Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Baytown, TX, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property
We loved staying at Bonnie's Place - very comfortable and clean house.....this was our second visit ....love the patio....the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Great communication with the owners....very kind and helpful! Looking forward to our next visit. Date of arrival - September 13, 2020
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property
Great place to stay! Quiet and comfortable! Date of arrival - September 16, 2020
View Property: Alta Vista
Oakes, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property
This place was just like home. Very nice, enough parking for 3 vehicles and triple atv trailer, double atv trailer and a single atv trailer. Date of arrival - September 14, 2020
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property
We did three days of ATV riding and this was the perfect jumping off point for getting to trails. A beautiful location with a little stream in front and a few horses in back. Loved the outside seating for discussing the days adventures. Date of arrival - September 16, 2020
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property
I dont think the description gives this property justice. It is secluded, private and so peaceful. There are hiking and ATV trails near. It is perfect for a quiet vacation, yet is close to Deadwood if you want to enjoy some entertainment. We cant wait to go back! Date of arrival - September 20, 2020
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property
Beautiful property and a very beautiful home. My whole family definitely enjoyed their stay and would love to come back again someday soon! Date of arrival - September 18, 2020
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property
Hilly, great for walking, close to scenic areas and attractions. Date of arrival - September 16, 2020
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property
Thank you for allowing our family to stay at your place! We really enjoyed our time there. It is a beautiful home in a wonderful location!
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Lockwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
It was such an easy experience booking our rental and the stay was awesome!
Property
The property was awesome. We needed five bedrooms and this property accommodated our needs. It was fully furnished and functional. We loved our stay! Looking forward to our next visit!
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Not much interaction, but all went well
Property
House was very comfortable and the hot tub is so nice! Our family had a great stay.
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
This cottage was everything we needed and more! There was so many thoughtful touches and details that made the stay even more enjoyable! I would highly recommend this place! Easy, scenic drive to the sites down south as well as up north!
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
This is a great value! Gorgeous house, gorgeous views, deer in the yard, house is full of ammenities!! You will love it!
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Jenks, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Stagecoach Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
Clean house, comfortable beds, great location. This is a really comfortable, homey place. The internet was fast (2 kids online schooling) and plenty of room for our family of 4. The only critique we have is the front steps are pretty rough. If you have any mobility issues you'll need to be extra careful. Otherwise, it's lovely and any questions we had were answered promptly.
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
Charming location and a spacious cabin with all the comforts of home, and then some!
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
Loved the house! Very cozy with all the amenities, individual temperature controls in each room, lovely bathrooms stocked with shampoo and fluffy towels. Easy drive to downtown, and a great trail right across the street to run or bike on. Would stay again.
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Lead and Deadwood Connections. The location allowed us to easily see the sights in South Dakota and Wyoming that we wanted to visit. We also took advantage of local hiking trails. The cabin was a great place to settle in at night, play games, look at the stars, and enjoy the hot tub. We were comfortable throughout our stay.
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
A perfect place to stay at the base of the Spearfish scenic byway. Peaceful and comfortable - couldn't ask for more.
View Property: Barn
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
Good place to stay. Description is accurate. Every room was clean.
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
Great cozy getaway. There are so many features to this house that make it enjoyable. The indoor and outside fires are so nice. There is a beautiful, big deck out front. It is so quiet and peaceful. The kitchen was stocked with lots of things that we werent expecting. It is a nice quiet getaway
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
Great cabin, gorgeous location. Highly recommended.
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
This cabin is extremely clean and the location is great.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
Incredible. Despite exhaustion from hiking and elevation, we were glad to climb stairs for every room that made us feel like kings for a week. I can't recommend the Lookout Tower enough! We were so disappointed to leave and we cannot wait to come back!!
View Property: Lookout Tower
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
Great place on top of Terry Peak, beautiful morning views!
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
Beautiful home up in the hills. Great location not far from Deadwood, Custer State Park, Badlands and more. Nice wildlife right outside your door. We had a great stay.
View Property: Antler Lodge