Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
I always had a good experience anytime I contacted someone. They were friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved the cabin and would probably stay again. The only thing that would have been better is if it had central air because it did get a little warm. It says that it sleeps 12 but there are only 2 actual bedrooms.
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Pella, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Lead! This home was clean and comfortable, had all the amenities listed, everything worked.... Would recommend to anyone wanting this northern location. Date of arrival - July 13, 2020
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Lubbock, TX, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property
Excellent communication before check-in. All details provided in a timely fashion. The house is extremely comfortable and clean with all amenities that you could ever want! We enjoyed the outside sitting areas. The owner, Larry, was responsive and very helpful in guiding us to activities. We definitely would stay here again if in the area. Date of arrival - July 15, 2020
View Property: Bonny`s Place
US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property
Great experience. Date of arrival - July 16, 2020
View Property: Mountain Oasis
US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property
This is the best way to travel! During these uncertain times, it was nice to go somewhere we were comfortable together. The hot tub was especially nice after the long days of walking and taking in all the sights. Reviewer location - Brainerd, MN Date of arrival - July 13, 2020
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
They were friendly and made the reservation process easy
Property
Upon arrival we were amazed by the cleanliness and the features of the cabin. Throughout the week we made comments to each other about how nice everything is and how great the location was.
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Pierce, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful!!
View Property: Keiz`s Kabin
US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
Nice quiet cabin. Hot tub was perfect. Great getaway!!! Date of arrival - July 7, 2020
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
Clover Hill Cabin - Beautiful Custom Cabin In The Heart Of The Black Hills! Review #55346841 We enjoyed the stay. Beautiful location Date of arrival - July 6, 2020
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
We loved our stay here. It was conveniently located right off the highway so we could easily head out to see the sights. When we werent out and about we thoroughly enjoyed feeling tucked away in the woods. We saw deer several times right outside the kitchen window. Enjoyed the foosball and blackjack table and sleep well in the comfortable beds! Thanks for sharing your lovely home. Date of arrival - July 3, 2020
View Property: Copper Claim Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the cabin, which we primarily used as a home base for hiking and site seeing around the region. The cabin itself is very nicespacious, clean, fast internet, etc. The hot tub was also a big plus. Look forward to returning. Date of arrival - June 26, 2020
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
This is by far one of my favorite vacations. We will be back for sure!!!! Date of arrival - June 22, 2020
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Brookings, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
My family and I had a great time. It was far enough off the beaten path to disconnect for a while. Yet, close enough to amenities that you could find food, necessities and fun things to do. The view was absolutely gorgeous. I would stay again. Date of arrival - June 22, 2020
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
Really likes staying here. Met all of our needs with enough beds and bathrooms. Beautiful cabin made for a enjoyable weekend. Date of arrival - June 25, 2020
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Chanhassen, MN, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
Enjoyed our stay, planning another trip soon. Date of arrival - July 1, 2020
View Property: Yeti Hideout
US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
We spent three nights at this property. A beautiful place in a great location. It had everything we needed and more for our three night stay. The check-in and check out procedure was smooth. Would recommend this property to others!
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
Loved this place! So roomy and fun for my group of 13! Even though its close to a lot of other cabins, we felt like we had our own private space. Loved the outdoor deck area.
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
What an amazing place to stay! The pictures do not even do this home justice! It was extremely beautifully decorated, pristinely cleaned, and the perfect space for our family to have a relaxing vacation. We enjoyed watching all the different animals hang in the yard. Excellent communication!
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved staying here ! The view was amazing the cabin is nestled away so it was perfect for our kids to enjoy the outdoors , everything was clean , beds were super comfy! Cant wait to go back again! Date of arrival - July 5, 2020
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Being the power was out due to a tornado he was very nice in checking on things and offering a full refund if needed if we tried elsewhere if power wasnt restored Power did come that night so all was good
Property
Love working with deadwood connections, you guys keep us informed before during and after our trip!
View Property: Wonderlust
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
Great property, great location, and great host!
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Pierce, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Outback
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
We really appreciated that the team, especially Jonna, was willing to work with us and assist us, when we had trouble using a credit card to make a payment. Thank you for your patience and flexibility.
Property
We loved the clean, modern feel of the cabin. We spent a lot of time on the deck and playing games in the basement. We were really impressed by the amount of kitchen items for use. It made meal preparations easy. The kitchen sink, although very creative and neat to look at, was so difficult to use. The faucet was so close to the edge of the sink that water was constantly splashing behind the sink and making a mess. It was hard to do dishes. The layout of the cabin was wonderful. The loft area was a space that our four-year-old grandchild loved to spend time in.
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin