Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
Great cabin, excellent location for when you are going to Terry Peak. Very clean and cozy. Date of arrival - March 3, 2021
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
Great place to stay, surrounded by nature! The views were spectacular and close to the skiing resort.
View Property: Gold Baron Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
exactly as advertised....clean, everything we needed. would rent again Date of arrival - February 25, 2021
View Property: Arrow Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
I never needed to contact any members of the team while staying at the property.
Property
The propriety was great and met all our needs. It was peaceful and a beautiful location.
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow
Harris, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Was all good
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property
Deadwood is 10 minutes away, Terry peak is 7 minutes away, big enough for 10 people! Check out the club house with pool table, outdoor heated pool and hot tubs!!! This property sits on last corner of the development, great privacy and very nice!! Date of arrival - February 17, 2021
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property
We stayed here with our 2 kids ages 4 and 8. We all had the best time. The kids loved playing in the loft area. Date of arrival - February 22, 2021
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property
Nice cozy cabin. Very clean and nice size
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property
Great house, close to Terry Peak and snowmobiling. Great weekend. Date of arrival - February 25, 2021
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property
We had an amazing time on our stay. The cabin was beautiful!! Thank you!!!!
View Property: Mountain Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property
A great cabin next to Terry Peak, easily accessible, up to date and great accommodations. Family friendly. Very enjoyable and would definitely book again! Date of arrival - February 28, 2021
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property
had a great time veiw was awesome and everything was as listed will be staying again Date of arrival - February 25, 2021
View Property: Pineview Cabin
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive when I had a question and reminders were sent via email regularly. We were welcomed with a nice note and a cookie.
Property
Fabulous place to stay. We will definitely be returning.
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold Rush Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottonwood
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property
Amazing place! Close to the lodge if youre going skiing. We loved the master suite and bathroom.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property
Everything was perfect!!
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property
Its absolutely beautiful! My friends and I are from Lincoln, NE and wanted to get away for a long weekend in the mountains. Weve never been the the Lead area and wanted to check it out. The place is a perfect location- close to the ski lodge, close to town, but up tucked away in the mountains. The place had most of what we needed which was great. Wonderful beds, lots of towels for showers and hot tubs, extra fans in each room, etc. Would 100% go stay here again!!!
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property
Cute, cozy cabin with everything you need! We spent our weekend skiing, snowboarding and snowmobiling so the hot tub was amazing afterwards. We will definitely be back on our next group trip to the Black Hills! :)
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property
Will not disappoint !! So many thoughtful amenities. Will stay again when we get another chance to get to the Black Hills .
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property
This house was perfect for our family and friends. The game room was a hit! I thought it was in a basement but its not. Its actually up some stairs from the living room. The house is older, but it was very clean.
View Property: Copper Claim Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property
My Texas family researched thoroughly for a place to stay in Rapid while my Airman was able to take local leave...and this house was a great fit. Very roomy and comfortable upstairs sitting/lounging area, lots of room downstairs, too. The comfort level of the beds is a hot topic for me, and they were really comfortable. The 2.5 baths was a huge hit for my family of 5 (plus a few other Airmen who came for a family dinner). The huge yard with lots of space (and tons of snow on our visit) was our deciding point...as my kids were able to enjoy the outdoors without worrying about close neighbors. We were spaced out enough to feel private, yet close enough to town for groceries or other errands. Im extremely picky re: cleanliness, and this house was spotless...well loved and cared for. I would highly recommend this house if your budget allows.
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property
Awesome location, great place to relax and enjoy the view while soaking in the hot tub!
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property
A great place to stay only minutes from Terry Peak and Deadwood. There were 3 couple who stayed and we had plenty of space to do things together or by ourselves the two car garage was great with the snow storm that came in.
View Property: The Juniper