Guest Reviews

Write a Review
glendive, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we absolutely loved the property would love to stay again as i said our only issue was the bed downstairs could be replaced.
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property
This is such a beautiful home and very comfortable. The area is quiet and makes for a perfect getaway. We had a question about checkout which was answered quickly. It is close to everything you may need but far enough away from it all to feel secluded. We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property
Great property in a quiet area surrounded by wildlife. Cabin was clean, well-stocked with comfy beds. Couldnt ask for much more. No WiFi, but I had strong cell reception. One important note that I must add is to follow the directions sent to you by the host and not rely on GPS. Some of the roads in the area are impassable by car.
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property
This cabin is in such a beautiful location with lots to do nearby. We enjoyed several hikes, off roading and explored Deadwood a bit. The pictures of this place don't even do it justice, there is new furniture in the living room and updated TVs in both common areas.
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property
Beautiful cabin that had all the kitchen amenities we needed. Our boys also loved the waterfall in the backyard! We would stay here again!
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property
Cabin was amazing! Beautiful views and great amenities! Definitely recommend!
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property
We loved our stay! The home was clean, comfortable, spacious, and perfect for our needs. Wifi was excellent (could easily support multiple remote-work calls) and the location was awesome. Would highly recommend to anyone!
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property
Very nice and thoughtful host. Able to walk to downtown Deadwood easily from the house
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property
Very beautiful place. Everything was great. Cabin had everything for comfortable living. The nature aroud is wonderful. We would love to visit again.
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property
Great furnishings, sparkling clean and fantastic location.
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property
Cutest Cabin!! Had all that we needed and than some!! Very clean!! Only thing is the round hot tub wasnt the best for our group but other wise it was perfect!!
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property
Great space for the price. 3 levels to spread out, multiple decks, two full kitchens, two laundry areas, older main area of the house but had everything we needed. Did not have wi-fi or cable/dish tv. There was some pre recorded tv we could watch but no news/weather etc. The house is much bigger than it appears in the photos.
View Property: Mountain Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property
Spent the weekend riding in the Hills. A great place to relax at the end of an eventful day and with all the amenities one could need
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property
This place was very clean, cute, and cozy! We did have some issues getting a cab, and the cabs were $30 each way to Deadwood and back, so that was not nearly as convenient as we had hoped. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: The Fort
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Very relaxing, loved the wildlife viewing (deer, wild turkeys)
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property
They were very prompt in getting back to us when we had questions. The cabin was clean and was a great place to unwind after a long day.
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property
We had a good stay. The cabin had easy access and was located strategically near all attractions. Great cabin and experience. 09/11/2020
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Sioux falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property
Wondetful Very nice. Well equipped kitchen. Great location. Nice beds and bedding Small baths. Overall was excellent. 08/21/2020
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was easy
Property
Beautiful house, the deer visited us often which was very neat, perfect location and would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Antler Lodge
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful
Property
Clover Hill Cabin was as cute as the pictures. The kitchen was well equipped and easy to use. The video library was wonderful. The location was excellent. The beds were quite comfortable. We had plenty of towels. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property
Very spacious, hot tub was awesome, amazing views off of deck, saw lots of wildlife daily, great location. This would be a great place for a larger family or group of friends to hang out.
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property
Deadwood Connections & the owners were very accommodating & friendly. The house was well stocked with alot of thoughtful touches. Our young son really liked seeing all of the deer in the area. Absolutely great location to Keystone for tourist sightseeing & still close to Rapid City for food & amenities.
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property
We loved our time at the property. We had three couples sharing the house for our South Dakota vacation. The bedroom and bathroom layout was perfect, giving each couple their own space. The living and kitchen are large and perfect for a group. We enjoyed cooking meals together and the kitchen was very well stocked with cooking supplies. The host was wonderful an very responsive to our questions Would definitely stay again. Date of arrival - September 13, 2020
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property
Loved this cabin! Was so nice sitting by the fireplace outside! Played ping pong and lots of games. So relaxing and enjoyable! Will be back in June. Date of arrival - September 25, 2020
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Ennis, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional, quick service and very accommodating.
Property
Beautiful cabin, zero complaints as usual. Have rented 3 now.
View Property: Lonestar Lodge