Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Surf Shack. Our favorite feature by far was a river and hanging out in the yard. We watched ospreys and kingfishers fly by and loved throwing sticks in the water. The house had some great spaces, including very nice newly renovated bathrooms (with heated floors!), a dining space overlooking the water, and a tucked away bedroom space for a toddler (complete with crib). The house is close to grocery stores and amenities in Rapid City, but also a close drive to hiking in the Black Hills. We would love to stay here again!
View Property: Surf Shack on the creek
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Easy to find and get into. Beautiful location and comfortably slept 6. Perfect vacation!
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Awesome place for a getaway weekend. Great location in Lead, and close to Deadwood!
View Property: Thunder Ridge Loft
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin! Very well maintained! Gorgeous spot!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Great quiet property. Cleanly neat little cabin with everything we needed. Enjoyed the hot tub to relax in at the end of the day.
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Amazing place to stay. Great location!
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Perfect for our family of 7. Had all we needed and more. The view and wildlife is great. Loved having morning coffee on the deck watching the sun come up.
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The deck so we could all enjoy the evening time
View Property: Mountainside Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Didn't connect
Property
Our stay at Chase's was fantastic. Outstanding accommodations.
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
This property was set high up on the mountain and the scenery was majestic! Everything was as advertised and then some.
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
In a development of unique houses this large house was comfortable in its appointments. Nice grill, wonderful fireplace setting outside, hot tub and 5 rooms was a great meeting place for a family gathering. Close to the community center with a pool and game room, it seems to be in development used a fair amount for other bnb's. Nice kitchen to cook in, with a good amount of cooking equipment, make sure you bring everything else though. Date of arrival - August 20, 2021
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
Great experience and well kept up. Great Vacation and Location.
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
Beautiful, private location. Loved sitting in the sunroom and enjoying the scenic view. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed and then some. Thanks for a great place to stay!
View Property: Surf Shack on the creek
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
The property was very clean and spacious. Our family of 15 had plenty of room. The property manager replied to a request quickly. Reviewer location - Shakopee, MN Date of arrival - August 15, 2021
View Property: Aspen Ridge Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Shack on the creek
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We filled that cabin with 12 adults and children, and it still felt spacious! The air hockey table was a hit, along with the ping pong, foosball, and hot tub! Theres plenty of seating around the double dining tables and island. The kitchen is stocked with pots, pans, utensils, crock pots, and more. We really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay here. Beautiful cabin. The back deck is the perfect spot to see the sun rise. We also saw some deer out there the first morning.
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Wentworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
We loved our stay here! The home was very warm and cozy and CLEAN! Just a short drive to downtown Deadwood. We were there for Kool Deadwood Nights. The kitchen was well supplied with cooking gadgets, pot and pans, dishes etc. to make our meals. A great place for us to visit and catch up with family! Oh and the sunsets off the Balcony were amazing!!! Reviewer location - Wentwoth SD Date of arrival - August 26, 2021
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
House was beautiful and worked perfectly for large group. Date of arrival - August 18, 2021
View Property: Nitz Carlton
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
My vacation with my family was amazing!! This home was everything we had had in mind!! Definitely recommend!
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
Amazing place. Location was great. House is beautiful, and we had everything we needed
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous cabin, great clubhouse and neighborhood community. Close proximity to Lead, Deadwood, four wheeling trails and many other fun activities. Great time all around. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Wish I would have booked it for longer.
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property
This was a great location to get into Deadwood. We enjoyed being on top of the hill with a bit more privacy than some of the other properties. Got to see DEER outside our door every morning. Will be BACK! Date of arrival - August 25, 2021
View Property: Yeti Hideout