Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Everything was exactly as advertised. Great quiet location. Hot tub was great after long days of sight seeing. Would definitely stay again. Date of arrival - July 10, 2022
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Gridley, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Alta Vista is a perfect getaway. The home is modern yet comfy and has everything you need. The beds were all very comfortable and all the furniture was very nice. The details were all done right and the hot tub was really nice! Highly recommend Alta Vista!! Date of arrival - July 16, 2022
View Property: Alta Vista
Rossmoor, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
My husband wants to come back and that never happens!!! So relaxing and convenient to everything!! Such kind hosts and amazing amenities!! Date of arrival - July 6, 2022
View Property: Hygge House on the Creek
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
The property was well maintained and clean. There is no air conditioning, but the cabin does cool down at night. We had a great time Date of arrival - July 10, 2022
View Property: Wonderlust
Williston, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
The cabin had everything we needed and was nice location. Date of arrival - July 14, 2022
View Property: Triple R
Hannibal, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Nice property with plenty of room. The clubhouse was a nice perk also.
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Minnesota Lake, MN, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Loved the seclusion and being in the woods! Date of arrival - July 2, 2022
View Property: Cabin Fever
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay in the Dream Catcher and in our opinion, it was pretty perfect; the scenery and setting are gorgeous, and the sunsets and evening skies were stunning. The house is decorated nice and simple and there was plenty of space to comfortably sleep the number of guests advertised. When I had questions about the property the owner was quick to reply and eager to help which I really appreciated. The house was stocked with everything we could have possibly needed, and it was clean. I would defiantly revisit the Dream Catcher if I were to return to the area. Date of arrival - July 4, 2022
View Property: Dream Catcher
Ocheyedan, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Great place to stay hot tub nice cabin Reviewer location - Northwest Iowa Date of arrival - July 5, 2022
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Weskan, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Best VRBO experience we have had yet. great location, backyard was perfect, house was beautiful, all appliances in great shape. We may not get to stay there again as my family is growing, may not be enough room in 5 years, which is too bad!!! Date of arrival - July 9, 2022
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Benbrook, TX, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Very nice, no problems. Had everything we needed and location was great. Cabin was better than I expected. Laundry upstairs and down. Large dining tables inside and out. Gas stove. Nice grill and hot tub. So much to see in the area but Nice to spend some time just relaxing. Date of arrival - July 10, 2022
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Gothenburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
A little more off the beaten path than I expected, but it was a great place, especially for the price. I never saw mention that there was no A/C in the listing, but we didn't really need it at night Date of arrival - July 15, 2022
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Justin, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Family Get Together Plenty of room for our family of 5 adults and a baby. Large furniture made it difficult to maneuver on the main floor, but there was plenty of seating. They had everything covered as far as amenities go, almost too much as there wasnt much room left to put away our things. Kitchen was well provided for with dishes, glasses, and flatware. There was a Keurig as well as a regular coffee maker. Plenty of towels and extra blankets. Upstairs loft had a video game table. Downstairs had air hockey and a DVD player (and a hot tub available, although we didnt take advantage of it). Plenty of parking out front. We had a good time. Enjoy.
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
We had 8 people in our group and everyone had a comfortable place to sleep. The hot tub was great, and our kids loved the arcade! Love the beauty and serenity of the location as well. Only caution is that the bottom floor gets super cold; we had a difficult time regulating the temperature between floors. But all in all a wonderful stay!
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful, property and property management. Incredibly clean! A quiet Black Hills neighborhood away from the hustle and bustle. At 7,100 feet, the air was cool and clean and fresh, even in mid-July. It was a great experience and would definitely stay again! Date of arrival - July 10, 2022
View Property: Triple R
Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
We loved this property! I spent a lot of time researching cabin to find the perfect one for us, and this was it. The cabin is absolutely beautiful and has stunning views of the black hills as its at the top of a hill. There are three decks, and there is ample seating on the main deck for several people to hang out. The house was very clean and the wood floors are gorgeous. The kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals, and was well stocked with dishes and glasses which was awesome! The beds are so comfortable, the bedding was very soft, and there were plenty of towels. Each room and bathroom had hooks to hang towels and extra clothing which we found so convenient. The hot tub was great and we loved the foosball table! Having laundry available was so handy and above the dryer were lots of board games to play. The house had extra fans which I love to have for white noise. There are two other cabins near by which would make it great for large groups to stay near one another. Our group of three adults and 8 kids/teens had more than enough room to spread out and sleep comfortably. The location was very close to Terry Peak and only a few miles from Lead and Deadwood. Keystone, Rapid, and Custer State Park are about 45-60 minutes away, but we just planned our activities accordingly and it worked out great. We will definitely be back! Date of arrival - July 10, 2022
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
OVERLAND PARK, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Beautifully clean and well maintained. Loved our stay! Date of arrival - July 11, 2022
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Everything was as advertised, clean and working. Enjoyed the whole week especially the seclusion, wildlife and hot tub. Great cabin. I'd rent it again without hesitation. Reviewer location - Frankfort Date of arrival - July 11, 2022
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Very easy very nice. Great location. Would definitely rent again. The cabin was fantastic and very clean. The only dislikes any of us had was no air in the little cabin above the garage. Date of arrival - July 14, 2022
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
This property met all our needs. We had 10 people in our group ranging from 12-72 years old. It was beautiful! Hot tub was an added bonus while the kids enjoyed the pool. The house was very clean and comfortable. Has everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The views were perfect and even had some wild life come and visit. I would definitely stay here again! Date of arrival - July 15, 2022
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed this property set in a beautiful location with easy access to all Black Hills sites. Date of arrival - July 15, 2022
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
My husband, daughter, grandson, granddaughter and I had a 4-night getaway to the Black Hills (our favorite place to vacation). We have rented various VRBO homes in the Black Hills and have enjoyed each of them. The Triple R was no exception. It had just enough space for all of us and we enjoyed the deck, hot tub, and wildlife. We weren't able to figure out how to run either of the DVD players (the one upstairs was missing an entire cable), but we didn't come to sit and watch movies, so it wasn't that important. Just thought I'd bring it to the owner's attention for your next guests. We don't have anything but good to say about our stay. Thank you! Reviewer location - Bismarck, ND USA Date of arrival - July 16, 2022
View Property: Triple R
Wolbach, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
We enjoyed the peaceful setting away from The traffic & noise! House was equipped & in working order! Hot tub was great to start our mornings, and helped us complete our day after a motorcycle ride! Date of arrival - July 18, 2022
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Scandia, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful time. Thank you for sharing your beautiful property with us! Date of arrival - July 16, 2022
View Property: Pine Hollow Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
If you want a beautiful home, with gorgeous views a a peaceful atmosphere. This is the game for you. Jonna checked in with me the day of our stay. The home was bright and pretty. Very clean and comfortable. The view from the back patio was breathtaking. There were trails right from the house. When we have another group go back to South Dakota, this is where I will stay Date of arrival - July 10, 2022
View Property: The Cottonwood