Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
The property was beautiful along with the scenery. Spotless upon arrival and truly did live up to the expectations.
View Property: The Juniper
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
Was a very nice cabin! Will stay here again
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
Very nice cabin. Enjoyed ourselves very much.
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
Awesome cabin. Was the prefect size for our whole family. Kids had a blast with the foosball table and hot tube!
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
We stayed for our family Christmas get together. This place completely exceeded our expectations. The cabin was absolutely beautiful and was even decorated for the holidays, which included the most perfect Christmas tree!! Would highly recommend. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
Wonderful place for a family celebration of graduation from SDSMT. Perfect location to explore several sights of interest and hikes as well.
View Property: Towering Timber Hideaway
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
Love this cozy cabin! It was perfect for our weekend get away!
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property
Very nice cabin. Enjoyed ourselves very much
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Lehr, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
Awesome cabin. Was the prefect size for our whole family. Kids had a blast with the foosball table and hot tube!
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property
We stayed for our family Christmas get together. This place completely exceeded our expectations. The cabin was absolutely beautiful and was even decorated for the holidays, which included the most perfect Christmas tree!! Would highly recommend. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property
Was a very nice cabin! Will stay here again
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Hay Spriings, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Jerry was a huge help.
Property
Great location. Private for the most part. Great view. Cabin is very cozy and inviting.
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property
Great place for a getaway if you want to relax and spend quality time with the family or friends.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The Club House pool was much colder than past trips. We would have enjoyed the pool more, but it was too cold. The pool table and video game upstairs were fun. We love Gilded Mountain. This was our third time staying on property, with our fourth (and soon to be 5th) trip booked already! Everything was great. We made lord of great memories.
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cabin overall!! The parking was also very good.
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
BISMARCK, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to book, thorough instructions on how to get to the property and expectations on how to care for the property.
Property
The place was very affordable, spacious,neat and clean. The beds were comfortable and it was nice to be close to main. we enjoyed our stay and i have already recommended this place to other friends and family who frequently visit deadwood.
View Property: Outlaw Homestead
Box Elder, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Your cleaning team did a great job, the house looked great when we got there. The property manager communicated well.
Property
The property was great, fits our family size and this was our 2nd year staying here. We plan on booking again next year.
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
very informative, helpful and pleasant to work with.
Property
Everyone enjoyed our stay and looking forward to returning in near future.
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property
Nice place! Really secluded. Will definitely come back here.
View Property: Cabin Fever
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property
Great home, would stay again.
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property
Great place to stay and great location!
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property
Gorgeous vacation home with great accommodations
View Property: Copper Claim Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property
Perfect weekend getaway! The cabin was in great condition and had everything we needed.
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property
Beautiful area and cabin! Enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Pine Hollow Lodge