Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Beaver Dams, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Maybe some better frying pans.
Property
We had the most wonderful time. The house was absolutely beautiful! I would recommend this vacation home to all along with the services of Deadwood connections.
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Powers Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Johnna was super nice
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Timber Top Cabin
Howard, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Easy and smooth booking.
Property
We love this cabin, it was our second time staying there and they have everything we need. Excellent location for quiet and relaxation.
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Great communications with all the team. Quick response without any issues.
Property
We were all excited the moment we got to the cabin. The club house wasn't far for our kids to walk to. It was quite and pleasant. This cabin was great for us to relax after we were out on our sights seeing all day.
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
All went as planned. Easy process, no hiccups.
Property
Really liked the property. Have already referred a friend to look at Deadwood Connections.
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were very courteous, helpful and responded to our calls and requests very timely and graciously. Wonderful customer service.
Property
We all loved the property and the area. We enjoyed our stay immensely. We all want to come back when we can. Loved the wildlife and the beautiful Antelope Acres. Everything was terrific. Thanks for sharing.
View Property: Antelope Acres
Billing, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
beautiful, peaceful, calming.
View Property: Trails End Cabin
Cedarburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Vale, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great you all were very friendly and helpful. Thank you
Property
The house was beautiful, well stocked, clean, and we had a great time.
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very knowledgable and easy to work with.
Property
Very nice property and well maintained. We will be back.
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
N. Mankato, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
sartell, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Divided Sky Cabin
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bertsch Whispering Pines Retreat
Fort Pierre, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
we had a great time!
View Property: Deadwood Delight
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was well maintained and beautiful. It was quiet and looked even better in person then the pictures online. We really enjoyed this property and our stay.
View Property: Couloir Cabin
Torrence, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Jonna was very responsive and helpful with the booking process.
Property
Gorgeous cabin! Loved our family cookouts in the back with the creek running through and kids in the hot tub. Exactly like in the photos. Loved it!
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Greeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Eveyone was Great.
Property
we loved the house and it was perfect.
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Barry, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
This 2016 SD vacation trip was a spur of the moment vacation we both needed for relaxing with no deadlines. We called Deadwood Connections on our way from Illinois and set up two showings to decide which lodge we wanted to stay in. Very pleasant experience and beautiful well kept lodges to choose from. Jonna was so wonderful to work with and was always able to answer any and all my questions. The process for payment was simple and easy. Thank you Deadwood Connections for our relaxing vacation.
Property
Beautiful, relaxing and well-kept lodge. This stay was more than we expected, we got to fish outside our back deck and relax in the hot tub watching the sun go down behind the mountain top. The lodge is beautiful inside and out with all the amenities for a long stay. Comfortable beds, big TV's and a game or two on the pool table. Love our stay and highly recommend this to everyone if you want a time for relaxation.
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
North Platte, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
So super nice and friendly.. We love using Deadwood connections as they make renting a cabin so easy..
Property
We hope to stay here again in the future.. Cabin was so relaxing.. Location was great as well.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Mission , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Our experience with Deadwood Connections has been nothing short of perfect. We love wirking with your knowledgable and caring staff.
Property
The property we stayed at fit our needs perfectly.
View Property: Muley Hill Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
we were all very happy and comfortable there thank you for the wonderful stay we be back
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Worked with Jonna by phone and email everything when smoothly
Property
We really love stay at Thunder Cover. The new deck on the upper deck provides shade for the bottom suites. The parking is great for us to be able to park our trailers and still room for the cars.
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great and so helpful!
Property
Perfection!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin