Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Lots of room. Comfortable and homey.
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
This home worked great for our family of eight. The attached garage was an added bonus. We would stay here again.
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
Very nice cabin, great clubhouse, fun wheeling trails, lots of wildlife. Would stay here again! Other cabins in the area look nice too - all are different sizes. Peaceful vacation for our family! Date of arrival - August 26, 2021
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
Place was fantastic. Beautiful views, amazing location. Entry code was not updated so couldnt get into the house upon arrival. Thank you for your assistance Jerry!
View Property: Surf Shack on the creek
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
Everything and more! Up in a quiet, ski resort town, this is the perfect place to escape. Everything is thought of, the deck was a big highlight. Having all the Christmas lights turn on at night never felt like the wrong time of the year for them. Definitely a great place for a family vacation or a romantic getaway.
View Property: Mountainside Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
Fantastic cabin in a secluded location. It is close enough to town for convenience yet away from everything. Overall a wonderful place to stay for a Northern Black Hills vacation.
View Property: Wildercreek Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
Had a wonderful trip. Great location and the house was beautiful!
View Property: Nordic Place
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
Absolutely beautiful place!! Rent it, you will not be disappointed!!!
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
North Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Awesome hostvery responsivewould definitely stay there again
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Property description was spot on! Cabin is cute and cozy and was the perfect size for our family. We enjoyed all the cabin had to offer and the clubhouse was a nice addition to our stay. Cabin was clean and comfortable. Would definitely book again!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Lovely cabin! Spacious, clean, and homey. Great location.
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Beautiful getaway for 5 ladies! Plenty of space and extremely relaxing. Plan to head back!
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Beautiful home, very unique! Would definitely come back. :)
View Property: Apres Powder Haus
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
It was beautiful! Loved staying here! Will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Loved our stay here. Very close to lots of activties around South Dakota and some fabulous hiking. In person even better than the picture,very cozy and a nice off the beaten path vibe. It might be a bit small for 5 people but it was great for 2. I would definitely recommend this stay over other more crowded tourist towns in the area.
View Property: The Fort
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Great location! I wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
The cabin comes equipped with everything you need. Located near historic Deadwood, it provides a good location for Black Hills exploration. Great setup.
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Great scenery and beautiful top notch cabin to stay. Must use cautious driving up hill windy roads to get there . It would be difficult driving back and forth if planning to explore national parks while staying in this pretty peak area.
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
This property was everything the listing said & perfect for our family of 5 adults. Location is great for visiting sights in the Black Hills & Devils Tower. The host was easy to communicate & answered inquiries promptly. We would love to stay here again.
View Property: Towering Timber Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Surf Shack. Our favorite feature by far was a river and hanging out in the yard. We watched ospreys and kingfishers fly by and loved throwing sticks in the water. The house had some great spaces, including very nice newly renovated bathrooms (with heated floors!), a dining space overlooking the water, and a tucked away bedroom space for a toddler (complete with crib). The house is close to grocery stores and amenities in Rapid City, but also a close drive to hiking in the Black Hills. We would love to stay here again!
View Property: Surf Shack on the creek
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Easy to find and get into. Beautiful location and comfortably slept 6. Perfect vacation!
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Awesome place for a getaway weekend. Great location in Lead, and close to Deadwood!
View Property: Thunder Ridge Loft
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin! Very well maintained! Gorgeous spot!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin