For COVID-19 Updates: Click Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tea, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and quick to respond.
Property
We loved the atmosphere of the subdivision and the cabin was in excellent condition. It was the perfect size for our large family to spend time together and experience the beauty of the Black Hills.
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Bath, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scenic View Retreat
Dupree, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very, very helpful and extremely understanding.
Property
Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Williston, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
It was great. Appreciated the call the day before we left, asking if we had any questions.
Property
We enjoyed every moment of our stay. The only thing I noticed was in the property description it said there was a shower on the second floor in the bathroom, but there is not. There is only a sink and toilet. It was not a big deal to us, but maybe should be changed in the description of the cabin. We are already thinking of coming back next year.
View Property: Trails End Cabin
Anamoose, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rubicon Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We would definitely come back and stay. Our family loved the cabin and how quiet it was. The rest of the Hills was very warm, but at out site, we had cool evenings.
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Quick response
Property
The cabin was a wonderful home base for our family of four to enjoy sight seeing in South Dakota.
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
I appreciated the call from someone who thought we had left some clothes there. We didn't , but their concern was nice.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The Hills were beautiful and the weather was great.
View Property: Juniper Retreat
Baltic, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Was great from actually receiving emails on a Sunday evening to calling to pay.
Property
Definitely was great time will have to do again
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Suamico, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
I did leave a phone message asking if we could check in early but did not receive a response. I did text to request an extra day and received a quick and friendly response.
Property
It was a great experience! It exceed our expectations!
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
Salt Lke City, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and responded to situations quiclkly
Property
View Property: Slingshot Lodge
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful when I called with my issue.
Property
Beautiful property! The house had everything we needed and had lots of room for our family.
View Property: Cozy Pines Cabin
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
Great experience
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
hanska, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay and the property met all of our needs
View Property: Trails End Cabin
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Jonna is the best representative you could possibly find. She is always friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Concard, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Creek Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Casper, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Every staff member I spoke to about my stay, and reservation was extremely helpful!
Property
The property was beautiful, very quiet, and comfortable.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LEGEND
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
We did not actually come in contact with team members.
Property
We had a great time! Lovely setting, nice house.
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Windom, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Pierce, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Juniper Retreat
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
The overall experience with the staff in booking the rental home was excellent. I received emails and/or telephone calls when there were any changes that I needed to be aware.
Property
The property was very cozy and family oriented. It was a very enjoyable stay.
View Property: Triple R