Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sioux FAlls, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property
Our cabin was very modern with all the luxuries. Very clean and it had all the amenities that you could possibly need. Thank you so much!!! One of our best vacations!!
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property
This cabin is located in a great location! It is secluded but yet off the main highway & close to Lead & Deadwood! The best part of the cabin is the covered porch!! We spent the majority of our time there & in the yard. Date of arrival - July 3, 2020
View Property: Midway Meadows
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property
We enjoyed this home, it was perfect for our family. The grandkids enjoyed swimming at the club house. It was nice to have a get away and still social distance. Date of arrival - July 23, 2020
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property
My wife and I had a blast in the Black Hills and this was the perfect cabin to come back to every night. Relaxing in the hot tub was a plus! If youre up to riding horses, Andys Trail Rides is right down the road and is a memorable experience! Date of arrival - July 21, 2020
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property
This place is wonderful...mountain view, at end of road, hot tub with view, game room, etc! Very clean.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
They were awesome
Property
This property was beautiful. Our family really enjoyed it and are ready to go back.. Thank you for letting us a great family vacation. We loved it
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Albertville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
I honestly have very few interactions with the team other than asking a few specific questions regarding the accommodations the week before we left, which were handled in a timely manner
Property
We loved the property and the setting. We would consider staying there again if we were to visit the area some other time.
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
This space was so Beautiful, rustic and comfortable for us 7. It was super clean and offered too many amenities to list. There is a stream outside that you can listen to on the wrap around porch while you rock in the provided chairs and we woke up to deer in the back! Absolutely amazing!
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
The Sixteen Spoke Lodge was perfect for our group of 8. We even had beds to spare. The space was very comfortable and clean. We are considering coming back next year because there is so much to explore in the Black Hills and this cabin is fantastic.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
The Grand View lodge was a fantastic place to stay for our large family group.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
It was a beautiful home with a great location. Five minutes to Deadwood, close to golf and groceries with great scenery. Other houses are nearby but you still have somewhat of a secluded feeling we rarely saw our neighbors. The house itself was spacious with outstanding amenities, we used the kitchen relaxed on the deck played pool and enjoyed the privacy of the master suites. We will be staying at Whispering Pines again and again it will be our destination when traveling to the Black Hills!
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
if your traveling in the blackhills than this place is the place to be! Roomy and very nice inside!
View Property: Alpine Getaway
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
View from the spacious deck was wonderful! We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Keiz`s Kabin
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
We loved our stay here! It was a great place to come back to and relax/unwind after sightseeing all day. It was very clean, lots of room for our 6 person family and made us feel like we were in a home away from home.. We will definitely keep this host as our top option whenever wecome back.
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
River Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great as expected, the beds could use an upgrade.
View Property: Northern Stars Cabin
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
They were friendly and very helpful to deal with.
Property
It was relaxing and a great place to relax and visit with our friends
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property
Dont miss an opportunity to stay here if visiting Deadwood. Kym and Steve are hosts with the most! Incredibly kind, helpful and filled to the brim with Deadwood history and tips. The cottage was comfortable, sparkling clean, and walking distance to everything downtown/cemetery. Due to COVID, we brought groceries and made all meals in the cute, fully functional kitchen (equipped with all the tools you need and a few seasonings, too). Theres a nice, new grill for guests, too! 10/10 recommend! Dog friendly, too!
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property
My family, friends, and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location was picturesque and the cabin was perfect. It was clean with every amenity one could ask for. We will definitely be back! Date of arrival - July 10, 2020
View Property: Alpine Escape
Mina, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent!
Property
We had a wonderful time in the Black Hills and it was really nice to come back to a very nice and affordable place to retire for the evening. Thank you for making our stay easy.
View Property: Hilltop Hideout
ABERDEEN, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house! I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
Wonderful private house with beautiful spacious decks. Very well stocked kitchen and open floor plan to fit our extended family
View Property: Cloud 9 Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
Great location & the home was awesome!
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
Gorgeous cabin in a great location! Super clean and great amenities. I would stay here again.
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
Stayed with my husband and two kids (13 and 10 yo). We all had a great time and loved the space. Great location to get to local towns and easy to get to Mt Rushmore, Crazy Horse and Devils Tower. Host was very responsive to inquiries and the cabin looks just like the pictures. It was a beautiful place to stay.
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
Really nice spacious cabin. Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Lonestar Lodge