Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful when I called with my issue.
Property
Beautiful property! The house had everything we needed and had lots of room for our family.
View Property: Cozy Pines Cabin
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
Great experience
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
hanska, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay and the property met all of our needs
View Property: Trails End Cabin
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Jonna is the best representative you could possibly find. She is always friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Concard, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Creek Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Casper, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Every staff member I spoke to about my stay, and reservation was extremely helpful!
Property
The property was beautiful, very quiet, and comfortable.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LEGEND
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
We did not actually come in contact with team members.
Property
We had a great time! Lovely setting, nice house.
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Windom, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Pierce, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Juniper Retreat
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
The overall experience with the staff in booking the rental home was excellent. I received emails and/or telephone calls when there were any changes that I needed to be aware.
Property
The property was very cozy and family oriented. It was a very enjoyable stay.
View Property: Triple R
Webb City, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
All done either through the web site or email, friendly and always had the answer to my questions.
Property
Overall great house, would stay there again. Like I mentioned above a wood fire pit and hot tub would have been nice additions but did not impact our experience at all. I know it is someone's home but it was uneasy at first as a lot of personal belongs where still in the house, especially the closest of the master bedroom.
View Property: Deer Creek Retreat
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home. Please provide more large trash bags in kitchen! Travel size toiletries in bathrooms would have been nice.
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
Mandan, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely easy to set up reservations through the website. Any questions I inquired about were promptly answered.
Property
Accommodations were comfortable and roomy. Everything was clean and well kept.
View Property: Dream Catcher 1
Spearfish, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Watertown, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
Love the texting options for team members. We asked cleaning person to check for items that were left and she found them. Asked property person to send them but am still waiting!!
Property
Visit was short and we were on the run so didn't get to use the property much except for sleeping but everything we needed was there. Never got to the club house or got to use hot tub either.
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Antelope Lodge
BURKE, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Driscoll, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
Palestine, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Hartford, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
The house was large and well decorated. It was a great family getaway.
View Property: 4 Evergreens Retreat
CASPER, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Fun , relaxing and beautiful views !
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful every time I called and had a question.
Property
You have a beautiful home, thank you for letting us stay!
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge