Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
Nice, comfortable cabin. Surprised how close the neighbors were - no problems, just not as isolated as we had thought.
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
The cabin was super clean! The directions to the location were easy to follow. Easy check in and check out. Communication of what was expected was top notch. Would definitely recommend booking with Deadwood Connections and plan to in the future!
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
great cabin! will always keep them in mind
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
Beautiful please and great location if your looking for a place to get away!! We enjoyed beautiful sunrises and sunsets from the hot tub. Host did a wonderful job sending us all the information we needed as well as leaving ample information in the cabin. The cabin was completely stocked, very clean, and had everything we needed for a great getaway.
View Property: Pineview Cabin
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
Great place to stay! Would recommend 100%!
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
My husband and I stayed here for our Anniversary. Beautiful home and great location! Would stay here again!
View Property: Wildercreek Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property
A great getaway. Located towards the end of a dead end street there was no traffic and quiet.
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property
this place was amazing!!!
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Mobridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Directions and communication were terrific :) There were several different directions on what to do with the bedding so I did text just to make sure we did it right. Updating those to one set of directions might be helpful for guests. (fridge, book, email have different directions)
Property
The house was easy to find, nicely decorated and worked perfectly for our group of five couples. Everyone talked about next year, and they also plan on coming back with their families. We are so glad we found this destination!
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great stay! Look forward to returning
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Breezy Point, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
These properties are truly beautiful! The community center was amazing. We loved every aspect!
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
We will never forget the wind whipping the trees about as a norther blew through at sunset. We were cozy in the hot tub sipping wine after a full day in Deadwood. The cabin is clean, lovely, quiet, very private and just all-around wonderful.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Wentworth , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property had everything we needed, decor and rooms were great, location was good, we would stay here again.
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
Fountain, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful and dealing with everyone worked out great
Property
Was a very wonderful property. Looking forward to next time to work with you guys again.
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearded Wonder
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
Beautiful place and great location! Would love to visit again!!!
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
Highly recommend this place, very child friendly, quiet and safe neighborhood and clean. The place is an old home but it's clean and roomy and comfortable. It had everything you would need in a home and included extras and well thought out touches. We had our grandchildren with us and the home included things for them like playhouses, bunkbeds, a playroom, etc. The home was easy to access and the internet worked great.
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
My wife and I stayed at this property with another couple. Very clean and everything was as expected. Hot tub was nice to sit in after a long day of riding ATV's. Would be nice if there was a little more room for parking as we had 2 trucks and 2 trailers for each of our side by sides but not a deal breaker by any means. Fireplace was also nice for warming things up a little at night and in the morning. The heated kitchen floor and bathroom floor were an unexpected plus as well. Would definitely stay here again. Date of arrival - September 13, 2021
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
Great retreat after busy days of sightseeing. Loved the space, we were two couples so we each felt as if we had our own apartment. A few more luggage racks would have been appreciated but certainly not a big deal. Deadwood is very busy and vibrant, although we liked the pace of Deadwood a bit better. Sturgis is an easy drive away and the leaves were just starting to turn so it was lovely. The kitchen was well equipped and offered a great spot to cook dinners and enjoy the evenings. Thanks for a nice time.
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
This home is a beautiful place Stocked with everything you will ever need for your stay Awesome indeed
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Great place!! Good location, spacious and comfortable beds
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge