Guest Reviews

Write a Review
river falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great nice house
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property
Loved loved the house. It was beautiful and a quick drive to Deadwood. Very peaceful environment
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property
Very lovely log home in a beautiful setting. Close to Lead, Deadwood, and Sturgis. Deer in the yard every night along with beautiful sunsets and a babbling Creek.
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property
Cute. Super cozy. Off the beaten path yet right near the heart of everything. A great experience at a great value. The host was kind and super helpful and we absolutely adored the cute little cottage. Felt like our home away from home.
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property
Amazing cabin! Very clean and comfortable. Fantastic views from the main living room, off the deck/hot tub. We cant wait to get back and enjoy it again!
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property
Me and a few girlfriends had a getaway weekend here. We werent really sure what to expect but were absolutely blown away. Perfect space and very clean. It felt like a home away from home. Would absolutely recommend.
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property
Such an amazing place for a weekend get away!!! Was so beautiful and relaxing!
View Property: Lost Camp Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property
The Antler Lodge doesnt disappoint! We cant wait to go back next year! Date of arrival - September 11, 2020
View Property: Antler Lodge
US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property
Our family had a great time staying at this property. The kids loved the air hockey table and there were many games of Ping-Pong and Monopoly played. The hot tub was great also! Date of arrival - September 24, 2020
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property
Very nice location very quite. We enjoyed our stay very much. Date of arrival - September 20, 2020
View Property: Alta Vista
US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property
We had a great time celebrating our friends 40th birthday. The cabin was cute and cozy with plenty of room. The location was great, just minutes from Deadwood...taxi accessible! Date of arrival - September 25, 2020
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property
Very good location. House had everything we needed. Jonna was great and answered all questions quickly. Date of arrival - September 26, 2020
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property
We had a great time! Thank you!
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
ALLIANCE, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
I only reached out once before our stay with a couple questions, and the response was quick, throrough and friendly!!
Property
The neighborhood was quiet, and nice to walk around in the mornings. The trees were lovely. The porch was a great place to drink a cup of coffee in the mornings. The loft was a fun feature that the kids really enjoyed. This is a great place to stay!!
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
Loved our stay, the description was very accurate and we were able to relax and enjoy our weekend!
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
Great place for a group to stay! Lots of room, great amenities, and close to Deadwood and Lead. Highly recommend!
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
Very clean, and well maintained cabin. It had a hot tub which was perfect in the mornings and evenings when it was a bit cooler. We enjoyed our stay very much at this cabin!
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the property, the home had plenty of room for all with good parking to store our ATVs. The views from the great room with beautiful mountain scenery were spectacular. After a day of riding we sat on the rear deck enjoying the views and reminisced about the days riding experiences. We definitely would like to come back to the same VRBO next spring for more ATV riding experiences, thank you for a wonderful time and the opportunity to use your VRBO. Date of arrival - September 20, 2020
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
Loved the house! Place was clean and welcoming, we especially loved the balcony dining area and of course the hot tub! Very cool location on a hill near several other nice houses. Very close to town of Lead, and not far from Deadwood, Spearfish Canyon, and an easy drive to other attractions in the area. Communication with host was easy and had no issues during our stay! Would love to return on next visit to the Black Hills! Date of arrival - September 20, 2020
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
Loved the location and the home was spacious and comfortable. Date of arrival - September 18, 2020
View Property: Midway Meadows
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
Staying at this cabin was a dream come true. It was out in nature enough for us to see deer as we drank our morning coffee on the porch, but close enough to deadwood to only be a 15 minute drive. I felt very safe with a few other cabins around us. The entire cabin was so cute and cozy, and it was the perfect, get away weekend that we needed! Toiletries are not included but there were some there when we arrived!! Thanks again for the lovely stay! Date of arrival - September 24, 2020
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
No complaints whatsoever. Great layout and everything you need....crock pots, pans, dishes.... plenty of parking available. Date of arrival - September 20, 2020
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dakota log Cabin