Guest Reviews

Write a Review
GENTRY, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was exactly like it is described. It was truly amazing. There was seven of us and at no time did we ever feel cramped. Very serene and close enough to everything to enjoy all the sights the area has to offer.
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Romulus, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
It was an excellent experience with the very friendly staff
Property
The only issue we had was the steep incline to get to the property on the gravel road.
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
St Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Every time we had questions and emailed or called we were taken care of immediately
Property
Beautiful setting and cabin was wonderful!!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Valley Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. Always responded to questions in a timely manner.
Property
Clean, nice and relaxing
View Property: Twin Aspen Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
mead, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Just beautiful inside and out!
View Property: Ravens Ridge
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation home! Thank you!
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Sulphur Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canyon Heights
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
The people I spoke on the phone were polite and courteous. We arrived a little early and the cleaning staff was polite and answered my questions about the property
Property
We had 3 families stay at the house, and we were all very impressed with it! I just wish we were closer, we live in Washington State. If we lived closer we would rent it again! So very happy with our stay there!
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Ottosen, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravens Ridge
Rugby, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly & responded back in a timely manner
Property
Loved it! We had 4 couples that just needed a nice get away & this was a perfect place to end the days! We road our bikes so everything was beautiful!
View Property: Alta Vista
Binford, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful.
Property
the property is in a great area.
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Winner, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Homer, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
This was our 2nd visit this summer after first staying in Gilded Mountain last year. This development is very centrally located to many convenient attracyand shops.
Property
Loved the peace & quiet. Property sits at the end of development and we felt like we were miles from anyone, yet remained close by any conveniences.
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber Top Cabin
Pioneer , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
They were professional and knowledgeable in every contact from start to finish.
Property
One thing that surprised us was we had to leave our motorcycle trailer in an unsecured town lot and not at the property. We had a lock for it but it was a concern.
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
I didn't really work with anyone.
Property
I cannot praise this place enough. We had 12 people and there was plenty of room, and sleeping space for everyone. Getting 12 family members to 'play nice' for 4 days was a much simpler task in this lovely lodge. Plentiful room, plentiful showers, great dining area. We were all blown away. Thank you so much. Zach Thennes
View Property: Aspen Ridge Cabin
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Bottineau, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful scenery and home! A great trip!
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome, easy and friendly!
Property
Exceptional property!
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Erlanger, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Few interactions were positive.
Property
We experienced no problems. Cabin met our needs beautifully.
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
My daughter did the booking and she said it was a pleasant experience
Property
Cozy and comfortable. We did not want to leave.
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were responsive and helpful
Property
View Property: Great Pine Lodge