Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
We all really enjoyed our stay. The loft area was perfect for the tweens and the 3 other private bedrooms accommodated the adults and older kids. Felt larger than expected for the sq footage. Only issues we had was full trash dumpsters when we arrived, hot tub was 60 degrees and took about 14 hours to warm to temp and deadbolt was finicky. None of these items would prevent us from staying here again. Date of arrival - March 13, 2021
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Great location, great cabin! Date of arrival - March 16, 2021
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
This is the second time staying at this cabin. It is large enough for 4 families and having 2 kitchens is nice. We have no complaints just a few things we would add. More bath towels, new light bulbs for more lighting and gravel on the driveway area as it was very muddy while we were there. We had a wonderful time at this cabin and made lots of great memories....Thank you to our property manager for always responding to my messages and being very helpful. Also thank you to the owners
View Property: Mountain Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
We came to ski so great location. 60 second drive to the slopes and a little long to walk with littles. Clean and more kitchen equipment than I was expecting Date of arrival - March 17, 2021
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Would recommend Great location , peaceful and quiet Awesome for a getaway from society.
View Property: Midway Meadows
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Exactly what we were looking for in a weekend getaway. Thank you!
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Nice cabin in great location for skiing. Nice amenities and had everything we needed.
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Our cabin was perfect for 3 couples! We had a blast and loved every minute!!! We can't wait to come back!!!
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Very comfortable house in a great location!
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Such a beautiful cabin! Came with a lot of extras and a wonderful place to stay! Close to Deadwood! Cabs were great also to get back and forth!
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Lots of space to have everyone together for your time in the hills. The hostess was wonderful she even sent a man to help turn the fireplace on in the basement in late evening on a Saturday night. Youll have fun in this wonderful home and the area is great!
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Nice quiet area. Beautiful location
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Amazing cabin! So much fun and great location!
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Great location and easy check in! Super simple in & out with no complications. Cozy cabin!
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin with comfy beds and furniture. There were zero condiments or grocery items of any type but otherwise they had everything we needed. Have a very early 10am check out but they were quick to give us an extra hour when we asked.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Amazing place
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
This was Great distance from Terry Peak for our group! It had an awesome amount of Kitchen tools/bowls/silverware/appliances to use while we were there. Its open concept which we loved!! Chilly in the basement so bring some extra blankets if you want. A bit of a drive from Deadwood and pretty dark at night but over all stay experience was GREAT!!!
View Property: Rocky Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Well maintained! Beautiful cabin and location!
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin. Just around the corner from the slopes. Very clean.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Awesomely helpful staff!
Property
Its standard to remove the sheets prior to check out. Due to COVID, we were asked to also wash the sheets. If that is the expectation, it would be appreciated for laundry soap to be available in the cabin.
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property
The cabin is beautiful and in a good location. We had trouble getting in when arrived but got a quick response. My family of 6 it worked great, but the living room wouldnt have allowed much more to just hang out. The 4th bedroom is the loft. We were hoping for a little more privacy after the kids went to bed. The hot tub and fireplace were amazing though!
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property
We absolutely loved the cabin, tons of space and very clean! We also had everything we needed for a weekend away right in the cabin! We will definitely be back
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property
Great location with beautiful views. Host responded quickly.
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed how the cabin was set in the woods, it was beautiful. The hot tub was awesome and a great way to unwind in the evening. It is conveniently located close to a lot of landmarks we wanted to visit and our older kids enjoyed the extra space in the basement.
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property
Very clean, and nice. Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Alpine Retreat