Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property. Very clean, great amenities, and good location.
View Property: Slingshot Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
This was a perfect place for my group of friends to reunite and catch up. It is located toward the end of a quiet street and there was not much traffic. The kitchen was well stocked with anything you might need to cook with. The beds and furniture were all very comfortable. The large decks and big windows in the living room were perfect for drinking coffee and watching wildlife. Thanks for sharing your home with us. Date of arrival - July 13, 2020
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
This property allows you to let your rambunctious little ones have a space all to themselves. Enjoy the deer that come right up to the house too! Date of arrival - June 29, 2020
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
The location was beautiful and the hot tub was great!
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Towering Pine Lodge very much. Very beautiful home and area with lots to do.
View Property: Towering Pines Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
What a great please for multiple families to stay in. Deadwood was a great little town full of great bars and restaurants and it was a quick drive from the house. The house was so clean. Highly recommend!
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Great place, just as pictured! Everything that you need, very clean & nicely decorated.
View Property: Alpine Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Had a wonderful stay. Very clean and nicely furnished. Will definitely rent here again! Date of arrival - July 5, 2020
View Property: Buffalo Loft
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
It was a beautiful house and everything was included The neighborhood is super cute and next to terry peak ski area. Date of arrival - July 8, 2020
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Our family reunion was canceled in St Paul, Mn. So a few of my siblings got together at this lodge. It was perfect. We loved everything about this Lodge. Perfect location. The management staff was so friendly. Date of arrival - July 9, 2020
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Great property, enjoyed our stay! Date of arrival - July 6, 2020
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Great place to stay! Date of arrival - July 13, 2020
View Property: Aspen Ridge Cabin
Clay Center, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Antler Lodge was a wonderful home. Very comfortable, well equipped and lots of room for a family of 8. Loved the outdoor deck and hot tub- we spent lots of time out there in the mornings and for relaxing after daily activities. Close to Deadwood/Spearfish and very easy drives to local golf courses, ATV'ing and hiking. Loved the area-not near as crowded as areas more southern (of course we weren't there during Sturgis!) but easy to get to those places. Highly recommend. Date of arrival - June 25, 2020
View Property: Antler Lodge
San Antonio , TX, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Alta Vista - Stunning new construction with beautiful views and private hot tub! Review #54882757 Overall, this was a great place and awesome vacation in SD. There was a hiccup in the beginning where the house number didn't match but we figured it out after 5 mins of driving. The place was in excellent shape and clean. It was only right to give the housekeeper a small tip after we left. This place is next to Terry Peak, so if you plan on driving around just make sure you know how to do it around incline/decline of mountain roads. Thankfully done enough driving around NM and CO for skiing so it wasn't a hassle in our 15 passenger van, lol. Will definitely consider this place of we ever ski here. But thanks for opening your rental to us which allowed us to see the beauty of SD!!! Date of arrival - July 3, 2020
View Property: Alta Vista
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Wonderful stay at this property. It was a spacious, well-maintained cabin with great amenities. We were initially concerned the location may be too far away from all we wanted to do near Rapid City, but the drive was beautiful and there was more to do within Lead and Deadwood than we originally thought. We would definitely stay again! Date of arrival - June 29, 2020
View Property: Wandering Star Lodge
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
This was a great place to meet up with friends. The house was well stocked. We really enjoyed the large kitchen for cooking and playing games, as well ending our evenings relaxing in the hot tub. I would definitely return to this property. Reviewer location - Denver, CO Date of arrival - June 26, 2020
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
We loved the lodge; it was clean and spacious, and the location was great! We enjoyed hiking at several different parks during our stay, and coming back to the lodge at the end of each day to enjoy the hot tub and beautiful surroundings at night. We would love to come back again!! Date of arrival - June 29, 2020
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Sioux Falls , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
The cabin has everything we need. We cooked most of our meals there and there was plenty of dishes and cookware. Good location to plenty of hiking and other outdoor activities. Hot tub was a great way to finish off the day! Date of arrival - July 2, 2020
View Property: Triple R
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Love the king size beds in each room and that they each had their own bathroom, the two washer and dryer and hot tub . The only downfall was the upstairs was rather warm, but we will definitely be back!!! Date of arrival - July 4, 2020
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
A large lovely cabin in a beautiful, secluded location!!
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Great little cabin within a ski resort. My family of 6 enjoyed it very much! Cabin was clean and has comfortable beds! We were within a short drive to many attractions! Beautiful country!
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
We had family meeting from different locations for a black hills vacation, this was the perfect location. Everything is 20-60ish minutes away and Lead is a great little town with everything you need. We were surprised and pleased to find a crockpot, electric skillet, blender, and mixer in the kitchen which made meal prep a lot easier too! Most beds were very comfortable, but the bunk beds should only be used by small children, as there was not a lot of board support. The host was incredibly quick with their responses from questions the week before our stay all throughout our stay and the checkin process is very easy. We will be looking to book here again for more family get-togethers!
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
This was an amazing vacation spot We would love to stay at this cabin again soon! It was perfect! Date of arrival - July 4, 2020
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Rock Valley, IA, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Great views. Well stocked. Would definitely rent again. Date of arrival - June 30, 2020
View Property: Westwinds Lodge