For COVID-19 Updates: Click Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
martensville, SK, CA
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property
This property was great! Clean, and cozy. Great little additives throughout the house like fresh muffins waiting for us on the table, a welcome note, bathroom extras like shower gel, shampoo and conditioner, flavored coffee grounds, an assortment of teas, all the comforts of home. There was lots of space in each bedroom and the living room was inviting and a great place to hang out, visit and relax. The owners were kind and they made sure we were comfortable. Id rent this property again if we come back to Deadwood.
View Property: Bonny`s Place
martensville, SK, CA
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property
Great location. Quaint little house. This property was great! Clean, and cozy. Great little additives throughout the house like fresh muffins waiting for us on the table, a welcome note, bathroom extras like shower gel, shampoo and conditioner, flavored coffee grounds, an assortment of teas, all the comforts of home. There was lots of space in each bedroom and the living room was inviting and a great place to hang out, visit and relax. The owners were kind and they made sure we were comfortable. Id rent this property again if we come back to Deadwood.
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Bowman, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lookout Tower
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold Rush Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I want to eventually retire to a cabin down in the black hills and this would be perfect for us! The location is quiet and far enough away from the city but close enough to run in quick if you need something. Love it!!
View Property: New Venture
Sheridan, WY, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
Deadweird Really clean and neat vacation spot!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
CENTRALIA, WA, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property
Comfort house right on edge of town. Owners were very gracious Very easy process. Pics were accurate
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Venture
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is very clean and well maintained
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
The management team is very conscientious and were focused on making our stay as pleasant as possible.
Property
We loved how well equipped the cabin was, from the well stocked kitchen to the supply of games and the spacious tasteful layout, the overall goal of making this a GREAT stay for guests was achieved. We would love to plan another trip to this area, and stay in this cabin again!
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly people
Property
Was a nice big place for our big group.
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating. Fast responses to questions. Highly recommended!
Property
We hope to visit again soon! To finish our vacation that was unexpectedly cut short.
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Byron, IL, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
Nice cozy cabin We had a great time while staying at this cabin. It is in a nice quiet neighborhood. It is very peaceful. We went on a girls trip, just 2 of us. The cabin could easily fit a family of 4 or even 5. The hot tub was nice to come back to after a long day away. I had to contact the property owner one time for a shovel and we had got a quick response back and had a shovel the next day. Nice little kitchen to cook meals. Plenty of area around the cabin to explore too. There is a nice picnic table to eat at as well as a nice deck and grill. I would stay here again. The drive isnt too far away from any hiking or site seeing etc. It doesnt take that long to get up to at all. I can imagine this being a nice cabin in the winter for skiers. But was great in the fall time!! We also saw 2 deer in the yard one morning as well. I would stay here again.
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I was very glad that everything on the website showing the property was exactly as it looked in person - you are 100% honest in your advertising. There were no surprises or disappointments with false advertising like some websites do.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Edina, MN, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Nice!! 2 adults and 1 dog enjoyed 5 nights at this rental. The house was a real treat. Clean as a whistle, everything one needed in the kitchen, great bathrooms with top end fixtures, plenty of room, comfy furniture, tv/internet all good....very nice in all respects. Location is a plus-Michelson trail right across the street makes for good running/walking/biking. Short, pleasant walk to the downtown. Highly recommend this one.
View Property: Bonny`s Place
sioux falls, SD, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Felt like home! New property with beautiful views. Great parking and easy access to skiing, RV trails, walking and all the attractions in the black hills. Cant wait to return.
View Property: Timberland Lodge
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
2 adults and 1 dog enjoyed 5 nights at this rental. The house was a real treat. Clean as a whistle, everything one needed in the kitchen, great bathrooms with top end fixtures, plenty of room, comfy furniture, tv/internet all good....very nice in all respects. Location is a plus-Michelson trail right across the street makes for good running/walking/biking. Short, pleasant walk to the downtown. Highly recommend this one.
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
We were having issues with the sauna and placed a call and received immediate service.
Property
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Watertown, SD, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
The house was great and cozy. We have a great time and had everything we needed in the house. The beds were a little harder than were used to. I had to think hard about anything to critique about the house.
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Response to questions were answered quickly through email. Someone from the team called me prior to our stay to make sure I received the driving instructions and made sure I had no questions.
Property
The home had everything you could need for a stay. It was very clean and we enjoyed it.
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service from a well informed and customer service focused team.
Property
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very good good people
Property
Excellent
View Property: Aspen Lodge
sioux falls, SD, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
Amazing cabin and the views are spectacular! Felt like home! New property with beautiful views. Great parking and easy access to skiing, RV trails, walking and all the attractions in the black hills. Cant wait to return.
View Property: Timberland Lodge
Yankton, SD, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Great cabin and convenient location The cabin was very nice and had plenty of room. Would recommend.
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge