Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved it. Very nice house.
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved looking at all the different moose around the cabin. We enjoyed the deck and patio and used it a lot. It was a great time! Thanks again!
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End Cabin
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
It was easy and we have not had any unpleasant surprises.
Property
It was a great place for two people. One of the best features was cleanlinest. This was a bed and breakfast and the owners supplied every thing you could possibly need. One of the best features was the fact that it is pet friendly.
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Zimmerman, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Jonna was awesome!! Best vacation house ever!
Property
Clean, comfy Awesome!
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
Tea, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and quick to respond.
Property
We loved the atmosphere of the subdivision and the cabin was in excellent condition. It was the perfect size for our large family to spend time together and experience the beauty of the Black Hills.
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Bath, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scenic View Retreat
Dupree, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very, very helpful and extremely understanding.
Property
Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality!
View Property: Dream Catcher 1
Williston, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
It was great. Appreciated the call the day before we left, asking if we had any questions.
Property
We enjoyed every moment of our stay. The only thing I noticed was in the property description it said there was a shower on the second floor in the bathroom, but there is not. There is only a sink and toilet. It was not a big deal to us, but maybe should be changed in the description of the cabin. We are already thinking of coming back next year.
View Property: Trails End Cabin
Anamoose, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rubicon Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We would definitely come back and stay. Our family loved the cabin and how quiet it was. The rest of the Hills was very warm, but at out site, we had cool evenings.
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Quick response
Property
The cabin was a wonderful home base for our family of four to enjoy sight seeing in South Dakota.
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
I appreciated the call from someone who thought we had left some clothes there. We didn't , but their concern was nice.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The Hills were beautiful and the weather was great.
View Property: Juniper Retreat
Baltic, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Was great from actually receiving emails on a Sunday evening to calling to pay.
Property
Definitely was great time will have to do again
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Suamico, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
I did leave a phone message asking if we could check in early but did not receive a response. I did text to request an extra day and received a quick and friendly response.
Property
It was a great experience! It exceed our expectations!
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
Salt Lke City, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and responded to situations quiclkly
Property
View Property: Moose Tracks Lodge