue she answers immediately and handles all problems/issues that arise. Jerry is also so friendly and helpful if we need anything. Would definitely recommend Deadwood Connections to all friends and family!
Property
Loved your cabin it was so cozy and just the right size for our family. My kids loved location as it was so close to Terry Peak Lodge!
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Derek
Toronto, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Always answered and were very helpful!
Property
Definitely coming back again!
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Maggie
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Cordial and friendly
Property
Very nice property with outstanding views. Hot tub was very nice after a long cold day out riding sleds.
View Property: Schirber Cabin
Logan
Beulah, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
The Deadwood connections team where always there to help and just genuinely tryed to make our trip as great as possible!
Property
The cabin was beautiful and was a great centerpiece to a awesome weekend!
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Danielle
Lindsay, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Michele
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Even delivered a box of chocolates as a Christmas gift. Nice touch! Very welcoming!
Property
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Jeff
McCook Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schirber Cabin
Jody
Roca, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dancing Bear
Lacey
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge