Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tara
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Deadwood connections has become my go to site for all of my travels in that area they are very helpful.
Property
It was overall the best trip that I have taken to the hills. The property was beautiful and secluded, just what we needed.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Andy
Yankton, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Rick
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Wannabe Moose Lodge is perfect for a large get together. This was our second year staying at this cabin and we would like to come back. Being a few miles out of town is no problem as you can just give Andy a call any time you need a ride. Remember to bring a speaker if you like listening to music because there's nothing to hook up to at the cabin.
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Andy
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
The Deadwood Connections team was very helpful from start to finish.
Property
This property is very well maintained and welcoming. Super convenient location. 10 minutes to Deadwood and 25 minutes to Spearfish
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Brian
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time staying in the northern hills and it was a great experience. The kids loved the outdoor pool even this time of year.
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Deanna
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
The only conversation I personally had was about extending the check out time to 11 and the request was granted, so that made me feel good.
Property
The cabins were very beautiful and the scenery is wonderful. Next time I will push for all of us to stay in one place (some didn't show up so I think it would have worked in one cabin). The weather was perfect while we were there....unusual for March!!
View Property: Mineral Mountain Lodge
Todd
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Cody
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dancing Bear
Jennifer
Gettysburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Shane
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mineral Mountain Lodge
Leah
Lead, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
The Deadwood Connections Team is excellent all the way around!
Property
Antelope Acres is a beautiful, clean vacation property, very inviting and relaxing. Works well for accomidating multiple people. The guilded mountain subdivision is awesome, with plenty of activities for entertaining. Good times!! Leah Hopkins
View Property: Antelope Acres
Nisar syed
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice. Thanks for all of your help!
Property
We had an amazing time and loved the house! Thanks for sharing it!!! Perfect size for our family of five and even more perfect location!
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Abby
Hartington, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
The team member that I connected with was very useful and understanding in many ways. I was glad that he kept me up-to-date on my payments. He also replied back in a timely manner which was something that I appreciated.
Property
Our stay was wonderful and the cabin played a huge role in that. Thank you for everything! I cannot wait for my next visit!
View Property: Twin Aspen Lodge
Keely
Sheridan, UM
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Myndi
Groton, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Brent
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Place had more then enough space to fit all of us comfortably
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Executive Suite
kay
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was great for our group.
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Shannen
Rock Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Jonna and the staff, as always, were very helpful, accommodating, and pleasant to deal with.
Property
We had a wonderful stay!! We are people that appreciate things being well maintained. We have great respect for other people's property and tried to leave the house as, or even better than, we found it. Beds were VERY comfortable and exceeded expectations for a vacation rental property!
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Emily
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff and team members were amazing! Couldn't have asked for more hospitable, friendly and caring people to work with.
Property
We were so pleased with our stay! I would definitely recommend Deadwood Connections to family, friends, colleagues and everyon in between. If you're ever in the area and need lodging, they will not disappoint!
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Houstyn
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Property was clean and great for a get away!
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Audrey
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
When I was booking I wasn't able to get ahold of anyone.
Property
The house was absolutely beautiful! Kitchen was well stocked. And everyone enjoyed the hot tub.
View Property: Triple R
Ike
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Shanna
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home was amazing and exceeded our expectations. We found the location and amenities were exactly what we needed.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Marc
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Lyndon
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Aspen Lodge