Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property
Awesome location. Thoughtful welcome gifts. Great place!
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property
My family of five loved this space. My children are older so the house provided them all with private space to be. But the living/dining combo made a great family space as well. We love being here.
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property
Very clean property. Had everything we needed. Perfect location for snowmobiling.
View Property: Arrow Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property
The house was nice. There were 3 king beds, each having their own bathroom and all were nice and spacious. The double is a Murphy bed and wasnt too comfortable, however we had a blast in the game room.
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property
A wonderful place for our Christmas getaway! Very spacious, clean, and well appointed. Conveniently located on Terry Peak and an easy drive in to Lead for provisions or Deadwood for entertainment.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property
Beautiful inside and out
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property
We were very happy with our stay! The house was very clean and has a cozy feel to it! We appreciated that the kitchen was fully stocked with appliances and tools to use! We enjoyed the Wii and the hot tub! Great communication from Deadwood Connection! Highly recommend!
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property
Great place, great location! The hiking trails are within 5/10 min. Super close to Terry Peak. Wonderful time with friends and a super kid friendly place!
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property
Enjoy the cozy fireplace during the cold winter days and nights. Have a nice soak in the hot tub and take in the stars and fresh air. Perfect out of town location, yet close enough for a nice meal or a night on the town.
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
Extra comfy beds, spacious rooms with Private bathrooms for the three main rooms, tons of extra curriculars, front and back door wildlife views, stocked kitchen appliances and necessities, wonderfully decorated, clean, home-like feel!
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
The place was spotless, a perfect size for a couple, and in a perfect location that was far enough away from other people but close enough to all of our activities. Loved every minute of our stay. Will book again
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
It has everything that you need spacious and clean the beds were very comfortable loved how each bedroom had there own bathrooms the hot tub was nice was quite and very relaxing also loved the kitchen it has everything you need to cook and bake with the place was Amazing
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
This space worked perfectly for our family. Close to the ski slopes, a very nice Hot tub to warm up and we were able to bring our 4-legged kids . It was a very nice stay-cation place for us!
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
Very nice little cabin. More than enough room for our party of 5. We had everything we needed to cook all meals there. So close to Terry Peak and lots of fun things to do. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
Warm, cozy, and the perfect space for a small family.
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
Our family traveled to Terry Peak for a ski trip during the holidays. This property is just two blocks from the slopes and was perfect for our family. We loved the open family room & kitchen space. Great wraparound deck and the hot tub was a huge hit after a day on the slopes. Only suggestion would be to consider adding a television on the main level. Great getaway within walking distance of Terry Peak's main ski lodge. Highly recommended! Date of arrival - December 27, 2020
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved the property and will stay again!
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
beautiful windows and the hot tub!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud 9 Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. Thank you
Property
We could not have asked for a better house to accommodate our family of 5. My children, 20,19 and 15 loved being able to be in the loft together. We loved the homey feel of the fire. We used it daily. We loved the hot tub after snowmobiling and skiing. We had a wonderful week.
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
Perfect spot for friends and family to spend a bday celebration. I will definitely be going back for ski season
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
ROCK RAPIDS, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hollow Lodge
STUART, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Only other issue was trying to pay the remaining balance we owed. I wish there was a way to do this through the portal. I would try to call back and every time got someone's voice message, then they would call me back....a bit of phone tag. Would be nice if they would answer when we call. Or, like I said, have a way to pay on portal.
Property
Family enjoyed all our time together. AMAZING!!
View Property: Ravens Ridge
Wausa, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Escape
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat