Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property
The place was great. Quiet, beautiful surroundings. The place had everything you would want and then some. Definitely will be back. Date of arrival - October 4, 2020
View Property: Triple R
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property
Fantastic , cozy cabin. Great location. Just a great experience Date of arrival - October 9, 2020
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property
My Husband and 2 dogs spend 8 days in this magnificent area the first week of October with absolute super weather. The previous Tornado had covered the backyard with falling trees, so dogs were limited... no fault to owner, the cabin seemed to had been renovated, lovely. Being an owner of rental property, I know good cleaning crews are hard to find. Cabin was incredibly stocked with everything you could probably need. I would definitely recommend this place. I know it sleeps 6, but with only 1 Bathroom (small)...... Date of arrival - October 1, 2020
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property
We loved the property! We're a seniors couple, but this place would be incredible for a 3 generation family vacation.. so much room, inside and out. Lot's of stuff to occupy kids, but still not enough to distract them from enjoying NATURE everywhere! The kitchen is very functional, and well located off of the upstairs living room, with nice views of the mountain woods in every direction. The covered wooden deck is also a wonderful space for a large group to enjoy. Did I mention the incredible meadow valley with a creek as your view at the end of the driveway? Also, the first night we were there, we heard the distinctive bugle-ing call of a big bull elk.. plenty of nature everywhere around. The property is centrally convenient to Deadwood and Lead, and it's a beautiful drive anywhere you go for the other popular nearby attractions, most no more than an hour away. The next time we visit the Black Hills, we will definitely be staying at Midway Meadows. Date of arrival - September 28, 2020
View Property: Midway Meadows
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property
Spent 3 nights and enjoyed the home. Beautiful setting and nice accommodations Date of arrival - October 8, 2020
View Property: Mountain Oasis
US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Location and bonus room above garage was perfect for our kids.
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
We had a great time celebrating my husbands birthday...the cabin worked perfect for our needs. Five bathrooms and we NEVER ran short of hot water :) Date of arrival - October 7, 2020
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
We LOVED staying at Cloud 9 cabin! It was clean and spacious. The bunk room was perfect for our kids, and they all wanted to stay longer. Its not too far from Mt. Rushmore and the Badlands. We would stay there again!
View Property: Cloud 9 Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
Plenty of room. Kitchen had plenty of cooking supplies. Great location to deadwood. We are thinking of booking again!
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
Had a great time in Deadwood and the location of the house was perfect. Close to downtown but far enough away it was not noisy. Pet friendly and cute outdoor space to relax on patio. House was very clean and well kept. The homeowner stopped in to welcome us and was very friendly.
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
This is a great place to have all the ladies get ready at (face, hair, and eating)! Even the grandkids loved it, and kept saying it is so cool! It was overall a wonderful place to stay at. Would recommend! Date of arrival - October 2, 2020
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
Stay was great. We had ample room with lots to do! Hot tub was great, very secluded location! Easy drive tho! Date of arrival - October 2, 2020
View Property: Midway Meadows
US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
Clean, well appointed, great location!
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
The property was beautiful, clean and centrally located. Truly enjoyed our stay. Date of arrival - October 4, 2020
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Jerry & Jonna were great to work with and very helpful.
Property
It's all good! Quiet location
View Property: Towering Timber Hideaway
Lignite, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
all team members were very responsive
Property
Wonderful! Location was great and the views are spectacular.
View Property: Gold Baron Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved it
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
Loved our stay at the alpine retreat. We really enjoyed the rustic cabin type decor and the space it provided. Our group of 4 were really able to spread out and have our own privacy. Also enjoyed the hot tub out back which was great to use in the evenings after days of hiking. The location was nice, not too far away from town! Would definitely recommend and stay again!
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
Beautiful cabin with plenty of room for a group. Very clean.
View Property: Arrow Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
Great location & very spacious. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Minot, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pineview Cabin