Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Any communication with the folks was quick with responses, so it was great to know we had our backs covered if something came up.
Property
It was almost perfect and a great experience for the entire family.
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
LAKOTA, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
STACY, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Papillion, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and super friendly
Property
We loved every minute of our stay. We had 10 people and never felt crowded
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
The team was diligent in responding and were very friendly.
Property
Our family loved the cabin! Thank you for sharing your home with us. We had a great time and will definitely be back!
View Property: Couloir Cabin
Cedar, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
as always the staff was great to deal with this is 5th year we used them and will use again!!
Property
this was our 2nd year at this property and we are planning to stay again!
View Property: Deer Creek Retreat
Paullina, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
Quiet stay, beautiful views
View Property: Eagle Trail Lodge
Federal Way , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
All questions in time before arrival received prompt response. Payment was simple. No issues with anything.
Property
It was an excellent property, in a good location. This was definitely one of the cleanest, best taken care of and nicely decorated properties that we have rented. First time in the Black Hills area, but would definitely return.
View Property: Alta Vista
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciated the emails and phone call from the staff. Deadwood connections did a fantastic job communicating. Thank you for everything.
Property
our family loved being able to stay under one roof with plenty of room for activities. Overall, we had a wonderful time and loved visiting the black hills.
View Property: Canyon Heights
Mortlach , CA
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
smooth
Property
too short
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome just the onecall not returned but overall very satisfied.
Property
Great property, clean, modern, very well stocked not crowded big grill and lots of room for family only issue could use a new mattress in lower level room at bottom of stairs.
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Minot, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Veneta, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Only spoke to anyone a couple of time and each time they were very helpful. I even received a call to ensure I had seen the email when the code to the house changed after the original email was sent.
Property
The stay was very enjoyable. It was the perfect size for what we needed.
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Clarinda, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
For a family vacation, I loved the openness of the kitchen/dining room/living room on the first floor because we could spread out but all still be together. I also loved the second living room on the lower level because it was more cozy but still had plenty of seating/activities for everyone to enjoy. We had a lot of fun with the jenga, fooseball and hot tub, and our wii hooked up easily to the TV.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Hills
Beulah, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is the 3rd year in a row that we have stayed at the Buffalo Trail cabin. We love it! Its our go-to cabin. It is so comfortable and clean! We also love the location!
View Property: Buffalo Trail Cabin
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place, creek, large decks, fireplace, private,
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
OUTSTANDING
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Paxinos, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
very imformative
Property
the property was beautiful and abundant with wildlife
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek