Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lemmon, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was excellent very friendly and helpful. We had quite a bit of snow while there and we were plowed out the next day. Someone came and cleaned out the driveway that was very nice.
Property
We loved our stay at Whiskey Mountain Lodge. Very nice place.
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
RAPID CITY, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
I spoke to two different people through phone and email and they were so very helpful and wonderful to talk to.
Property
My family was overwhelmed at how wonderful the house was and how well a family of 5 fit. And all the fun things they were able to do while we were snowed in during the blizzard.
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Burnaby, CA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
One early evening there was a knock at the door, a representative informed us of a storm approaching and if we need anything they live a half mile or so down the road and to knock at any time if assistance is needed. (cell service was available due to the remote location). I thought this a very touching offer and felt secure in knowing we had help if needed as the cabins appeal in remoteness can also be remote in times of need.
Property
Highly recommend this cabin. Potable water for cooking and tooth brushing may be a wise idea as the sulphur smell of the well water can be powerful. Bring your own firewood as well as the only location to purchase wood is in Deadwood at the grocery store at a considerable price. Otherwise, this is an amazing cabin and prepare to enjoy Yourself, nothing like it being 21 below sitting in the hot tub and the views are wonderful.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
McGregor, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Casper, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Good communication, I got the directions email like 4 times and then someone called to make sure I got them.
Property
Wonderful property and a wonderful experience.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Spearfish, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Great company! Friendly service!
Property
the cabin was wonderful, it slept 3 families and was very clean!
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Chamberlain, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Highland Ranch, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and very accommodating!
Property
We had a great time, it was very homey. We will do it again! I have already referred friends!
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
BOWMAN, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The main living area was very open. It was great for entertaining and visiting with friends!
View Property: Dream Catcher 1
BOWMAN, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
The Deadwood Connections team is always pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
We have stayed at Deadwood Connections properties for several years. The properties we've stayed in have been beautiful and their team members very pleasant!
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
ghent, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and very positive to work with,
Property
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Beresford, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
It was a great experience, everything was handled right away
Property
It was a beautiful cabin with a homey comfortable feel. Can't wait to get there again!!!
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Hemingford, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
They helped find the perfect rental for us. They were very friendly and took a lot of time to work with us .
Property
Beds were very comfortable bathrooms very clean. Kitchen was well equipped. We had no problems and was happy to have a garage
View Property: Timber Top Cabin
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Family reunion
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Williston, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and timely.
Property
Wonderful stay. Everything was clean and comfortable, and exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Alpine Escape
South Heart, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great, friendly staff.
Property
Great location and cozy cabin. Will defiantly stay at this cabin again.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Glen Ullin, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Decateur, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and seemed like they really wanted me to have a good vacation.
Property
The property was easy to find. It was clean and reasonly priced.
View Property: Mineral Mountain Lodge
Minot, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Stanley, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Great! Very helpful and friendly!
Property
We had a relaxing, fun time!
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Mayview , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was great need a little work on the road getting to cabin very rough but nothing to do with the cabin itself it was everything you said it would be and more we love the wildlife in the yard everyday thanks can't want to come back
View Property: Toboggan Run Retreat