Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody I talked with or emailed was professional and helpful
Property
Both I and my daughters loved the cabin- clean, comfortable, nice location and nicely furnished. Great hot tub.
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Nokesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is very laid back and easy to work with.
Property
The house was beautiful and lots of space. After 2 days of 4 wheeling it was so nice to enjoy the hot tub!
View Property: Mineral Mountain Lodge
Council Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
NORTHBROOK, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Belcourt, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
They have excellent customer service skills, experienced, friendly and were able to answer any question that I threw at them. I believe, more than anything, that the presentation and assistance offered by your crew sold me on this vacation.
Property
As I have expressed above, we are next door neighbors and have never seen the beauty of South Dakota. We live in the Plains of North Dakota and to see the majesty of the Black Hills, well lets just say, it leaves you feeling humble.
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
We had a problem with the date we booked the cabin and Jonna was wonderful to help us get a cabin last minute...so thankful for her help!
Property
The new shower and beautiful deck.
View Property: Keiz`s Kabin
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Can't say enough wonderful things about Jonna and her helpful staff. Everyone was kind and professional and I would highly recommend this rental company to others. It's actually the first time we've ever dealt with a rental company outside of VRBO or Airbnb, and I was a little reluctant to do so originally, but now I know that Deadwood Connections is most definitely reputable and the company provides excellent service and beautiful properties. We would most definitely rent from you again.
Property
Wandering Star is a really beautiful home that is so easy to settle into. The first thing we all noticed is how clean and comfortable everything is - cleanliness is of the utmost importance to my family and I and we are always a bit worried that this might be an issue in a rental home. Happy to say, our worries immediately vanished upon our check-in, when we were greeted by a beautiful, clean home with room for everyone to enjoy a peaceful vacation.
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
Chicago Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Loved it!!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
The team was quick to address our needs the 2 times we needed to call.
Property
The property is gorgeous!! In a nice neighborhood setting but with enough trees to make you feel secluded when using the hot tub or eating outside. The kids enjoyed having their own space upstairs to sit and relax & having 2 full bathrooms was a huge help when traveling with kiddos! I can't mention enough how awesome it was to have access to a washer & dryer. The house was clean & comfortable!
View Property: Triple R
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was great for my family. The set upward great and it was nice tone able to do stuff outside to.
View Property: Trails End Cabin
Strongville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great service. This was my first time renting a home. I was very apprehensive. Any question I had was answered. E-mails/phone calls were sent as reminders and also answered to talk me through the process. Very re-assuring.
Property
The house was wonderful. Very comfy. Nicely decorated. Towels, linens were all supplied. Easy walking distance to Deadwood's main street.
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Leola, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Always very friendly and helpful.
Property
It was perfect for 2 couples.
View Property: Palmer Place
WICHITA, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Camanche, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wild west Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved it. Very nice house.
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved looking at all the different moose around the cabin. We enjoyed the deck and patio and used it a lot. It was a great time! Thanks again!
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End Cabin
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
It was easy and we have not had any unpleasant surprises.
Property
It was a great place for two people. One of the best features was cleanlinest. This was a bed and breakfast and the owners supplied every thing you could possibly need. One of the best features was the fact that it is pet friendly.
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat