Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
excellent place, close to Terry peak, well kept home!
View Property: Mountain Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
House was spotless and we loved the addition of the Christmas decorations. The location is great as it is literally minutes walk to Terry Peak ski area and a short drive down the mountain into Lead for supplies. Only gripe would be the living space was quite cramped for our 8 people and we couldnt fill the hot tub because the hose was frozen. Also to mention the extra living space at the back door has a door so its basically another bedroom. Only problem is its the only way out to the back of the house but it was good to have that extra privacy for someone.
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
We had a great stay this past weekend! Great location and awesome house!
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
What a great place to get away to! Charming, warm and with all the amenities for cooking and relaxing. The hot tub was clean and up to temperature, perfect for the snowy weather we had this Christmas. We enjoyed hosting our family for the holiday and were able to visit my husbands 93 year old grandmother, very sweet! We will definitely be looking to stay again when visiting family in the area again! The Hertels
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
We had a great stay this past weekend! Great location and awesome house!
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
We had a great family getaway, cabin was beautiful, clean and full of fun! Date of arrival - December 16, 2021
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
South Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
This was our second stay at this house and we loved every minute of it, both times! We have family in the Black Hills area as well as family who come to stay with us at this house. There is enough room for everyone to come by; enough space that kids can play and adults can still hear each other to visit. A wonderful setting for an awesome holiday. Thank you!
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Mullen, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
Selby, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property
Exceptional! Immaculate! Incredibly comfortable with a great floor plan! Offers everyone privacy, yet has a wonderful gathering area and kitchen! The kitchen had everything for our cooking needs! I love the windows and how the light came through! The spacious garage was a bonus! The host was very accommodating to our unique needs! Dont pass this one up!
View Property: Quaint Spearfish Cottage
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
Loved the property!! Was ad described and response times were quick even on the holiday!!
View Property: Annie Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
Clean, comfortable and excellent place to stay. 5 star experience!
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
The cabin is nicely decorated and there was plenty of room for our family. The furniture was nice and the table was wonderful size for a large group. It made the holiday dinner special being able to sit all together. We were able to go sledding in the back yard. The only complaint was not having a laundry room available with small children. Overall was a wonderful experience!
View Property: Knotty Pine Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
Beautiful place
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
Would recommend this house. Great location and easy access.
View Property: Jacob`s Landing West
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
Easy access, good communication, cozy. Overall a nice place to stay!
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Luverne, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Annie Creek Lodge
Lennox, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
North Platt, NE, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. It was a wonderful place to have our family Christmas. Thank You.
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
a FANTASTIC place to stay, super easy to find, location is great, overall one of my all time favorite places to stay!
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
The location of these homes is fantastic!!!!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
Great time, close to the slopes
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
Great option for families with children. Its clean and plenty of room for my family of 5
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge