Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Worthing, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Abeerdeen, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
It was great
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
SIOUX FALLS, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Wonderful property. Everyone loved it
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Ainsworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great to work with and very easy to get ahold of. They called a couple times prior to arrival to make sure we had the directions and information to access the cabin.
Property
Our kids loved the loft. It was a great place for my family and my parents to stay for the weekend.
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The Outback was beautiful and had everything we wanted and the space we needed. The kids loved the clubhouse and swimming. Had a great weekend skiing and snowmobiling! Love the Black Hills.
View Property: The Outback
Pierre, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Worked with us on getting all the info they needed and made it easy for us to contact them and get that info to them.
Property
Enjoyed the cabin very much, we will keep it in mind for our next trip.
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Webster, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful people to work with!!! Very accommodating and good knowledge of properties and area!
Property
Very comfortable!
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly. They made sure I had everything I needed in place before I arrived for my trip.
Property
It was a very nice place to stay. It was very spacious and everyone in our group of 9 had somewhere comfortable to sleep. The patio overlooking everything was pretty cool. It was a short cab ride into deadwood so the location was pretty good although the cab rides can be spendy. We enjoyed the hot tub and also the privacy of not having a lot of noise and other cabins right next to us. Overall everything was clean and nice and I would stay there again in the future.
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Pierre, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
great house! would definitely rent again
View Property: Dream Catcher 1
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful, very responsive!
Property
LOVED IT! All the comforts of home and then some!
View Property: Gold Rush Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
It was super clean and new!
Property
View Property: Triple R
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost Camp Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Edgerton, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Pleasant and friendly
Property
Very comfortable and pleasant. Was exactly as advertised. Only complaint is the late check in.
View Property: Buffalo Trail Cabin
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Dawson, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Whitetail Lodge in Lead, SD. Right off the highway and easy to get to. The only issue is that we had two big trailers for snowmobiles and it wasn't real convenient to park them but we made it work. They need to be more specific on what chemical to put in the hot tub after use and how to fill it if it needs it. The oven was pretty dirty. But overall it is a great place and we would stay there again. Close to gas and trails.
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Ainsworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was fabulous and responsive from reservations to followup after the stay. I do not know which cabin this is for as we rented two. Kerry called to make sure everything was good on the first day of our stay and Joanna has been a big help in me locating some left items at the property. Kudos to your team! I will definitely look to Deadwood Connections first the next time we stay!
Property
Couldn't have been better!
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Property is very well maintained. Game room was very nice.
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
GILLETTE, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was great! We did only have 3 garbage bags and ran out. It would be nice to have more towels to use for the hot tub.
View Property: In The Snow Lodge