Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
Our group stayed at the Leaning Tree Lodge during New Years weekend! The owner had great communication and the house was very clean upon arrival. It was very spacious and all 4 couples had plenty of space to relax and enjoy the vacation! The 3 king beds (& 1 queen & bunk bed) were very comfortable + we loved the hot tub and foosball table! The kitchen had all the essentials to make meals and there were plenty of towels. I would recommend bringing shampoo/conditioner since only hand soap was provided. The location was perfect! So close to Deadwood and other attractions! We luckily had great weather, but this cabin is way easier to access then others we have stayed at in the past. Highlight was seeing deer in the backyard while hot tubing! We will definitely be back! Date of arrival - December 30, 2021
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
Great place, perfect for low key ski spot! No joke on 4wheel drive! Date of arrival - December 27, 2021
View Property: Cabin Fever
US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
This was a meeting point for 12 family members during Christmas 2021. Located in a beautiful vacation cabin neighborhood in the black hills of South Dakota. There was plenty of space for all of us and I would say its set up well to handle mainly children (bunk beds and entertainment). Skiing nearby. Ample parking for 6 cars. We had room for 6 in the hot tub. Kitchen worked well and lots of natural wood on the inside. We were all pleased and will consider for future reunions. Thank you. Reviewer location - Rapid City Date of arrival - December 26, 2021
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
This was a meeting point for 12 family members during Christmas 2021. Located in a beautiful vacation cabin neighborhood in the black hills of South Dakota. There was plenty of space for all of us and I would say its set up well to handle mainly children (bunk beds and entertainment). Skiing nearby. Ample parking for 6 cars. We had room for 6 in the hot tub. Kitchen worked well and lots of natural wood on the inside. We were all pleased and will consider for future reunions. Thank you. Reviewer location - Rapid City Date of arrival - December 26, 2021
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property
The cabin came exactly as advertised. Perfect for our small group.
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Logan, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive on each of my calls.
Property
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
Great cabin! Super fast response from the manger when we had a question too.
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
Nice location Next to Deadwood and Sturgis. Our family enjoyed the beauty of the area.
View Property: Pine Hollow Lodge
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
Very nice place to stay.
View Property: Buffalo Trail Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
Great place, great location, exceeded our expectations. Highly recommended!
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
It was awesome! Great location.
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
Amazing Cabin!
View Property: The Fort
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
Steep driveway, but was noted in the listing AWD or 4x4. Great place, will def return. Deer all over out the picture windows upstairs. Bring your coffee!
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
Great place, great location, exceeded our expectations. Highly recommended!
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
such a cute house! very fun weekend for NYE! 10/10 recommend!!
View Property: Outlaw Homestead
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
We loved our stay here! Such a cozy cabin, in a great location. The kitchen had everything we needed to make a bunch of great family meals and we really enjoyed the hot tub! It was a great winter getaway for us, but I imagine its a great spot in the summer too!
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
Thank you very much. My family really enjoyed our stay
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
Very nice cabin. Beautiful location
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
The website provided everything needed for check-in. Didn't need to contact any team members, but wouldn't hesitate if needed
Property
Wonderful. 10/10 would recommend and will be staying again
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
The website provided everything needed for check-in. Didn't need to contact any team members, but wouldn't hesitate if needed
Property
Wonderful. 10/10 would recommend and will be staying again
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
17 of us celebrated an early Christmas. The cabin had ample room for 17 of us. Lots of common areas for us to spread out in. Nice game room. Two fridges was very helpful. Two hot tubs was great as well. Kitchen layout is great for making big meals and all the necessary kitchen items were provided. Highly recommend for a larger gathering of family or friends Date of arrival - December 17, 2021
View Property: Nitz Carlton
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Milforf, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
We decided to go three nights instead of our original five booked as our college son needed to get back. The ease in changing was really good. Ive booked the same property two other times & it was very easy.
Property
Very good. Maintenance even stopped by after it snowed to make sure we could get to the hot tub.
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
Great place to stay. Very comfortable for a group. Loved it!!
View Property: Cloud 9 Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
Awesome cabin and loved the location!
View Property: Lookout View Retreat