Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Denton, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous time staying at the Alpine Retreat. The cabin is kept up nicely and the decor had a comfortable and cozy feel. We had everything we needed during our stay and made family memories. The hot tub was especially great the day it snowed and we played many air hockey games. If you are looking for a cozy cabin that has all the comforts of home, this is it!
View Property: Alpine Retreat
OMAHA, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Had a little contact with the team. But all the emails were clear and concise. The maintenance team that did come out was friendly to my wife while I was skiing with the kids
Property
It was exactly what we wanted. We were supposed to go to Illinois (Chestnut Mountain Resort) and that ski resort closed on Sunday and we were supposed to ski Tuesday Wednesday. Found Deadwood Connections and this house last minute and it was perfect. Thank you and thanks to the owners
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property
Was a very nice charming clean cabin. Great to people to work with also!
View Property: Triple R
Renner, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Completely enjoyed our stay
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My family and I truly enjoyed our stay and are very pleased with the accommodations and the wonderful service!
View Property: Towering Timber Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and will be staying again! The views and area was stunning!
View Property: Barn
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Relaxing with lots of fun stuff to do
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Yankton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very beautiful cabin and easy to find. We were a bit confused about getting in to the cabin when we arrived as the instructions tell you to use the code, which we thought the code was for the key pad on the door, and not the key pad on the cabin. We tried to access the Club house with the code that was provided and we were not able to get in.....wasn't sure if there were particular hours that the club house was available.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and clean. The accommodations were great! It had all of the amenities that we needed, including the gas grill. We did a lot of sight seeing during the day, and coming back to the hot tub in the evening was just what we needed. The views, and the peacefulness of the are were awesome. We would definitely recommend this area to others, and we also hope to stay here again.
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property
Great cabin in a convenient location. The perfect size for 2 people. Loved that they supplied extra blankets and pillows. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Barn
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property
Super comfortable stay! It was extremely cozy and clean. Looks exactly how described, short walk to skiing. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: The Fort
Bonny Brook, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Good people. Should find the office and shake hands sometime
Property
Wonderful. Will return
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
Very nice space. Amenities of hot tub, foosball, blackstone grill, and deck gas fireplace were all appreciated and utilized. Furniture was all very comfortable. We were very happy to be able to take our dog and pleased that the place didn't smell at all like pets when we arrived (or left :) ). There was a complimentary bottle of wine, wine opener, and Eileen's cookie waiting for us. There was a nice movie selection. I was able to walk to the slopes, but we loaded the kids up and drove over when it was time to get the kids and family to the ski area. It was actually nice to be on the edge of the development as there was a little more privacy for relaxing on the deck and hot tub. All in all great stay and we'd do it again. Date of arrival - March 4, 2021
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
Great House! We rented the house for a family ski trip. We enjoyed our time there very much. It is a great location to the Terry Peak. It was clean and very comfortable.
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
Cozy home with everything we expected. This was a prefect space for our small group and Powder House Pass is an awesome development right in the heart of the outdoor activities.
View Property: The Juniper
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
Place is exactly as advertised. We were 5 minutes from the ski resort and five minutes from anything else we needed in town. The house has everything you need to enjoy a long weekend or a weeks vacation. Date of arrival - March 5, 2021
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
Cabin was great! Clean, great location and plenty to entertain kids in the evenings!
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
This house is absolutely amazing. A perfect place to stay for a weekend getaway in the hills. Just a short drive and our family was able to hit the slopes. A relaxing soak in the hot tub was a great end to each day. The house had everything we needed to enjoy our time here. The house has a lot of space, all of the comforts of home, and was an incredible spot that we will return to again in the future.
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
Lots of room. Quiet... a really nice place to disconnect and unwind.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the barn! Everything was super clean and well taking care of. There was plenty of things to do around the area and delicious food located in walking distance. If you dont feel like eating out there was a beautiful kitchen to prepare a breakfast, lunch or dinner as well as supplies needed! We will definitely be staying again!
View Property: Barn
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
Property was very clean and private. Would definitely stay there again. Date of arrival - February 20, 2021
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
Great location to Terry Peak! Clean, modern house with enough space for the 9 of us. Not sure youd want too many more than that.
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
We were looking for a place to call home for a few days so my 5 year old could learn how to ski. And this cabin had everything we wanted and more. We cooked all of our own meals and enjoyed the fireplace during the day and the hotub at night. We played games and watched movies and relaxed in between hiking and skiing. Perfect retreat for all of us to enjoy. They have thought of everything to make us feel welcome! Date of arrival - February 21, 2021
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
We are a family of 5 and had a nice stay here. Quiet, cozy, and private. Comfy beds & and a generous amount of towels! Space to spread out if needing some down time from busy day-to-day activities. Great neighborhood in a great location, close to Terry Peak Ski Resort and Deadwood! Host was very quick to respond to all inquiries. Awesome stay.
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
This house was awesome! We had a great time in the hot tub and game room! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a nice, relaxing, fun-filled weekend! Date of arrival - February 25, 2021
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
We go on a yearly family snow trip to snowboard and ski; this property fit all our needs. Great views, hot tub, and lots of games provided. Date of arrival - February 25, 2021
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow