Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
Met at the cabin for 3 night stay, had great time. Weather was great. Enjoyed the local out door trails and wild life. I quick trip to Lead or Deadwood if you forgot something. 8 adults, 2 kids, and 3 dogs plenty of room. Enjoyed the hot tub and deck. Thanks Date of arrival - November 25, 2020
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay! The property was beautiful and it was in a great location. I had a few questions for the property manager before arriving and she answered my questions right away! I would highly recommend staying in the Gilded Mountain Development! Date of arrival - November 28, 2020
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
great property with everything needed for a fun enjoyable week. Date of arrival - November 25, 2020
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
Our Thanksgiving getaway week in this rental was exactly what we'd hoped it would be! The cozy cabin feeling is wonderful and just what we'd hoped for and we found the spaciousness of the property very surprising. The stone fireplace in the main room allows the most beautiful wood fire I've ever seen. We spent hours just mesmerized by its beauty. The close-by ATV trails offered fabulous views and an exciting day for our family. Overall this was an excellent experience and we hope to get back to visit again soon. Date of arrival - November 22, 2020
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Alliance, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everybody loved it!
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a great experience and we would do it again and the property was well kept up
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property
Thank you, we had an amazing Thanksgiving. The no water incident added to our experience, which was awesome...I am looking forward to going back and inviting more friends to check out the properties. It is a great place!! Hidden treasure for sure.
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Location is great. Cabin is very cozy. The steam room in the pool house is amazing!!
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property
The cabin is a very beautiful Cabin. The location is right near Terrys Peak, walking distance. Also the location of the cabin was very easy to find.
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property
This cabin was perfect for my family and I. It is located in a beautiful area with lots of trees and other cabins nearby. The kitchen was fully equipped with cooking ware. It is also only 10 minutes from downtown Deadwood!
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property
Enjoyed our stay!! Very beautiful home- really loved the game room -all rooms were very spacious and clean.. Easy drive to Deadwood. would highly recommend
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property
Great experience, perfect location and great scenery! Would definitely recommend to families and small groups. Very spacious home has many amenities.
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property
We had a great time at this cabin! It was a beautiful location and a very cozy place. We had Thanksgiving here and they everything we needed for cooking. The fireplace and hot tub were added perks as well!
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property
Just as pretty as it looks! Great jumping off point for hiking and biking (the Mickelson Trail is great). Seems like the fireplace is either not working or very user unfriendly, but our hosts were responsive when we asked about it! The hot tub was a lovely way to unwind after long days playing outside (recommend bringing a lantern for the hot tub area as there are no lights).
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property
We loved the Slingshot! Great location in Gilded Mountain, private hot tub, access to the club house and pool. The kitchen was stocked with all the necessary supplies and the layout was perfect for our family of 4 (room for at least 4 more if you would want). We would definitely consider this cabin again, and even another rental with Deadwood Connections in the future.
View Property: Slingshot Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property
Loved this secluded place. Perfect little getaway. Hot tub is clutch.
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property
Great getaway for my family! Place was good for babies and toddler. Very clean and no clutter.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property
This is a nice big place, nestled in the hills with beautiful scenery. Easy enough to get around to Mt. Rushmore, the 1880's Train, Deadwood, Terry Peak etc. Communication with the host was fast and the place was cozy.
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Clark, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Stagecoach Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Dickenson, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
We had a blast
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
It was a joy to work with the team at Deadwood Connections to make a family Thanksgiving wonderful! Thank you!
Property
Our stay was great! The cabin was perfect for our family of five plus a dog.
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Selby, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Ridge Cabin
Scobey, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was great. We had two families of 6 and it was a great experience.
View Property: Rocky Ridge Lodge
Yankton, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Team was friendly responsive, as knowledgeable.
Property
Property was beautiful ,Loved all the amenities especially the hot tub. Gorgeous location and very well-maintained.
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge