Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
The customer service team answered all my questions in a timely and friendly manner.
Property
The property was amazing! The place was so spacious and gorgeous! Will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
You were all great to work with
Property
It was so comfy it felt just like home
View Property: Palmer Place
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Canova, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber Top Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Very enjoyable - clean - stocked with all kitchenware - quite - hot tub was great.
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Gering, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Tracks Lodge
Leola, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent stay
View Property: ZSunset Hills
Fort Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
The initial contact with Deadwood Connections was pleasant, and the staff is, without a doubt, knowledgeable and qualified to match a property with the needs of guests. Jerry was extremely helpful in lining up the ideal location and house for our group of motorcyclists, even the details of pointing out the roads leading to the property were paved, an important aspect for bikers.
Property
Everything about the week's stay was perfect. The initial contact with Jerry and Jonna was pleasant and informative. Foote Creek Lodge was conveniently located as a home base for daily excursions throughout the So Dakota area, access to the subdivision Clubhouse with various amenities was great, and the house itself was roomy, well equipped and more than comfortable to stay in. The overall experience was 5-star plus!
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to book, excellent communication regarding directions, lock box code, etc.
Property
The property was beautiful. The hot tub and on-site laundry were nice to have after a long day of riding ATV's on the trails. The kitchen is very well stocked for anything you need to cook your own meals here. The driveway and parking was a little difficult with a large trailer but very manageable! We would highly recommend this rental!
View Property: Triple R
Paris, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Five bedrooms and five bathrooms worked out perfectly for our family reunion with 12 adults and 6 children. Everyone had their privacy but also enjoyed the spacious living rooms (upstairs and downstairs) and the full kitchen and dining room with plenty of places to sit and eat for all of us! We also loved the back deck with hot tub and ample seating.
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Ashton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
great, easy to get ahold of and communication was open
Property
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Weston, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Great responsiveness and very easy to work with -- we'll be back!
Property
Beautiful place with plenty of space for our large family. Charming, functional, and great location!
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Deadwood Connections staff of Jerry and Jonna were a pleasure to deal with, and very knowledgeable about accommodating various requests and lining up the appropriate property.
Property
Perfect in every way, and exactly as advertised and promoted. It was a pleasurable experience.
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
The team Jonna was excellent
Property
The property was what we was looking for. Next time we will come to you first. Thanks Chris Thimpson
View Property: 3766 Olympic Court
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Would be interested in booking Cabin for Rally again!
View Property: 4 Evergreens Retreat
Hawk Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost Antler Lodge
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Mogadore, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Our entire experience with the company and owners of property was extremely easy and utmost professional. We would recommend to our friends and family and will use again!
Property
This property had everything we needed. A great home in a great location with all amenities and a wonderful warm feeling of home!
View Property: Deadwood Rally Home
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Jonna was great and very helpful.
Property
This is a perfect property to stay in for a large family. Plenty of room, things to do and close to most everything in the Black Hills.
View Property: StageCoach
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with all our questions.
Property
View Property: Secret Garden
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
We had an overall great experience dealing with Deadwood Connections staff.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay on the property and would confidently recommend it to our friends.
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Great job!! Answered my questions promptly and if didn't have an answer, got back to me with it in a reasonable time
Property
Again, couldn't say enough about the owners on site. The place is quaint and secluded enough to escape the town noise. Great time by all!!! Thank you
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I called multiple times double checking the reservation. they were very patient and helpful.
Property
Thanks for the home away from home. We had the vacation of our dreams
View Property: Charming Lead Home