Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Aspen Lodge
Cliffton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks to the Deadwood Connections team for a great stay.
Property
What a great property! If and when I come back, I'd like to stay here again.
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Galesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
PIerre, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
We were pleased with our stay and Jonna was available to address our concerns. We were very happy she let us stay in this new property as the first we tried to book had been taken.
Property
Beautiful property, hope to be back soon.
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Accessible and friendly
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay.
View Property: Triple R
Anthon, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Knowledge and communication was excellent
Property
Very comfortable place to come back to after long days ride
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Ashgill, GB
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Outback
Semmes, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly and professional.
Property
We loved the cabin! It was perfect and wouldn't change anything about our stay. We were sad to leave.
View Property: Moose Tracks Lodge
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
Fletcher, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End Cabin
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Divided Sky Cabin
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
-
Property
The property was absolutely wonderful. Large enough for our 3 families to go away on our first group vacation. The area and home was so peaceful and relaxing. I would definitely recommend this home to anyone looking to stay in the area.
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Walnut, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice staff and helpful.
Property
This was a very nice property and worked very well for our family of 2 adults and 6 kids (age 2 - 13). There was enough room to spread out a little, but still be together as a family and hang out on the deck and eat together inside at the table. The furniture was comfortable, the beds were better than I expected, the water pressure was fantastic, the kitchen was better than I expected, the bathrooms were clean, the washer/dryer were nice to have and the property was secluded yet still not too far away from activities. I would highly recommend this for a family get away! :)
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Planning our family reunion went smoothly while dealing with Deadwood Connections. Aspen Lodge is a very nice, well-maintained, comfortable property for a larger group of people. It is located in a quiet, residential area. We enjoyed watching deer out the windows in the backyard. I would recommend Deadwood Connections for others who may be planning a trip to the Black Hills.
Property
Our family had a great time at Aspen Lodge! Thank you for offering this nice property.
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Leeton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and polite.
Property
Excellent stay, well above and beyond expectations.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Mantorville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very cute cabin, perfect for our family. It was quite far from a lot of things we did, but we loved how quiet it was!
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
It was great, very pleasant.
Property
The property was top-notch, very neat and clean! We loved it!
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall we had a wonderful stay in the cabin and had a great time with family and friends. Kids loved the outdoor private hot tub. We will definitely recommend this cabin to our friends for stay. We couldn't find the Wifi access in the cabin though.
View Property: Antelope Acres
Pueblo, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our family enjoyed staying at this cabin. It was a perfect fit for our family and so much nicer then staying at a hotel. The kids couldn't wait to get back to the cabin everyday. It had a great fireplace and outdoor burn pit. The creek was my boys favorite part and I was able to see them from the deck at all times. The cabin was beautiful and fully stocked! Thank you for making our vacation memorable! I highly recommend!!
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
Ashton , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
They get back to you quickly and very polite
Property
It was better than advertised Would do it again
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location of the property. We immensely enjoyed the hot tub as well as the overall cleanliness of the property.
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Montezuma, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple R
Atwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercantile Cabin