Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
great private location. beautiful drive to and from. nice spot to run/hike from each morning.
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Casper, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11047 Buffalo Trail
Byron, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't have to work with anyone all that often. The few times we did, they were always nice.
Property
Was a wonderful time. we really enjoyed it.
View Property: The Outback
Highland, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scenic View Retreat
Medicine Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
The stay was great! Would definatly stay here again
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Algona, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Muley Hill Lodge
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Email responses were very quick. And the personal phone call on the day before arrival was nice.
Property
We loved the home. My father-in-law even commented on how nice it was (and he is hard to please)!
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Only via internet, but responses were prompt.
Property
The concept of the community being set up as a mining camp is so unique and interesting. One of the nicest vacation rentals we've ever stayed in with the clubhouse and pool a real bonus.
View Property: Moose Tracks Lodge
Glenvil, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Jonna was VERY VERY helpful with every question that I had.
Property
Beautiful experience! It was everything that was advertised and more! THANK YOU! We will be back!
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Woonsocket, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and helpful
Property
We met the owner, Gary, who was very kind and helpful
View Property: The Whistle Stop
Webster City, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
All wnet very well.
Property
Beautiful place, peaceful setting.
View Property: Buffalo Trail Cabin
Kimball, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wild west Lodge
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Jonna is fantastic to work with and was able to find the perfect property for our group's needs.
Property
We couldn't have had a better experience in finding a property for our stay. I will always use Deadwood Connections when I need to find a place to stay in the Black Hills.
View Property: Twin Aspen Lodge
Granville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
THEY WERE VERY GOOD
Property
GREAT PROPERTY THE DRIVE WAY NEEDS IM PROVEMENT FOR MOTORCYCLES ALSO LET PEOPLE KNOW THAT ITS GRAVEL ROAD TO THE HOUSE AND THE DRIVE WAY.
View Property: Triple R
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
It was nice to meet the owner while we were leaving the house one day - enjoy your Corvette!
Property
Thank you for offering your property to our family during our family vacation to SD!
View Property: Deer Creek Retreat
Sargeant Bluff, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved this property. We really enjoyed playing games and relaxing in the hot tub. The view (yes of the trees) was beautiful.
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Sait Joseph, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional.
Property
We had a great time. !!
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Minooka, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very easy to work with. They sent me a very useful information about the property and helped me with all my question about the property and about the surrounding area.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It was very clean and a joy to come back to after a long day of fun! The view from the deck was really nice and the wild life was right at the front door! Our nightly walks always ended up with friendly conversations with nearby neighbors. The property gave you a cabin in the mountains feel!!!
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
Allendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Jonna was very helpful, friendly, efficient,ect. Very great to work with
Property
All 14 of us thought it was excellent
View Property: Cabin Fever
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive
Property
Worked out grwat
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Pontiac, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was accommodating with my questions.
Property
Coming back for sure. Thank you
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Oral, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
I have worked with Jonna Kandolin for the last two years. Jonna is very helpful and always pleasant.
Property
Our stay was everything we wanted it to be. The setting was beautiful and large, we had plenty of room for all kinds of games going on at once. The outdoor funiture was comfortable and we loved the fire pit and the hot tub.
View Property: Muley Hill Lodge