Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bulah, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
There was a huge blizzard of over 2 feet of snow and we were stuck there for a day and a half. thank goodness they had a snow blower in the garage or we would not have gotten out. we love the fireplace and hot tub
View Property: Wanderlust
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrow Lodge
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Jerry and team were great. Received a call a couple days before our trip to confirm we received the email for check-in, etc.
Property
Great location. Huge plus that we could easily walk to downtown Deadwood. The house was perfect... love the open floor plan of the main level. We are already planning out next visit. Perfect for two, maybe three couples.
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Canton, SD, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property
Very cozy! Loved this place! Enjoyed time with family for my birthday. Very tidy, clean, easy to find. Hopefully going next year!!
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Washburn, ND, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! It was a lovely location and close to everything we wanted to do there. We had zero complaints. Very enjoyable and comfortable for all of us!!
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
ABERDEEN, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This cabin is absolutely stunning!! The location is perfect. The views you get with this cabin is one of a kind. Beautiful home!!!
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Watford City, ND, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property
Early Thanksgiving Everything went perfect!! Loved the cabin and everything it had to offer!! Would highly recommend for any group gathering!!
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
This cabin is amazing, the view is amazing, the beds were so comfortable, it was fabulous. I have no complaints, but here are some things you should know before visiting: - The cabin is at the top of a very steep hill. We came in the winter and there was a blizzard. We were fine in our SUV with winter tires but if you don't have winter tires and a good winter vehicle you will not make it up the hill. - The cabin has outstanding amenities. It had a mix master. It had a smoker. This kitchen is much better equipped than is normally expected. - There were several salt and pepper shakers in the cabin, there was coffee and coffee filters, and someone left olive oil. But (like all Airbnbs) don't assume there will be basic condiments or seasonings. - In the cabin there is a foosball table, but also Jenga, dominos, a couple small books and a puzzle. We brought our own crib board and board games. We loved it and we can't wait to come back.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Dickinson, ND, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Great location & Cozy house Perfect alternative to hotel. A short walk to the trolley and a restaurant for breakfast. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Dash House
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with or emailed was extremely friendly and willing to help. I really appreciated them.
Property
The atmosphere of the house was definitely a "cabin in the woods" feeling and that is exactly what we were looking for. Again, overall it was a fantastic property and we would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Huron, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dash House
Edina, MN, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
Great locale and cabin Great spot for family of 8 to stay during visit to Black Hills area.
View Property: Creekside Cabin
North Bend, OH, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
FANTASTIC We really enjoyed this property it was everything we expected and so much more! We entertained family for dinner and brunch and everyone absolutely loved this place. We are already talking about booking it soon for next year!
View Property: Dancing Bear
martensville, SK, CA
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property
This property was great! Clean, and cozy. Great little additives throughout the house like fresh muffins waiting for us on the table, a welcome note, bathroom extras like shower gel, shampoo and conditioner, flavored coffee grounds, an assortment of teas, all the comforts of home. There was lots of space in each bedroom and the living room was inviting and a great place to hang out, visit and relax. The owners were kind and they made sure we were comfortable. Id rent this property again if we come back to Deadwood.
View Property: Dash House
martensville, SK, CA
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property
Great location. Quaint little house. This property was great! Clean, and cozy. Great little additives throughout the house like fresh muffins waiting for us on the table, a welcome note, bathroom extras like shower gel, shampoo and conditioner, flavored coffee grounds, an assortment of teas, all the comforts of home. There was lots of space in each bedroom and the living room was inviting and a great place to hang out, visit and relax. The owners were kind and they made sure we were comfortable. Id rent this property again if we come back to Deadwood.
View Property: Dash House
Bowman, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lookout Tower
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold Rush Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I want to eventually retire to a cabin down in the black hills and this would be perfect for us! The location is quiet and far enough away from the city but close enough to run in quick if you need something. Love it!!
View Property: New Venture
Sheridan, WY, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
Deadweird Really clean and neat vacation spot!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
CENTRALIA, WA, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property
Comfort house right on edge of town. Owners were very gracious Very easy process. Pics were accurate
View Property: Dash House
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Venture
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is very clean and well maintained
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
The management team is very conscientious and were focused on making our stay as pleasant as possible.
Property
We loved how well equipped the cabin was, from the well stocked kitchen to the supply of games and the spacious tasteful layout, the overall goal of making this a GREAT stay for guests was achieved. We would love to plan another trip to this area, and stay in this cabin again!
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly people
Property
Was a nice big place for our big group.
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge