Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Circleville , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
This is one of the best places we have rented. The house is centrally located to so many sites. Very well equipped and very clean, we didnt need a thing. Quite neighborhood with deer visitors every day. Wonderful deck to enjoy some quiet time after a day of activities. Highly recommend this house if you are visiting the sites and attractions around Rapid City! Date of arrival - May 3, 2022
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Albert Lea, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Comfortable and cozy. Date of arrival - April 30, 2022
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Gold Camp Lodge. It was very clean, spacious, and relaxing. We particularly loved using the hot tub after a busy day hiking and sightseeing. Highly recommend!
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Absolutely great stay Date of arrival - April 18, 2022
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Lansing, IL, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Great location, very clean, house was very Comfortable. Date of arrival - April 27, 2022
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Beautiful home and an amazing host! If I could have this host for all my stays, it would be amazing!!
View Property: Nordic Place
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Nice place! Good location!
View Property: Triple R
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Bigfoot Bungalow was a fabulous cabin! The weather wasn't great so we enjoyed the hot tub and staying inside playing games they had available there. Very comfy and great set up. We will be back!
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Great place to stay for a group of people including children. It is kinda of out of the way, more located near the ski lodge. It is about 20 minutes away from Deadwood and other tourist attractions. Loved it!
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Great place to stay. Well appointed and clean
View Property: Copper Claim Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
A great location with views like no other. A quiet cabin at the end of the road with all the amities that you need for a great stay. Would definitely stay again
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Wonderful location, nice and peaceful. Beautiful house. Highly recommend!
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Great stay near Deadwood
View Property: Sunny Day Hideaway
ZZ
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Thanks for a memorable stay with friends for a week. It was a great cabin in a good location between several sites we were touring. Hot tub was relaxing. Host was friendly, accessible, and communicative.
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Enjoyed the peace and quiet as well as the starry nights! You wont be disappointed.
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Great place, very clean! would come back!
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Awesome place! Located close enough to the action of deadwood, terry peak and lead but also private enough for any function! Will stay again
View Property: Gold Baron Lodge
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Awesome place! Located close enough to the action of deadwood, terry peak and lead but also private enough for any function! Will stay again
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Absolutely beautiful location. The house is right on the water as well as just a short drive to nearby attractions
View Property: Hygge House on the Creek
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Absolutely beautiful location. The house is right on the water as well as just a short drive to nearby attractions
View Property: Hygge House on the Creek
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Awesome place. Already planning a return visit.
View Property: Towering Timber Hideaway
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Cabin was amazing, do yourself a favor and rent this cabin. You wont be disappointed
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Amazing cabin, great location, close to many towns and attractions. Clean, quiet and private. nice sized hot tub. room for the whole family. Easy to get to. We will definitely be back
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
very easy to work with. Had trouble getting in no problem/no problem
Property
EXCELLECT. Cozy, quiet, great fun time. thanks for the cookie. It was my birthday and it came and a great time!
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
milbank, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge