Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property
Wee really enjoyed your stay. Will visit again thank you. Date of arrival - October 24, 2021
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property
Clean and cozy cabin!! Has everything you need for a great stay! Private yet easy to get to, had no problem at all with cell signal or GPS. Would stay again if I ever head back out to Lead.
View Property: Wonderlust
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property
This was a very nice and quite house and the owners were very helpful and responsive to any questions we had and even helped in finding nice drives in the area.
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property
Very nice view , cozy cabin in secluded area but still have neighbors in view. Dakota taxi service does come out there if needed. $34 to get a ride into Deadwood. General spices, condiments were there for our use, coffee and coffee maker. Hot tub clean and very nice!
View Property: Silver King Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property
Nice decks with fire table and hot tub! This place is literally at the end of the road! Would advise to try to find it before dark!
View Property: Wildercreek Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
This was the perfect spot for our large group of friends! The proximity to the trolley stop was great. Really clean, comfy beds, super easy check in. Would definitely stay here again. Date of arrival - October 29, 2021
View Property: Outlaw Homestead
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
This place was awesome!! Perfect for a family get together!!
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
Great place to stay. Good accommodations and easy check in and out process. Communication with the owner/manager was easy. Ground rules are laid out with no issues to what's expected on where everything needs to be before leaving.
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
Great house
View Property: Bearded Wonder
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
If you looking for a place to just get away this is it. The house is lovely area is quite. The nackyard is GREAT you can a fire in the evenings just to seat around and have a glass of wine and listen to the sounds of the creek and look at the stars.
View Property: Surf Shack on the creek
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
If you looking for a place to just get away this is it. The house is lovely area is quite. The nackyard is GREAT you can a fire in the evenings just to seat around and have a glass of wine and listen to the sounds of the creek and look at the stars.
View Property: Surf Shack on the creek
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
beautiful remote location. plenty of room for our family of 12. downside was the only bedroom on main floor was the one with futon & bunk beds. would rather have a master bedroomon on the main & room for kids upstairs. 2 sets of washers & dryers is nice.
View Property: Cabin Fever
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property
Perfect for our family of four as a ice get away. Unplugged from the outside world we played games every night and did the hot tub at least 3-4 times every day.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property
Nice and clean place to stay! Definitely recommend!!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property
The cabin is in a great location on the mountain, super clean and the basement was a hit with all the amenities. The 10 am checkout came much too fast but really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property
Great place to stay! Clean, comfortable, and easy to find!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property
Great place to stay Date of arrival - October 20, 2021
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Independece, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property Manager
Didnt have any interaction to judge
Property
We loved the hiking, hot tubs and all the family interactions in the game room. The fact we could bring our dogs meant the WHOLE family came with us to the black hills, were already looking to keep this our annual house each trip here.
View Property: Nitz Carlton
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property
Everything worked well (showers, lockbox, hot tub, etc.). Great place to stay! Beds were very comfortable.
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Spearfish, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great trip and cabin met our needs.
View Property: Saloon Cabin
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
We had so much fun here! The view was gorgeous and access to the pool/community building was great for the kiddos! Love just checking ourselves in and a cozy place to stay!
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
amazing!
View Property: Alta Vista
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
Great place to stay, a little far for a colder weather stay if traveling to deadwood. Loved the cabin, all the beds, and hot tub.
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
The place is wonderful! It checked every box that we wanted and then some. The hot tub was perfect! Would absolutely stay again
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge