Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Huron, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful people, we had an issue with AC, it was unseasonably hot which Im sure played a roll in the coil freezing up, but I do believe the unit isnt suitable for the structure. Your maintenance people came the same day we called and resolved the issue, but needless to say we spent a miserable day and an overnight that weekend.
Property
Love your property!!! First its location in the hills is gorgeous! Having numerous VRBO rental experiences your place is superb. Comfortable furnishings tastefully decorated with quality surfaces that can withstand the traffic a rental endures. I appreciated the quality kitchen items as our family cooks a lot.
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
We had many questions which were answered quickly and anyone we dealt with were so kind!
Property
We absolutely loved the cabin! If we win the lottery we are buying that property! We had so much fun and we were all together rather than staying at a hotel. Thank you for your prompt attention to our family! We will never forget our visit to the Black Hills!
View Property: 11047 Buffalo Trail
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
I had minimal interaction with team members, but the pre-visit call was appreciated. Also was pleased with the opportunity to check in a little early.
Property
Very nice place to stay.
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
SHEBOYGAN FALLS, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice to work with. Very courteous and friendly. The booking process was easy and the instructions we received before we left home and when we got inside the house were easy to understand. The directions to the house were easy to follow.
Property
The property was very nice and there was plenty of room to spread out. Plenty of sitting areas if someone wanted to have a little quiet time! Great experience!
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Sasquatch Gulch has very nice social areas including the den downstairs with the bar, and the game room. All tables in the game room were in great shape and we appreciated the air conditioning in there near July 4. The entire property was clean and felt bright and new. Excellent property to keep you entertained day and night!
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful home from home, very comfortable indeed.
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. This is the second time renting with you and would definitely use your services again.
Property
Beautiful property that was perfecg for our needs. Relaxing environment and well maintained.
View Property: Winterland Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members were all very friendly and helpful. We very much enjoyed our stay and will probably use the rental service again in the future.
Property
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
I only had to deal with them upon check-in and they were great.
Property
We love the property, and we will definitely be staying there again.
View Property: Midway Meadows
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were always helpful and friendly, even after hours. Great to work with and always made you feel at ease. We travel a lot throughout the country and abroad and I will say this was the easiest vacation to book with no issues. Team members called with information prior to our check in and made sure we had everything we needed. The whole experience was stellar!
Property
The property was gorgeous to say the least. There was never a lack for room or anything to do. It rained during most of our visit but we didnt let it stop us in utilizing all the property had to offer (hot tub, bbq grill, decks). We had small children with us and no one was ever bored! Everything was comfortable. Having a washer/dryer on the property allowed us to pack light and leave our vacation with clean laundry! Finishing touches were well done and the decor was homey! This cabin had literally everything you need. We will be back!
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Jonna was so easy and wonderful to work with and made me feel so secure with renting a home for the first time from so far away in Florida
Property
Our rental home was just simply amazing and beautifully built. It was absolutely spotless and the floor plan worked beautifully for two families(4 adults and 6 teenagers). It had everything we needed and more and we wished we could have stayed a few more days. It was very hard to leave. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us!
View Property: Aspen Ridge Cabin
Robins, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive via text and email.
Property
This property is a little piece of heaven that is well worth every dollar spent! We enjoyed every second of our stay. The cabin is very well built, has a great layout, and plenty of comfortable space for our family of 9. Setting/location in the forest is gorgeous and the upper level and main level wrap around decks of the cabin facilitate the most spectacular views our family favorites were great views of the sunrise and the deer watching (in the mornings and evenings). Would not change a thing! Will definitely be back!
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Any communication with the folks was quick with responses, so it was great to know we had our backs covered if something came up.
Property
It was almost perfect and a great experience for the entire family.
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
LAKOTA, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
STACY, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Papillion, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and super friendly
Property
We loved every minute of our stay. We had 10 people and never felt crowded
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
The team was diligent in responding and were very friendly.
Property
Our family loved the cabin! Thank you for sharing your home with us. We had a great time and will definitely be back!
View Property: Couloir Cabin
Cedar, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
as always the staff was great to deal with this is 5th year we used them and will use again!!
Property
this was our 2nd year at this property and we are planning to stay again!
View Property: Deer Creek Retreat
Paullina, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
Quiet stay, beautiful views
View Property: Eagle Trail Lodge