Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
Great place to stay. I will stay here again!
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
Great location to walk to ski lodge. Cozy cabin. Loved the wood burning fireplace & kitchen.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
Great location to walk to ski lodge. Cozy cabin. Loved the wood burning fireplace & kitchen.
View Property: Apres Powder Haus
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
Absolutely loved this place!
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
Bayard, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Very good service but each time our code sent to us for the lockbox was wrong. We travel about 4.5 hours with little kids and dont leave until school is out so we always arrive late and have tired little kids and its a pain to get ahold of someone and wake them up to give us another code to get in late at night. Its usually cold, dark, and snowing when we arrive so would be nice to have that code correct and easy entry to cabin.
Property
We really enjoy the leaning tree lodge at guilted mountain. We stayed there in February and decided to book it again if it was available in March. We love the cabin and the comfortable beds. We had to shorten our stay by one day as it wasnt available for an additional night but we like the cabin so much that we just decided to shorten our ski trip and head to rapid the last day for the water slides.
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property
The Juniper was absolutely stunning!! Beautiful house and you can tell it is well managed and very clearly taken care of. I especially loved the heated garage! Wonderful thing to have especially if you like to keep the cars clean!!
View Property: The Juniper
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
This home was amazing! Clean and stocked with everything needed for our family of 9 . we would definitely stay again . we highly recommend this vacation home .!
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
Great place to stay! We loved the privacy of this location! Great experience overall!
View Property: Cabin Fever
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
The cabin is beautiful, and the hot tub was great! Would definitely go back again.
View Property: Moose Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
Wonderful house to spend an extended ski weekend! Super close to the slopes! Had everything we needed, and was very clean!
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
Amazing location, close to everything .
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Yankton, SD, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
The set up of this place was perfect for our trip-2 dads and 2 daughters so having 3 rooms with their own bath was really nice. Being so close to the snowmobile trails was also a perk. Date of arrival - February 23, 2022
View Property: The Juniper
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
Amazing location, close to everything .
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
Overall great value. Lots of space. Great views. Internet was working way more than expected.
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
The place was great and very accommodating for our family! Will stay again when we are in South Dakota!
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
A lovely property, could easily accommodate large groups. The wood burning fireplace and hot tub were big hits. Lots of spaces to get away or mingle with family, and great windows and decks all around. Overall we enjoyed our time at this quiet spot.
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Castlewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
WE REALLY LOVED THE WHOLE PROPERTY. IT WAS SPACIOUS, CLEAN WITH ALL OF THE FEATURES TO MAKE OUR VACATION CONVENIENT. WE LOVED THE 2 WASHER AND DRYERS AS WE DID ALOT OF SKIING. IT WAS EASY TO WASH AND BE READY TO GO NEXT DAY.
View Property: Nitz Carlton
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Beautiful place, perfect spring break getaway.
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property
Good spot for a family get together plenty of room hot tub was hot and convenient location!
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Oasis
Beulah, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great weekend
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Belcourt, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Annie Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property
Great quiet place to stay near skiing and close drive to downtown deadwood.
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge