Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waterville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
We loved it! Date of arrival - June 17, 2022
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
If you are thinking about staying at this cabin, then think no more. Its a wonderful cabin, furnished with everything a group of vacationers will need. Dont worry about the lack of AC, despite the 90+ temperature the evenings cool off quickly and everyone slept comfortably. The beds were as advertised and comfortable. We cooked on the grill every night and sat on the deck and hung out while enjoying the peace and quiet. Parking is limited, anything more then 3 vehicles could become a problem but that is my only complaint. Rest assured, you will love this place
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Howard, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
There are towels unaccounted for, and management has been communicating with me to help clear up the issue.
Property
We loved the spacious levels and the kids loved the clubhouse!
View Property: Antelope Acres
Bulah, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
they were out of garbage bags and we went and bought our own.
View Property: Rocky Ridge Lodge
Sheldon, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sarge`s Landing West
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple R
Pine Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
The team made my stay enjoyable and provided easy directions for the property
Property
Very enjoyable stay, amenities were great. Overall; property made our stay very relaxing. Loves the open concept of the property
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Cleveland, TN, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
We had a great time staying at the rental. It was beautiful and being able to play outdoors with the kids was great. The yard was big enough to play sports with the family after a day of sightseeing. Deer was all around and the kids loved watching them. Such a beautiful place and lots of adventures. Date of arrival - July 3, 2022
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
My family and I had a fun and relaxing stay. Wed love to visit again!
View Property: Wildercreek Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
Trail Mountain Cabin was a great stay for our family. The location is convenient to many local attractions and offered all of the amenities our family needed during our trip to Lead. Coming home at the end of the day and enjoying the hot tub was a bonus. The game room was a hit with our kids and a good spot for them to relax and unwind after long days of hiking.
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Luverne, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Escape
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outlaw Homestead
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property
It was a great place to stay! The home was perfect for our family! The adults and kids really enjoyed it. The hot tub was great; we used it every day. The extra game room was really nice too. The guys played a lot of pool at night. The kitchen has everything you could need. It was close to all the activities we wanted to do. We really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely book this home again! Date of arrival - July 1, 2022
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property
We stayed at Nordic Place for 3 nights and we used up every available sleeping space in the house. It's not a huge space and there's not a ton of room for luggage (not a single drawer or closet in the place), but it's laid out well and is super bright, airy, and clean! The beds were comfy and we loved the hot tub and the fire pit for S'mores. I didn't notice when I made the reso, but there is not a Washer and Dryer...this was an assumption on my part since most VRBO's tend to have them, so just pack accordingly. We absolutely loved our stay, though, and the location was great for exploring Mt. Rushmore, Spearfish, Deadwood, etc. We didn't want to leave. Thank you so much for such a great experience Date of arrival - July 3, 2022
View Property: Nordic Place
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property
Nice home and view was awesome. We loved our stay. Date of arrival - July 2, 2022
View Property: Grand View Lodge
SAINT ANTHONY, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Quick responses
Property
Very comfortable place to stay but was hot upstairs at night with no air conditioning.
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Your team responded to our one request, needed hot tube chemical, within a few hours. Amazing!
Property
The communications with your company was beyond our expectations, the best I have experienced. We really enjoyed our stay. When we return to Deadwood again we will definitely check out the availability of the Hillside Hideaway.
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Williston, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Always had fast response booking. After booking and while there
Property
Place was nice and quiet
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Juniper
Black Hawk , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great. They had the property ready for us and it was immaculate. We had no issues.
Property
Such a good time. Very cozy and this is the second time using this property. If it is available next year we will be coming back again.
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Port Angeles , WA, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
This house is amazing! It had everything we needed and more! Our 6 children absolutely loved being able to sit in the hot tub and us adults liked sitting on the porch playing cards. Will definitely stay here again. Thank you so much for sharing your house with all of us. Date of arrival - June 30, 2022
View Property: Mountainside Chalet
Hadar, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
The house worked perfect for our family of 9. I was worried it wasn't close enough to Deadwood but the drive to and from was very scenic and didn't take long at all. Had everything we needed to relax and enjoy our family time!! Date of arrival - June 30, 2022
View Property: Sunny Day Hideaway
Harrisburg, SD, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
We had a fun family experience at this property. No cell service and a quiet location made it easy to convince our kids to play some board games and laugh with us ;). It was a good location for jumping on some ATV trails during the day and listening to the backyard stream at night. Overall a good stay. Date of arrival - June 27, 2022
View Property: Silver King Lodge