Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
This cabin is outstandingly beautiful. If you have a big group, it has plenty of beds and bathrooms. Hot tub was a nice touch. Would book again.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Winner, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home with all kitchen supplies including crock pots, plenty of pans and dishes available!
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Beautiful, clean and great location. Our family made the best memories here.
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Whitesboro, TX, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Mountain Getaway We had a great time at the cabin! Everything was perfect! The neighborhood is beautiful and easy to get to. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place for families to relax, play games, cook and have fun!
View Property: Cloud 9 Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
We had many favorites: the large dining table, the wood burning fireplace (so much better than gas) and the hot tub--but the added touch of a pre-lit, decorated Christmas tree was the cherry on the top of this trip!
Property
Since our return home, I haven't been able to stop talking about our amazing accommodations. This trip was exactly what we were hoping for.
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Mission, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
The Deadwood connections team is amazing! We have rented various units through this organization for a number of years and have always been pleased with the service, the rental properties and professionalism of this team.
Property
Every unit we have rented over the past several years has been great! Theyre always spotlessly clean and have fit our needs perfectly!
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Plainview, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Antelope Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Everything was just what we expected! We had a great family vacation!! Things in the area were easy to access and the neighborhood was quite and gorgeous!! Would definitely recommend this property!! The space was great, easy to find, and the pictures were 100% accurate! We had a wonderful family vacation with 10 people in the house and everything was spacious and the clubhouse was a great addition
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful family stay while skiing at Terry Peak. The host was outstanding and accommodating. She answered questions promptly! The home is lovely and worked great for our family of 11. Everyone had their own space, but we also had great space for time spent together. We would love to come back next year!
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Great place, perfect for multiple families, especially those of us with teenagers!!
View Property: Arrow Lodge
Casper, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
RAPID CITY, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was so new and clean. Had a very cozy feel and we enjoyed the hot tub every night. We loved that it was decorated for Christmas!
View Property: Base Camp
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property
Great cabin! Lots of extras that were in the kitchen and garage available for our use! Would definitely recommend and go back! Felt right at home!
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Rushville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Questions prior to visit were always answered in great turn around time. Very accommodating.
Property
Very clean. Great location. Easy to find. Great size for 5 adults and 3 children under the age of 6.
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Valentine, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Ridge Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Andover, NH, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Visiting Deadwood with family Extremely clean, well stocked, great host and minutes from trolly stop.
View Property: Dash House
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
The cabin in it's own right is absolutely gorgeous! We had an issue with the fireplace, however not for long after they came by to fix it. The communication between the host and myself was impeccable. Truly a wonderful experience and most certainly a weekend to remember!
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
You were great - I asked to extend our reservation to avoid a storm and you accommodated my request immediately. After 2+ feet of snow - the snow removal guys were there right away to dig us out.
Property
We had a super relaxing long weekend and look forward to returning during ski season.
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat