Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Quick response time. Everything was perfect
Property
Loved the house. Loved Rapid City
View Property: Deer Creek Retreat
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly answers questions in a timely manner
Property
Enjoyed the serene no hustle & bustle location, Hearing the wild turkeys call in the morning was just a pleasant way to wake up. Seeing deer walk through the forest was a special treat as well.
View Property: Juniper Retreat
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
It was my husband that set most everything up and who talked to members of your team. As far as I know he had no complaints.
Property
We had never stayed in a cabin before in the black hills, and had never been up to the Terry Peak area either. It was quite aways up in the mountains, but it was a new experience and was nice to have other neighbors around. It really was nice to be all together in one place. This cabin we thought was decorated very rustic, using tree branched for tiolet paper holders and towel holders. Wash tubs for sinks, it was neat! Liked the three different levels.
View Property: Divided Sky Cabin
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant and friendly while reserving and finalizing stay.
Property
Clean and beautifully decorated.
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LEGEND
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant staff
Property
Enjoyed it Rey much and were well pleased with everything
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Al good , very responsive.
Property
We had a great time. We came out from Minnesota to spend a week in the area and stayed at the Wannabe Moose lodge. Location and property were great. We enjoyed many wonderful breakfasts, dinners and evenings at the lodge. We had 5 motorcycles which easily fit into the garage which was great also. Couldn't recommend a better place. It really is a great location between Sturgis and Deadwood. Over all awesome!
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Coleraine, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
All positive... Always answered all my questions in a timely fashion.
Property
Thank you so much for our perfect stay.. Also liked that the pictures were exactly what we got when we arrived at the cabin. Thank you for the ease of making our stay perfect.
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Stanley, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had just an awesome experience during our Black Hills vacation. This cabin was so nice and new - it was absolutely the perfect size for our party of 6. We loved the comfortable furniture (inside and out), heated floors, comfortable beds and all the nice new appliances! We enjoyed quiet mornings on the deck and wildlife right below! The cabin had everything we needed!!
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Benson, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
They were just excellent. Really great customer service and we couldn't be happier.
Property
We enjoyed ourselves very much. We stayed as a group of 11 in the Wild West Lodge and the house was amazing. It was well stocked and instructions were very clear. The clubhouse was an added bonus and we did use the pool there a few times. We loved the hot tub at our house and the view from the back balconies was amazing. Even though we had neighbors it felt like we were alone in the woods. The location was easy to find and close to Lead/Deadwood to get supplies. We had a wonderful time and will be back I'm sure.
View Property: Wild west Lodge
Vermillion, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
The only ones I really spoke with were those who handled making the reservation - but they were great!
Property
This was a beautiful cabin in a secluded location. We enjoyed sitting on the front deck listening to the water running in the stream across the way, sitting on our back deck off the master bedroom listening to the wind in the trees, and all the deer that pass through. It was such a relaxing place to come home to at the end of the day - would definitely use this cabin again for any future trips!
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Williston, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful friendly people answered all my questions and was super helpful when we needed to bring one of ours horses to the vet and we needed some where to park the empty horse trailer!!
Property
It was wonderful and wish we could have stayed longer :)!!
View Property: Rubicon Lodge
Woodstoc, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Moville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with and the trip was as promised and expected - all but the A/C - didn't need it for temperature, but rather for allergies. But it worked out fine.
Property
House and location was great. Nice large parking area on street/culdesac that provided good room to get vehicles and trailers out of everyone's way. Great neighbor adjacent to house. Great view on top of Lead.
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Spanish Forks, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly.
Property
We loved our cabin, it was beautifully decorated and in a gorgeous area. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
DeKalb, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great and the host was amazing!
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Bentley, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Efficient. Communicated well with us by email.
Property
More than I had even hoped. Beautiful home. Well-furnished and equipped. Enjoyed the large deck.
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Great to work with and very friendly.
Property
The pool was very green, so we only swam there once. Overall, it was a great experience and we will definitely try to come back. We've already recommended your properties to our friends/family. Thank you for an incredible week!
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent... this is the 2nd time I have used you and by far you are better than any others I have used. Excellent customer service, very friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
Property
Superb!!
View Property: Lost Camp Lodge
Delano, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge