For COVID-19 Updates: Click Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
RAPID CITY, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was so new and clean. Had a very cozy feel and we enjoyed the hot tub every night. We loved that it was decorated for Christmas!
View Property: Base Camp
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property
Great cabin! Lots of extras that were in the kitchen and garage available for our use! Would definitely recommend and go back! Felt right at home!
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Rushville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Questions prior to visit were always answered in great turn around time. Very accommodating.
Property
Very clean. Great location. Easy to find. Great size for 5 adults and 3 children under the age of 6.
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Valentine, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Ridge Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Andover, NH, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Visiting Deadwood with family Extremely clean, well stocked, great host and minutes from trolly stop.
View Property: Bonny`s Place
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
The cabin in it's own right is absolutely gorgeous! We had an issue with the fireplace, however not for long after they came by to fix it. The communication between the host and myself was impeccable. Truly a wonderful experience and most certainly a weekend to remember!
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
You were great - I asked to extend our reservation to avoid a storm and you accommodated my request immediately. After 2+ feet of snow - the snow removal guys were there right away to dig us out.
Property
We had a super relaxing long weekend and look forward to returning during ski season.
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Bulah, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
There was a huge blizzard of over 2 feet of snow and we were stuck there for a day and a half. thank goodness they had a snow blower in the garage or we would not have gotten out. we love the fireplace and hot tub
View Property: Wonderlust
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrow Lodge
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Jerry and team were great. Received a call a couple days before our trip to confirm we received the email for check-in, etc.
Property
Great location. Huge plus that we could easily walk to downtown Deadwood. The house was perfect... love the open floor plan of the main level. We are already planning out next visit. Perfect for two, maybe three couples.
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Canton, SD, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property
Very cozy! Loved this place! Enjoyed time with family for my birthday. Very tidy, clean, easy to find. Hopefully going next year!!
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Washburn, ND, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! It was a lovely location and close to everything we wanted to do there. We had zero complaints. Very enjoyable and comfortable for all of us!!
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
ABERDEEN, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This cabin is absolutely stunning!! The location is perfect. The views you get with this cabin is one of a kind. Beautiful home!!!
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Watford City, ND, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property
Early Thanksgiving Everything went perfect!! Loved the cabin and everything it had to offer!! Would highly recommend for any group gathering!!
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
This cabin is amazing, the view is amazing, the beds were so comfortable, it was fabulous. I have no complaints, but here are some things you should know before visiting: - The cabin is at the top of a very steep hill. We came in the winter and there was a blizzard. We were fine in our SUV with winter tires but if you don't have winter tires and a good winter vehicle you will not make it up the hill. - The cabin has outstanding amenities. It had a mix master. It had a smoker. This kitchen is much better equipped than is normally expected. - There were several salt and pepper shakers in the cabin, there was coffee and coffee filters, and someone left olive oil. But (like all Airbnbs) don't assume there will be basic condiments or seasonings. - In the cabin there is a foosball table, but also Jenga, dominos, a couple small books and a puzzle. We brought our own crib board and board games. We loved it and we can't wait to come back.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Dickinson, ND, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Great location & Cozy house Perfect alternative to hotel. A short walk to the trolley and a restaurant for breakfast. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with or emailed was extremely friendly and willing to help. I really appreciated them.
Property
The atmosphere of the house was definitely a "cabin in the woods" feeling and that is exactly what we were looking for. Again, overall it was a fantastic property and we would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Huron, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Edina, MN, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
Great locale and cabin Great spot for family of 8 to stay during visit to Black Hills area.
View Property: Creekside Cabin
North Bend, OH, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
FANTASTIC We really enjoyed this property it was everything we expected and so much more! We entertained family for dinner and brunch and everyone absolutely loved this place. We are already talking about booking it soon for next year!
View Property: Dancing Bear