Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
great
Property
great
View Property: Triple R
Chamberlain, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Summerset, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly with the booking process
Property
Very clean, well organized, great cabin
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2015
Property Manager
Amazing people to work with. Very quick responses and friendly.
Property
Truly an amazing weekend. We had a blast staying at the cabin and it was spacious enough for us all to enjoy our time spent there and make fun memories throughout the weekend, due to such a great place and easy rental ability it made it a stress free weekend.
View Property: Mineral Mountain Lodge
Lambert, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
BOWMAN, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and efficient.
Property
We took a 3 night girl's scrapbooking trip to Big Bear Cabin on Guilded Mountain. The cabin was wonderful and we will definitely be back.
View Property: Big Bear Lodge
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Fine
Property
Very comfortable and well equipped, especially the kitchen and carpet. Great place to relax.
View Property: Triple R
Dunn Center, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder cove suite 3
Tea, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Our communication was only by email and it worked perfectly!
Property
We all enjoyed our stay at 7th Heaven! We are going to make it a family tradition to visit the Black Hills and stay every year!
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
Faribault, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Gillette, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
excellent service.
Property
The place was twice the size we expected. I'm not sure the web site conveys clearly how much house/cabin a person is renting. You might list the livable square footage. It would be impressive. I think I would do a last minute walk thru with vacuum to get the dead flies before renters arrive. Overall this place exceeded our hopes and left us with a batch of good family memories.
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
All was good!
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Gold Rush Lodge
Huron, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
The team was excellent to work with!
Property
Excellent property to stay at will recommend and will do again!
View Property: Mineral Mountain Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Wannabee Moose Lodge was better than expected! I will definitely be back and will refer friends there. Awesome cabin that was more than enough for 11 of us adults. Terrific location, right off the highway so it was easy to find and close to towns, yet tucked back far enough so that we got the real "Black Hills" experience.
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Powell, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Edgerton, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff - friendly & easy to work with on the phone. All information was emailed promptly and we had everything we needed long before our check in date!
Property
The property was great - clean, cozy & homey!
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
All interaction with your team was via internet no personal contact
Property
The property was very nice had a warm homey feel to it. Had a very enjoyable time. My wife and I stayed a couple of nights by our selves and invited our kids to join us for the last night of out stay.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
It was simple and easy. Don't change a thing.
Property
We love the area, close to everything, the outdoor fireplace and covered deck in late September was the highlight for our group. Spent some late nights out there. The cabin was great. We already book another cabin for the middle of October, coming out for a Friday night high school football game. Dwain
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Jonna and team were great to work with
Property
It was very peaceful and relaxing, also it was very clean.
View Property: Starview Lodge
Rolla, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Jonna is great to work with. Knowledgeable about the area, and very friendly.
Property
Very nice place. We really enjoyed the outside fireplace. If we would've decided to burn more fires, we'd have run out of wood!
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gilded Mountain Clubhouse
Ft Pierre, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Communication with staff via email and in persons was excellent. Very friendly and courteous. Couldn't have asked for better service.
Property
We had an awesome time in this beautiful home. Plenty of room for everyone on the three levels plus lots of space for "group" activities. The property is gorgeous--just the quietness and relaxation location we were looking for.
View Property: Muley Hill Lodge
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Jonna was exceptionally helpful. We had some issue with not having a place to stay for one night at the end of our vacation. During and VERY busy time, she didn't hesitate to find us somewhere to stay and even lowered the rate for a more expensive unit to the same price we paid for the earlier part of our stay. She responded in a VERY fast and courteous manner.
Property
View Property: Muley Hill Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
We always get fantastic service with Deadwood Connections. Jonna makes you feel like you're her best friend, she's so warm and friendly! I love how much Jonna knows about the area.
Property
Deadwood Connections never disappoints! We will never book with anyone else. We love to stay in the Hills a few times a year and Jonna always takes care of us!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin