Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Harpers Ferry, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Every team member did a fantastic job. They were very helpful and prompt with all questions I had. Excellent customer service.
Property
Loved the cabin and will definately stay at one of your properties if we vacation in this area again.
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Property
Great stay, super clean cabin, plenty of things to do
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Any time we called---one time the outside screen door didn't work, another time about mowing the yard and to get the code, the response was right away and always very nice!! Things happen sometimes and it was nice to know that the management team was always available and courteous! We really appreciated that!
Property
It was a really a nice place to stay. Very quite and beautiful! The kitchen was very well stocked for cooking and plenty of towels and blankets. The place was very clean and well maintained. We enjoyed out time there!
View Property: Deer Creek Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful! We enjoyed our stay there even though it was not long enough! We got in late most nights due to sight seeing but certainly got great nights of sleep there! Plenty of room for our family and comfortable beds. There were many amenities provided which made things much more easier then they could have been!
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place to stay. Owners were very helpful with information about things to see in the area. Provided wonderful breakfast items that my family enjoyed.
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Hazen, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Cool rustic cabin located in original downtown Deadwood.
View Property: Gunslinger
GENTRY, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was exactly like it is described. It was truly amazing. There was seven of us and at no time did we ever feel cramped. Very serene and close enough to everything to enjoy all the sights the area has to offer.
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Romulus, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
It was an excellent experience with the very friendly staff
Property
The only issue we had was the steep incline to get to the property on the gravel road.
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
St Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Every time we had questions and emailed or called we were taken care of immediately
Property
Beautiful setting and cabin was wonderful!!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Valley Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. Always responded to questions in a timely manner.
Property
Clean, nice and relaxing
View Property: Twin Aspen Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
mead, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Just beautiful inside and out!
View Property: Ravens Ridge
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation home! Thank you!
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Sulphur Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canyon Heights
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
The people I spoke on the phone were polite and courteous. We arrived a little early and the cleaning staff was polite and answered my questions about the property
Property
We had 3 families stay at the house, and we were all very impressed with it! I just wish we were closer, we live in Washington State. If we lived closer we would rent it again! So very happy with our stay there!
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Ottosen, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravens Ridge
Rugby, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly & responded back in a timely manner
Property
Loved it! We had 4 couples that just needed a nice get away & this was a perfect place to end the days! We road our bikes so everything was beautiful!
View Property: Alta Vista
Binford, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful.
Property
the property is in a great area.
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Winner, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Homer, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
This was our 2nd visit this summer after first staying in Gilded Mountain last year. This development is very centrally located to many convenient attracyand shops.
Property
Loved the peace & quiet. Property sits at the end of development and we felt like we were miles from anyone, yet remained close by any conveniences.
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber Top Cabin