Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating. Fast responses to questions. Highly recommended!
Property
We hope to visit again soon! To finish our vacation that was unexpectedly cut short.
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Byron, IL, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
Nice cozy cabin We had a great time while staying at this cabin. It is in a nice quiet neighborhood. It is very peaceful. We went on a girls trip, just 2 of us. The cabin could easily fit a family of 4 or even 5. The hot tub was nice to come back to after a long day away. I had to contact the property owner one time for a shovel and we had got a quick response back and had a shovel the next day. Nice little kitchen to cook meals. Plenty of area around the cabin to explore too. There is a nice picnic table to eat at as well as a nice deck and grill. I would stay here again. The drive isnt too far away from any hiking or site seeing etc. It doesnt take that long to get up to at all. I can imagine this being a nice cabin in the winter for skiers. But was great in the fall time!! We also saw 2 deer in the yard one morning as well. I would stay here again.
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I was very glad that everything on the website showing the property was exactly as it looked in person - you are 100% honest in your advertising. There were no surprises or disappointments with false advertising like some websites do.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
sioux falls, SD, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Felt like home! New property with beautiful views. Great parking and easy access to skiing, RV trails, walking and all the attractions in the black hills. Cant wait to return.
View Property: Timberland Lodge
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
2 adults and 1 dog enjoyed 5 nights at this rental. The house was a real treat. Clean as a whistle, everything one needed in the kitchen, great bathrooms with top end fixtures, plenty of room, comfy furniture, tv/internet all good....very nice in all respects. Location is a plus-Michelson trail right across the street makes for good running/walking/biking. Short, pleasant walk to the downtown. Highly recommend this one.
View Property: Dash House
Edina, MN, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Nice!! 2 adults and 1 dog enjoyed 5 nights at this rental. The house was a real treat. Clean as a whistle, everything one needed in the kitchen, great bathrooms with top end fixtures, plenty of room, comfy furniture, tv/internet all good....very nice in all respects. Location is a plus-Michelson trail right across the street makes for good running/walking/biking. Short, pleasant walk to the downtown. Highly recommend this one.
View Property: Dash House
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
We were having issues with the sauna and placed a call and received immediate service.
Property
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Watertown, SD, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
The house was great and cozy. We have a great time and had everything we needed in the house. The beds were a little harder than were used to. I had to think hard about anything to critique about the house.
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Response to questions were answered quickly through email. Someone from the team called me prior to our stay to make sure I received the driving instructions and made sure I had no questions.
Property
The home had everything you could need for a stay. It was very clean and we enjoyed it.
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service from a well informed and customer service focused team.
Property
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very good good people
Property
Excellent
View Property: Aspen Lodge
sioux falls, SD, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
Amazing cabin and the views are spectacular! Felt like home! New property with beautiful views. Great parking and easy access to skiing, RV trails, walking and all the attractions in the black hills. Cant wait to return.
View Property: Timberland Lodge
Yankton, SD, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Great cabin and convenient location The cabin was very nice and had plenty of room. Would recommend.
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Eau Claire , WI, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Secluded and very nice place to stay with a large group.
View Property: Midway Meadows
Sioux Falls, SD, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Perfect for our weekend! We had a wedding at the Terry Peak Chalets and wanted to bring our dog who already been at "camp" the week prior due to remodeling at our house. The location is very convienent to Terry Peak ski area and fit our family needs perfectly. The kids enjoyed the loft bedroom and their private deck. Enjoyed walking around the neighborhood and taking in the beautiful views!
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Castle Rock, CO, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
Great Experience This was our first time visiting South Dakota and we absolutely loved the cabin. It is tucked away in the trees for privacy yet close to attractions. Great experience!
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke and texted with your customer service staff and I was very pleased. They went out of their way to make our vacation special. Thank you!
Property
We had a wonderful time staying at Aspen Lodge, it felt like home away from home. We would definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team was easy to work with.
Property
We had a great time at your vacation property in the black hills. We feel very fortunate to have stayed in your amazing home.
View Property: Alpine Escape
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everything from start to finish was easy and quick. The DC team was awesome and always prompt returning calls even for my silly small questions. The property is just amazing. Great location between Deadwood and sturgis and easy to grab everything.
Property
EL Cajon, CA, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
The property was extremely clean and comfortable. The location was excellent. Highly recommend!
View Property: Dash House
Marion, IA, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
Great cabin Our family had a wonderful time in the black hills staying at the Iron Horse cabin. We had everything we needed and saw deer and turkey while at the cabin.
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Jamestown, ND, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
What a great place to spend time with friends or family!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
East Bethel, MN, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
Perfect! We will stay here again next time we vacation in the Black Hills!
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Vinton, VA, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
We had an excellent time. The cabin was as advertised. The only issue we had was the washing machine wasn't working but Deadwood Connections replies quickly and even offered to send someone out to get and do our laundry for us. I would highly recommend this to others. 08/15/2019 at 1:52 PM
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway