Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Murdo, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Dell Rapids, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property Manager
We had a really good experience overall, from booking the accommodation to our arrival. we were very grateful to be allowed access to the cabin a couple of hours earlier than the 4pm check in time.
Property
We had a lovely time, and fit in well enough, considering we spent a lot of our time indoors and there were 6 of us. It was difficult keeping it reasonably clean, due to the comings and goings of 6 people, plus boots, jackets etc at the front door. We loved having the Jacuzzi to use and the extra sitting area downstairs. Very happy with our stay and have already recommended it.
View Property: Cozy Pines Cabin
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Belfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was our second year staying at this cabin for Thanksgiving. We really enjoy our time there and will probably keep the tradition going!
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
Clark , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Creek Retreat
Ft. Pierre, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Outback
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Every person I spoke to on the phone from the beginning of the process through check-in was outstanding excellent customer service , we're always pleased, this was our second year in a row looking forward to our third year in a row
Property
You might want to get a hold of me middle of May so that we can discuss the possibility of renting more cabins and reserving spots for next November if you don't mind
View Property: Wandering Star Lodge
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
great
Property
great
View Property: Triple R
Chamberlain, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Summerset, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly with the booking process
Property
Very clean, well organized, great cabin
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2015
Property Manager
Amazing people to work with. Very quick responses and friendly.
Property
Truly an amazing weekend. We had a blast staying at the cabin and it was spacious enough for us all to enjoy our time spent there and make fun memories throughout the weekend, due to such a great place and easy rental ability it made it a stress free weekend.
View Property: Mineral Mountain Lodge
Lambert, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
BOWMAN, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and efficient.
Property
We took a 3 night girl's scrapbooking trip to Big Bear Cabin on Guilded Mountain. The cabin was wonderful and we will definitely be back.
View Property: Big Bear Lodge
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Fine
Property
Very comfortable and well equipped, especially the kitchen and carpet. Great place to relax.
View Property: Triple R
Dunn Center, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder cove suite 3
Tea, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Our communication was only by email and it worked perfectly!
Property
We all enjoyed our stay at 7th Heaven! We are going to make it a family tradition to visit the Black Hills and stay every year!
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
Faribault, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Gillette, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
excellent service.
Property
The place was twice the size we expected. I'm not sure the web site conveys clearly how much house/cabin a person is renting. You might list the livable square footage. It would be impressive. I think I would do a last minute walk thru with vacuum to get the dead flies before renters arrive. Overall this place exceeded our hopes and left us with a batch of good family memories.
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
All was good!
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Gold Rush Lodge
Huron, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
The team was excellent to work with!
Property
Excellent property to stay at will recommend and will do again!
View Property: Mineral Mountain Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Wannabee Moose Lodge was better than expected! I will definitely be back and will refer friends there. Awesome cabin that was more than enough for 11 of us adults. Terrific location, right off the highway so it was easy to find and close to towns, yet tucked back far enough so that we got the real "Black Hills" experience.
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Powell, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Edgerton, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff - friendly & easy to work with on the phone. All information was emailed promptly and we had everything we needed long before our check in date!
Property
The property was great - clean, cozy & homey!
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
All interaction with your team was via internet no personal contact
Property
The property was very nice had a warm homey feel to it. Had a very enjoyable time. My wife and I stayed a couple of nights by our selves and invited our kids to join us for the last night of out stay.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge