Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property
This rental is the perfect location and size for a family getaway. Beautiful views and lots of space for a family. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Annie Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property
This was a great place to stay. We had to travel a bit for some of our activities, but the house was a great place to come back to and gather for the evenings.
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple R
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Juniper
Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Juniper
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey Ridge Lodge
HINTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
All my questions were answered prior to our visit.
Property
This is a beautiful, very spacious home. The three levels and three bathrooms were perfect for us. I highly recommend this home for families or friends.
View Property: Antler Lodge
West Fargo, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Gillette, UM
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Outback
Hannibal, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Spearfish , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Jerry is absolutely fantastic and displays exceptional customer service every time! Just another great reason to choose Deadwood Connections for your future adventures in the Black Hills!
Property
Beautiful property in a great location, with the breathtaking views and safe quaint location, this is a getaway of pure tranquility and peace. The loft had everything we needed and the parking came in handy when a hail storm rolled through! Great location and extremely comfortable.
View Property: Thunder Ridge Loft
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The house was outstanding....beautiful, spacious, perfect location and exactly what we had hoped it would be. Would highly recommend it family and friends.
Englewood , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Ridge Cabin
Jay, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Only communication was through email.we had no issues
Property
Beautiful property, loved hot tub,great location to get to tourist areas..had everything we needed
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Had no experience
Property
It was great after long day of driving and walking to have a place to enjoy hot tub, bathe and sleep to do all of over again for several days in a row.
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Estevan, CA
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Prompt service very nice people
Property
Awesome place would stay again
View Property: Last Chance Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication about checking in and out.
Property
Gorgeous cabin in the mountains.
View Property: Red Antelope Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property
Beautiful property clean and great location! We had a great time! Will return sometime! Date of arrival - June 26, 2022
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Coeur dALene, ID, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
This property was awesome. It was close to everything that we wanted to do (no drive was longer than an hour at the absolute most) and it was so quiet and peaceful. There are only two things I would tell other renters about. There are two dogs in a neighboring property who seemed pretty upset that we were there. The rental said to give them treats but they didn't want anything we were offering so I'm not sure if the information was dated or if the dogs just weren't that friendly towards us for some reason. The pollen. Oh my heavens, if you have a seasonal pollen allergy, bring medicine. I did not and paid for it. (A run to the store the following day remedied it but it was still a surprise to see just how much pollen was on everything outside.) This property worked out very well for our group of seven (including a couple of people with health conditions). I would definitely stay again and recommend others to stay here as well. All in all, the house is gorgeous. The location is amazing. And everything was great. Date of arrival - June 23, 2022
View Property: Towering Timber Hideaway
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud 9 Cabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Stagecoach Lodge
Moorhead, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
You're team had all expectations laid out and easy to follow. Location was remote but we were given precise and accurate directions to get there.
Property
Room for everyone to stay comfortably and had everything we needed for a great extended weekend.
View Property: Silver King Lodge