Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is my second year staying on a deadwood connections property, from the booking process to the check out, everything is easy and very clear. Jerry was my contact person for booking and he made a tremendous job on helping me secure the house that i chose. This year we stayed at Wandering Star, beautiful location and inside is very nice and spacious. It felt very nice to show up to a warm welcoming house. I wish we couldve stayed longer
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Belle Vista, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very simple booking the cabin, loved the email of the directions as well as other emails with info; ease of checking out.
Property
I loved all the windows in the cabin, so we could look out into the woods; loved that it was quiet around the cabin, the cabin had everything we needed.
View Property: Palmer Place
Westchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very efficient and easy to make the reservation. Wiling to answer all of our questions.
Property
Appreciated that the property was dog friendly. Can recommend Dogwood Lodge in Sturgis as a doggie day care spot if needed. There was a not so friendly dog directly across from the property that we were warned about by other neighbors so visitors should be made aware of that. The house was a little out of the way but very quiet and very well maintained and updated. Could use a few more kitchen essentials (strainer, serving pieces, more pots and pans). We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Secret Garden
Sock Center, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to book vacation with one of your team members, text back when we had questions, excellent experience.
Property
"Deer Haven", this cabin was beautiful, the private deck with hot tub-relaxing, the view beautiful, & our favorite private & peaceful.
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Huron, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple R
Platte City, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Always great
Property
Had a wonderful time and everything we needed was there
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Evergreens Retreat
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End Cabin
Perth, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Very relaxing!
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
NA
Property
Didn't like your "no shoes" policy. Maybe this policy should be for carpeted areas only. You asked that the grill be cleaned after use. The grill was not cleaned from the last renters. Actually, the grill was in bad shape and needs to be replaced.
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Park City, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Jonna was very sweet & kind.
Property
We would definitely recommend it to friends & we will for sure be back!
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Alliance, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very accommodating. We arrived early and it was raining. My 80 yr old mom was very much ready to get out of the car and settle into the house. I called the phone #s provided and got answering machines and voice mail, but decided it wasn't long enough before check in to make a fuss. Without having left any message, I quickly had a call back from Jonna, who told me it was no problem to go ahead and check in.
Property
It was a perfect spot for a perfect weekend. Thank you. (P.S> I think my husband left his phone chargers in the master bedroom~his subconscience not wanting to leave.)
View Property: ZSunset Hills
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
VERY HELPFUL
Property
LOVED THE GAME ROOM
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
Very Nice Place
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Lewis, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
Awesome!
View Property: Deer Creek Retreat
Bulah, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin Fever
Charles City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service! Easy to contact and kept in touch with me about any updates with our stay.
Property
See comment 15.
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Juniper Retreat
Sutherland, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was always courteous and helpful no matter what the question or problem.
Property
Of all the places in numerous states we have traveled and stayed, this was by far the best!
View Property: ZSunset Hills
Rushsylvania , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple R
Albertville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Loft
whittemore, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to contact--prompt return on calls. Helpful and timely emails were appreciated. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Had a wonderful family vacation and certainly enjoyed the time we were able to spend together at your property. Have already recommended Deadwood Connections to friends who will be traveling to South Dakota later this summer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Dancing Bear