Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
The home was in a beautiful location and had all of the space/amenities we needed. We loved hanging out on the deck in the evenings! The property manager diligently answered/addressed any questions we had both before and during our stay. Date of arrival - August 7, 2022
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
The cabin was perfect and was just what we needed for our Sturgis trip Reviewer location - Las Vegas, NV Date of arrival - August 7, 2022
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Taylors Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
Everything was great from the first contact to the last minutes we were there. Its private, roomy, cozy, and peaceful. Date of arrival - August 7, 2022
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
This house was gorgeous! It accommodated all 10 of us for 8 nights. Beautiful balcony where many laughs were had. Gorgeous scenery all around this place. We had 2 large trailers, each with 3 motorcycles. Gravel driveway was okay for this, not ideal, but we made it work. Good short trek on a well packed gravel road to this beautiful place. We would rent it again. Reviewer location - Batavia Date of arrival - August 5, 2022
View Property: Sarge`s Landing West
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
Loved it Date of arrival - August 5, 2022
View Property: Annie Creek Lodge
Toms River, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
Amazing views, very clean & neat layout. Hosts were extremely accommodating, and friendly! Reviewer location - Toms River, NJ, USA Date of arrival - August 5, 2022
View Property: Thunder Ridge Loft
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
Came up with family and friends for the bike rally. The house was amazing and a great way to relax, unwind and renew from the non-stop partying during the rally. There is a dirt road that the host warned me about since we were riding bikes, but it was well maintained. The hot tub was legit as well! Thanks for the great place to stay! Reviewer location - Phoenix Date of arrival - August 7, 2022
View Property: Sunny Day Hideaway
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
Great Place- Open floor plan, Stream in the backyard, Very relaxing!
View Property: Silver King Lodge
South Haven, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
Everything was as advertised beautiful view in a great area of Lead and Deadwood. Cabin was really nice and unique. Date of arrival - August 13, 2022
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
It was easy to get ahold of someone when we needed to. The house was very nice and a good place to stay for 5 people vs a hotel.
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Lenhartsville, PA, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
We absolutely loved this home away from home. Located in a beautiful area, convenient to every place we wanted to visit. Very peaceful, loved the wildlife and the scenery. The house was supplied with everything that we needed to make our stay enjoyable. A special thank you for supplying the ramps for my son who is in a wheel chair to be able to get up on the porch easily to enter the house. I hope to be able to return and rent again. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful cabin! Reviewer location - Lenhartsville, Pa USA Date of arrival - August 5, 2022
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
very quiet retreat for a relaxing vacation
View Property: Knotty Pine Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
A great house that is located at a beautiful location in Deadwood. The house was well maintained and has amazing views of the surrounding area. Well worth the money.
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
Absolutely perfect! Amazing house, amazing location, and our family LOVES it!
View Property: Wildercreek Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
First time using Deadwood Connections. It was great!
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Alvarado, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, very friendly and answered all questions promptly
Property
3rd time with Deadwood Connections. Wont be our last!! Already counting down to next year ;)
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Monee, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
always a great experience with deadwood connections
Property
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
Jonna was great to work with, and would recommend her to anyone...
Property
The stay was great, but the septic replacement issue was not briefed to us beforehand, and was told to us the first day of arrival. Not a big deal though.
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The pictures on the website did it no justice. The house was spectacular. Would stay again anytime. Absolutely beautiful.
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Nanaimo, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
no experience other than emails.
Property
size, number of beds and large kitchen with lots of dining/lounging space. the garage was also a plus as we were able to put 11 motorciycles in ther with ease...
View Property: Bearded Wonder
Camden, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly
Property
The place was beautiful and well kept. Loved the location. Lots of wildlife and the hot tub was great. Thank you to the owners who sent us a fantastic bottle of wine.
View Property: Nordic Place
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The property was great. The location is nice and quiet. Its a bit far out if you like the hustle and bustle of staying in town.
View Property: Pineview Cabin
Texas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property
GREAT PLACE TO STAY DURING RALLY WEEK
View Property: The Cottonwood
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property
Great stay everything was as Describe. Beautiful home and great Scenery
View Property: Wonderlust
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property
Great place to stay. Easy to find and in a beautiful location. It's very cozy and clean with everything you need to make a great stay.
View Property: The Fort