For COVID-19 Updates: Click Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
A group of friends and myself came together to celebrate for St. Pattys day. Getting this cabin was the way to go for our larger group. The instructions around the house made directions to town, cab contacts, using the hot tub etc. all very easy! Love it and doing it again next year!!!
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
NE, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
Super clean, great for families, hot tub after skiing and game area the BEST!
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Letcher, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
Great experience really enjoyed the cabin layout and would rent again and recommend it to friends, a few housekeeping things silverware in drawer wasnt clean and stovetop light stayed on when al burners were off, fireplace smoked us out we had to put the fire out out and yes damper was open, all these are very small things and wouldnt deter us from renting again
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Cole Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was amazing, especially Jerry.
Property
Really nice cabin and excellent view especially with all the snow.
View Property: Cabin Fever
HURON, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Pleased
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Close to skiiing and clean
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Hull, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy and fast
Property
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Chamberlin, SD, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
This place is great for families. The cabin is nice and everything was in working order. The washer was a little musky from being shut up and the master doesn't have a door, which might bother some people. We LOVED our stay and would highly recommend it to anyone.
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Linn Grove, IA, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Great property to stay at. We got 2 ft of snow the night/next morning we were leaving. Wish we could have stayed another 2 days! Hot tub was great to relax in after a day of riding!
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Clean, the property management people were super nice and easy to work with. The place was great! The dcor fits SD perfectly. Its a 2 minute drive to the slopes!
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for quickly answering our questions.
Property
Thank you Deadwood Connections, we had a wonderful stay and enjoyed it!
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Well stocked, great space, great views, and easy access to Terry peak. We enjoyed our stay!
Property
Well stocked, great space, great views, and easy access to Terry peak. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Property was very clean and as advertised. Comfortable beds and kitchen Had everything we needed. Initially, the code was wrong to the door. I called and was given a new code within minutes. Great service. Loved all the blankets and seating areas. Kids had fun playing the air hockey downstairs as well. We would definitely rent this cabin again.
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Sioux Falls , US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Our family had an amazing time at the Sixteen Spoke Lodge! It was great proximity to lots of outdoor adventures and offered a warm refuge after being outside all day.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Iroquois, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Location was awesome, cabins are a little closer than we expected but everyone was friendly and the cabin was very clean
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Great place, really enjoyed this cabin and the location for skiing and snowmobiling was ideal. Check in and check out a breeze. Secluded area even though cabins are in general area. I would stay there again... very nice setup throughout cabin.
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
I had a great experience getting this cabin rented. It was fast and very cost effective.
Property
It was a lot of fun. The cabin had a lot to do, and the layout was different, which I really enjoyed.
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Platte, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful relaxing time while we were there ! We enjoyed the hot tub during the snow and we liked the spacious basement for our bean bag tournament. I cooked breakfasts there in your spacious kitchen. A fun time was had by all !!
View Property: Midway Meadows
Mooreton, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Deadwood Connections is always an easy process from getting help finding properties all the way up to and through the stay. One of the most convenient things I find is the ability to text them at any time if we need help with anything. We will continue to utilize Deadwood Connections each time we visit the Black Hills
Property
The property is located walking distance to Terry Peak and has a nice level driveway to park, which can be a very big deal if there is any snow while there. The house is perfect for all ages but is especially unique in that there are 5 bedrooms with king or queen beds
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
responsive
Property
Great location for the house! Close to the trails
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property
Super clean and a great location to Terry Peak. House was tastefully decorated and worked great for our family.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Aberdeen, SD, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Nice and quiet super clean! We loved staying here! Very cute. Quiet area beautiful views so much character! We woukd definitely stay here again or recommend to anyone! Thank you for having us!
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Casper, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
cozy and convenient Great location to Terry Peak. Nice cozy place to relax and get away
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Berthold , ND, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Excellent property! The cabin had everything we needed and the location was great and very easy to get to!! The view was amazing and so peaceful! Definitely will stay here again!
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge