Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Keene, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple R
marion, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Williston, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was very enjoyable. Thank you for everything!
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
Deadwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
Chadron, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very efficient and helpful with any questions we had.
Property
Another relaxing, fun filled stay at this cozy cabin in the the hills. Love it! We'll be back.
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Finding the cabin was a little difficult, but once we got in, everything was great. Our GPS directions took us up the road a ways farther than required. It would have been nice to have some outside lights on for finding the place.
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Casper, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
We had the wrong lockbox code, but the team was able to contact the owner and get us the correct code very quickly.
Property
Very nice property. We will definitely consider it for our next stay.
View Property: Bertsch Whispering Pines Retreat
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
very thorough, quick response times, info via email was very clear and easy to follow(keypad codes, directions, payment expectations etc)
Property
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were great, as always. I got the flu, and we had to extend our stay by one day. They made it quick and easy. I also left something at the cabin, and they are mailing it to me.
Property
The Tall Timbers Lodge is a great place to stay. Spacious, clean, and very close to Terry Peak Ski Area. The home is near other cabins, but it still has enough space that makes it not seem crowded, and a great place to unwind. We will definitely stay there again in the future.
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Odell, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Jonna was so helpful and gave us help with whatever we needed including early check in!
Property
We absolutely loved this property and location! We will be back!
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Mobridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with everyone. From the time I called to make the reservation to the time we left the cabin. I had requested an early check-in and got it...thank you for that...and the quickness of giving us the Wi-Fi password are the two things that stick out in my mind. On our way home I remembered that I had left some clothing in one of the dressers so I called and they said they'd mail it. I haven't received it yet but I'm sure it will be here soon.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and perfect for our family! We enjoyed the small hill beside the cabin for my granddaughter to sled on so she didn't have to be on the road. I loved the two king-suites (each with their own washer/dryer), the foosball table was fun, the kitchen was spacious with a large fridge (with ice maker) and a large stove, there was plenty of seating in the living room, and the dining table was large with plenty of barstools for extra seating. We did have a hard time finding the turnoff so we missed it the first time. Also, our cabin description said "the first cabin to the left" but it was the third cabin. We never did find the clubhouse that was suppose to be across from our cabin. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Alpine Escape
Luverne, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The layout of the property is PERFECT!! We looked at this property to purchase when it was being built...LOVE IT!
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Only dealt with Jonna. She was very helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The location of the house is perfect if you're looking for seclusion (which we were), and the property is beautiful with the trees and creek backing right up to the house. We made great use of the fireplace and hot tub. Really enjoyed the open kitchen and living area. Overall, a great stay.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Isabel, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Valentine, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great about answering emails and even called the day before checkin.
Property
The cabin was easy to find and just the right size for three couples. The hot tub was a great addition to the experience. The staff was great to work with and very informative. Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Pierre , US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple R
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
Pierre , US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great family time celebrating Christmas. The only thing nicer would have been a few Christmas decorations.
View Property: Antelope Acres
Gillette, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Trail Mountain Cabin, the location is perfect. The gas stove in the master bedroom was really nice and the cabin is a good size. We enjoyed the second living area, we referred to it as "The man cave" since it is attached to the garage. It probably should be listed in the advertisement that it is separate to the cabin as we found it a little deceiving. Overall we had a great time and would likely return.
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Pierre, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Overall everyone enjoyed our stay and we hope to stay again.
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Ashby, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Fit our family perfectly.
View Property: Great Pine Lodge