Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vermillion, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Kind, helpful, and responsive!
Property
You are doing it right for out of towners. Keep this kind of service up! We will be back! Very clean with lots of amenities! Thank you!
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Great place to stay! Beautiful scenery around the property!
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
ABERDEEN, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was very beautiful! Very relaxing environment. Will definitely visit again!
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Grant, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Deadwood Connections was absolutely fantastic to work with!
Property
This property is beautiful and easy to get to.
View Property: Cloud 9 Cabin
US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property
We spent Thanksgiving and the house was perfect for 8 of us. Plenty of room to cook a big meal in the kitchen and the location was great for local hikes and walks. Date of arrival - November 21, 2020
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
While we were sweeping, the broom caught the lamp cord and the lamp fell and broke. As mortified as we were, the communications with Deadwood Connections was a great and made us feel like it wasnt as big of a deal as we were intending.
Property
Everything, great experience. We love staying at these cabins.
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Faith, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We came here for an early Christmas gathering and it was nothing short of wonderful!!!! The house is absolutely beautiful and was wonderfully decorated for Christmas! We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property
Amazing location! Beautiful properties! Loads of amenities and extras in each rental. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is a very beautiful new home with a classy taste of beauty in the decor. It was such an amazing place to stay.
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
Our stay at this cabin was everything we dreamed of! Some of us college girls just wanted a friends trip away for a little bit and it was beautiful here! Super clean and our host responded very fast and left a cute like surprise for us when we got there. They even allowed us to check in early which was very helpful! Highly recommend!
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
Great cabin to stay with family and friends. Plenty of space for everyone. Great location to Terry Peak, hiking trail, and other local attractions.
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
South Heart, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
What a nice surprise to drive up to the cabin at dusk and find it festively decorated inside and out with lights and Christmas decorations. The comfortable furniture with the gas fireplace, and beautiful christmas tree made the main floor living area a great place to relax and enjoy a good book or a movie. I was very happy to see instructions to keep the hot tub sanitized and safe to use - having a soak before bed was wonderful. This cabin is at the end of the road - it has a little more privacy that some of the others in the area if that is what you are looking for. Date of arrival - December 10, 2020
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
We had a good time! The cabin was clean and very well set up! Date of arrival - December 3, 2020
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
This is a really nice cabin in a beautiful location. It's in the Terry Peak neighborhood, but is nicely secluded in it's location. Date of arrival - November 25, 2020
View Property: Cabin Fever
US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
Plenty of space for all of us. Lots of games and everyone enjoyed the hot tub. Date of arrival - December 18, 2020
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
We had an amazing time and WILL BE BACK! Date of arrival - December 10, 2020
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
Very easy to locate and very nice neighborhood. Larry was great with all of his recommendations and information he provided. We had a wonderful time in this very clean home with all the amenities that we needed. We would definitely stay there again!! Date of arrival - December 10, 2020
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
Great place to gather with family! Very cozy and comfortable! Loved the holiday decor!
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
Home is beautiful and very spacious and loved that we had our own private hot tub. It was a nice quiet place to vacation.
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
The house was is a great location. Even with neighbors is still felt pretty isolated and private. Everything was clean and in working order. Would recommend to others!
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful 2nd honeymoon. So comfortable, beautiful and luxurious. Thank you!
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
Great spot nestled in the woods and close to all of the attractions. Plus a nice hot tub dip to end each night! Date of arrival - October 14, 2020
View Property: Midway Meadows