Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
Pleasant Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple R
Garner, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful staff and very comfortable house. We felt like we had a home away from home. We had all we needed to make our vacation enjoyable.
Property
Well maintained house and nicely upddated. Owners of property were very accommodating and pleasaant.
View Property: Dash House
Canby, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Beautiful place
View Property: Antelope Acres
Morton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great overall
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Huron, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with she was awesome when booking property
Property
Everything was a one not one complaint
View Property: ZSunset Hills
Westminister, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our cabin, it was so clean and comfortable! Thanks for everything! We'll definitely be staying again in the future!
View Property: Moose Tracks Lodge
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was perfect. We had a great time.
View Property: 11047 Buffalo Trail
Fort wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Great, except for this issue mentioned above about the grill propane tank.
Property
Cabin was wonderful. We'd come back and use it again (if the opportunity arises).
View Property: Juniper Retreat
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost Antler Lodge
Gering, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Rock Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Whenever I emailed the response was almost immediate which we very much apprecaited.
Property
It was great that we were able to drop our trailer off early in the morning so we didn't have to sight see with it attached to our car. We are very appreciative of that!
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Simply Beautiful
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and if there was any questions we had they were very responsive on getting back to us.
Property
The property was absolutely breath taking, the cabin was very clean, and the directions to get to the cabin were very easy to follow. We will definitely be staying again.
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Corsica, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LEGEND
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Professional, friendly, & very prompt with emails & returning phone calls.
Property
All my family members really enjoyed our stay, even my grandsons ages 8 & 10. No one could think of anything that would have made our stay any better.
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Crystal Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Jonna was fantastic. She kept us up to date on our reservations. While staying, our son broke a lamp at the cabin. Jonna quickly handled the lamp and reassured us of the procedure to replace it.
Property
We had a fantastic stay at the Sawtoothe Lodge. The cabin was wonderful and very relaxing. It had so much kitchen supplies which was extremely helpful. Our families especially enjoyed the hot tub after a busy day of site seeing. I cannot recommend staying here enough!
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in every way.
Property
We all loved the house!
View Property: Peaceful Pines Lodge
Rockbridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
I talked to Jerry several times about finding a rental for our vacation and he was extremely friendly and helpful each time we talked. He sent me an email with the information I requested in a very timely manner. My husband spoke to Johnna and said she was very nice and helpful and took care of our issue really quick.
Property
The property was very nice and well maintained. Plenty of room for our family. We have rented private homes on many of our other vacations and I think the only negative thing I would say, is that it was a little strange to come to someone's home that still had their own food in the refrigerator and cabinets. Other then that and the slight issue with the hot water our stay was great.
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Stars Cabin
Marlborough, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and courteous!
Property
We certainly enjoyed the beautiful accommodations, the many amenities, the wildlife that visited daily (deer and turkeys!), the great location for everything we wanted to do, and the comfortable furniture! Thank you!
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Bonesteel, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay! The home had a well equipped kitchen and plenty of beds to accommodate all of us. A great place to stay!
View Property: In The Snow Lodge