Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
I would highly recommend this property! The pictures online did not do it justice! It was absolutely beautiful and clean, perfect location to enjoy the hills and trails! I will definitely look for this cabin again, should we go back in the future! Date of arrival - July 6, 2021
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
Wonderful cabin atmosphere. Relaxing, all the comforts of home.
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antler Lodge
Hill City, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
We only worked through the website, which was very easy and convenient.
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Ponderosa Retreat
New Ulm, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
good
Property
good
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
We truly enjoyed out stay at this property. There was plenty of room and space to feel comfortable (11 persons!) Plus, the home is very well equipped with everything you need. I would mention that there is no wi-fi - not the worst thing, but definitely was a surprise. Date of arrival - July 7, 2021
View Property: Copper Claim Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
We enjoyed the location of this beautiful cabin and all the great amenities that came with it! Date of arrival - July 16, 2021
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
We so enjoyed our stay here in this beautiful cabin! It was the perfect place to relax and spend time with our friends and family. The cabin was so well equipped with things I didnt expect! We loved the area, and will definitely be back! Date of arrival - July 11, 2021
View Property: Couloir Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
Great stay at this property! It was well furnished with towels and extra blankets, the kitchen well stocked with utensils. Great location for activities in lead and deadwood. It fit our group of 12 nicely. Beautiful home! Reviewer location - Sioux Falls, SD Date of arrival - July 9, 2021
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
We loved our stay. The home was immaculate and had everything you could think of. Very comfortable and convenient location. Traveled to Devils Tower, Sturgis, Spearfish Canyon and Deadwood. Would highly recommend. Date of arrival - July 1, 2021
View Property: Antler Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
So impressive! We will return! Everything top notch Tiedemans for NW Iowa
View Property: The Cottonwood
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
Easy to check in great location and will definitely be a first choice for my next deadwood trip! Date of arrival - July 11, 2021
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
We loved this property so easy to get in and out of up in the Northern Black Hills. Very well maintained Date of arrival - July 9, 2021
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
We have rented several places in the BlackHills. This property is in a great location. The cabin is adorableclean and well equipped with towels, cookware and cleaning supplies. The refrigerator/freezer doesnt have the water or ice hooked up. We brought our own water and ice so it wasnt a problem. We used the hot tub and fireplace most nights (it was unseasonably cool during our stay) and enjoyed both. There is a great selection of games on the main floor and air hockey in the basement. There is Netflix, Hulu, Disney, etc. We only had one night of poor reception but that can happen in the BlackHills. It had everything we needed for a great stay. Date of arrival - July 12, 2021
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
While our trip was short, we thoroughly enjoyed Mt. Rushmore, Crazy Horse and the beauty of the Black Hills. The house was as was expectedclean, well supplied with dishes, pots and pans, towels, etc. The beds were comfortable and everything was clean. It was approximately an hour drive from Mt. Rushmore so plan accordingly. Very much appreciated the washer and dryer. Would definitely recommend staying there. Date of arrival - July 18, 2021
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
We came here for a girls weekend and absolutely loved it! Everything about this cabin was great, we had 11 girls staying there and it was plenty of room and they have a lot of kitchen things for you to use also if you plan to do your own cooking! Would definitely stay here again in the future! Date of arrival - July 15, 2021
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this property! The advanced communications, directions, local recommendations, and the property itself were all wonderful. If you are thinking about staying in Lead- put this one at the top of your list! Date of arrival - July 12, 2021
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
Great location, lodge and scenery! Lodge was very large but cozy. We had 6 couples staying here. Date of arrival - July 14, 2021
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
Great place to stay! Feels like a true home!
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
Very clean and exactly as pictured! Fully stocked with everything you may need to include shampoo, conditioner and body wash! Unfortunately, the soap dispenser fell off the wall after the first day. Contacted them and received a response right away. Area was nice and quiet. Great view! Only downside was the main road the house was on and the gravel driveway, very steep. The wheels on my minivan were spinning every time we went up them, but we made it! We loved this property and would stay here again! Date of arrival - July 16, 2021
View Property: Bearded Wonder
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
My family had a great stay at Whispering Grace. The location was perfect for exploring all the parks and nearby attractions of Rapid City. There was plenty of room for our family of 7 to sleep comfortably, and eat together either inside at the dining table or outside on the deck. The addtional bonus of WiFi and Netflix provided the kids with movies during afternoon downtime.
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Juniper. This house is very well laid out and comfortably slept 6 people. The home it tucked away in a beautiful subdivision. There is plenty of space between homes for privacy. Date of arrival - June 20, 2021
View Property: The Juniper
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Your representatives were very professional and handled our concerns in a prompt and efficient manner.
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay and would stay here again.
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A very beautiful home. The separation of the bedrooms perfect for multiple family stay. Just beautiful
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A very beautiful home. The separation of the bedrooms perfect for multiple family stay. Just beautiful
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge