For COVID-19 Updates: Click Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property!!
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Sioux Falls, SD, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
January Snowmobiling This was the second time we stayed at this cabin and it was perfect for us. We liked the hot tub addition since the first time. It was great to jump in and relax after a fun day of riding the trails.
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
Beautiful home! Great Location! I loved everything about the home and the location. My only complaint was not liking such a big pile of pillows on two of the sofa's...but that's personal preference more then anything. We had a great time!
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
The location was easy to find and as described furnishings and bedrooms. There are ample kitchen utensils and cooking supplies. We all enjoyed our stay and there was plenty of amenities and space for our large group. They did a wonderful job with artwork and decor. It felt very welcoming and had cozy blankets provided around the space.
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
Looks just like the pictures! We enjoyed the hot tub and the fireplace.
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Newcastle, WY, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
Moose Lodge Had a great time. This is our second stay at this property, another great experience!
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
The cabin is beautiful and very clean! Our family and friends had a blast! If you go in the winter make sure you have 4 wheel drive :) There is a cute little teepee fort built out back that my kiddos adored! Close to town made it the perfect spot. Privacy up on the hill was very nice!
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional, prompt with response
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Our grandkids were thrilled with the hot tub, games, and accommodations.
View Property: Cabin Fever
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
All of the emails and texts were good informative and helpful.
Property
It was a snow storm the first day and a half (we didn't care we just hung out ate drank played pool played cards and games) it was pretty with all the snow and the guy came and cleared the driveway early both days (he even got stuck one day). I am not sure if you have any incentives for referrals but we got back home on January 1st and my friend booked this cabin for July on January 2nd (Launa & Sid Fieckert) for their family get away. The back fireplace was hard to keep going...a draft seemed to make it hard to keep going so the back game room was chilly and the bedrooms back there seemed to get too hot at night is really the only complaint from my kids. Loved it there and had a great time....thank you....
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Beautiful views and cozy cabin where your family can relax and enjoy the area activities. Thank you for the beautiful cabin with amazing views! Our family thoroughly enjoyed our time spent together at Cloud 9.
View Property: Cloud 9 Cabin
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
This cabin is outstandingly beautiful. If you have a big group, it has plenty of beds and bathrooms. Hot tub was a nice touch. Would book again.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Winner, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home with all kitchen supplies including crock pots, plenty of pans and dishes available!
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Beautiful, clean and great location. Our family made the best memories here.
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Whitesboro, TX, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Mountain Getaway We had a great time at the cabin! Everything was perfect! The neighborhood is beautiful and easy to get to. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place for families to relax, play games, cook and have fun!
View Property: Cloud 9 Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
We had many favorites: the large dining table, the wood burning fireplace (so much better than gas) and the hot tub--but the added touch of a pre-lit, decorated Christmas tree was the cherry on the top of this trip!
Property
Since our return home, I haven't been able to stop talking about our amazing accommodations. This trip was exactly what we were hoping for.
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Mission, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
The Deadwood connections team is amazing! We have rented various units through this organization for a number of years and have always been pleased with the service, the rental properties and professionalism of this team.
Property
Every unit we have rented over the past several years has been great! Theyre always spotlessly clean and have fit our needs perfectly!
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Plainview, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Antelope Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful family stay while skiing at Terry Peak. The host was outstanding and accommodating. She answered questions promptly! The home is lovely and worked great for our family of 11. Everyone had their own space, but we also had great space for time spent together. We would love to come back next year!
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Great place, perfect for multiple families, especially those of us with teenagers!!
View Property: Arrow Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Everything was just what we expected! We had a great family vacation!! Things in the area were easy to access and the neighborhood was quite and gorgeous!! Would definitely recommend this property!! The space was great, easy to find, and the pictures were 100% accurate! We had a wonderful family vacation with 10 people in the house and everything was spacious and the clubhouse was a great addition
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Casper, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge