Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gregory, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved our cabin. We have stayed in quite a few over the years and really enjoy the Gilded Mtn area. This cabin in particular really exceeded our expectations and will try to book again!
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Phone contact only - available to answer questions and quick to respond.
Property
We had a wonderful time with family. Fun for all ages and interests. Well maintained property and lots of available extras.
View Property: Cabin Fever
Poplar, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
We were very happy with the agent that arranged our stay. She was professional and her directions were very good. We came in at night and it would have helped if the sign at the turn in was lit up.
Property
Really wonderful resort!! The outdoor winter swimming was very cool and the kids loved it! The cabin was beautiful and the hot tub was used several times a day! It was also close to Terry Peak and Deer Mountain. We will definitely go back! Thank you
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Vermillion, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Jonna was timely in her communications and made our sudden request possible!
Property
This is a remarkable setting and perfect log cabin cowboy theme vacation shangri la. We want to come back! greg & susan huckabee
View Property: 11047 Buffalo Trail
Edgerton, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Chadron, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Promptly responded to my reservation and questions.
Property
I am in love with this cabin and the surrounding area. It felt like "home". Great memories were made here.
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Really clean and it smelled really good inside!!!!
View Property: Muley Hill Lodge
Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Always helpful, easy to work with. Very accessible if you have any questions or concerns. Our family has used Deadwood Connections several times over the past years and I have never had a bad experience with them.
Property
Awesome!
View Property: Wandering Star Lodge
Bismarck , US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Jones was great to work with.
Property
Great place. Nice location.
View Property: Triple R
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Casper, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great time in blackhills and cabin location worked out well. close to ski area
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We totally enjoyed ourselves. Will be even nicer when the construction around the property is complete.
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Stars Cabin
Hemingford, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very co operative and helped me find the perfect house for our family vacation.
Property
We had a great stay. We have stayed in other homes, but this one was well equipped and had lots of things to entertain everyone
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful and the ammenities were awesome for the price.
View Property: Muley Hill Lodge
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
Super friendly and very fast response to concerns or questions.
Property
Very nice property, loved our stay and we will definitely be back.
View Property: Alpine Escape
Ellsworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and we'll be back!
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Beulah, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful when we were making reservations and had questions.
Property
Absolutely gorgeous!
View Property: The Outback
Murdo, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat