Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dakota Dunes, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
This mountain home was nothing short of amazing. The host was very responsive and the entire trip was amazing. The views were unbeatable!
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This place was absolutely perfect for our weekend getaway. It has everything we could ever need and then some. The view from the hot tub was amazing. There was plenty of space for 4 couples and we had endless options for things to do. Loved the fire place! So extremely satisfied that we decided to make it an annual trip. The only disappointment was having to leave! Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is excellent , always so helpful.
Property
We all enjoyed our stay, fun was had by all.
View Property: Red Antelope Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Groton, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle Trail Lodge
Box Elder, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
It was a great experience.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the property. It was large enough to accommodate our family and had all the amenities we could ask for.
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Captain Jaks is very cozy. It has everything that we needed to feel right at home. Even throw blankets on the couch. Everything was so clean. The beds were very comfortable and clearly brand new. All of the bedding is very up to date and pretty The views are gorgeous. Sitting in the hot tub at night you can see all the stars. I cant wait to come back to this cabin.
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Sawyer, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great team!
Property
Great place!
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Sturgis, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2020
Property Manager
I received multiple emails about checking in with all the information that I needed.
Property
For the number of homes in the area it was very quiet.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
GOLDEN VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Pierre, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Retreat
US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! Beautiful views and cabin and property in great shape and felt very comfortable to stay there. I would love to stay there again in the future Date of arrival - November 26, 2020
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Alpine Retreat with our small family and Golden Retriever. The house was exactly as described, and a short walk to the slopes. It has plenty of parking which is something I look for after years of mountain property renting. The hot tub was relaxing, and having TVs on each floor allowed gaming on one floor, movies on another and football on the other. We would stay again! Date of arrival - November 27, 2020
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
Good: beds were comfortable, everything was very clean, tons of space, tons of towels, set up to accommodate 10 adults comfortably, kitchen was small, but was in the heart of the home and had everything we needed for a huge Thanksgiving meal from scratch. Not as good: Downstairs was cold...could use a space heater....but good temp for bundling up and napping.. Overall great experience...would do it again in a second! Date of arrival - November 24, 2020
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
Perfect for six adults. We had a little thanksgiving getaway and rode side by sides in the hills. Easy access and provided all we needed. Date of arrival - November 26, 2020
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
We had 10 of us ranging in age from 52 - 2 and there was something for everyone to do here. The nice big dining room was great for all of us! The cabin was great with plenty of room! Date of arrival - December 3, 2020
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay! The perfect get away for our family. The hot tub, pool table, and foosball table were a hit! Great Spot in the Black Hills for relaxing. We were hoping for snow but still had a wonderful time! Date of arrival - November 20, 2020
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
Met at the cabin for 3 night stay, had great time. Weather was great. Enjoyed the local out door trails and wild life. I quick trip to Lead or Deadwood if you forgot something. 8 adults, 2 kids, and 3 dogs plenty of room. Enjoyed the hot tub and deck. Thanks Date of arrival - November 25, 2020
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay! The property was beautiful and it was in a great location. I had a few questions for the property manager before arriving and she answered my questions right away! I would highly recommend staying in the Gilded Mountain Development! Date of arrival - November 28, 2020
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
great property with everything needed for a fun enjoyable week. Date of arrival - November 25, 2020
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
Our Thanksgiving getaway week in this rental was exactly what we'd hoped it would be! The cozy cabin feeling is wonderful and just what we'd hoped for and we found the spaciousness of the property very surprising. The stone fireplace in the main room allows the most beautiful wood fire I've ever seen. We spent hours just mesmerized by its beauty. The close-by ATV trails offered fabulous views and an exciting day for our family. Overall this was an excellent experience and we hope to get back to visit again soon. Date of arrival - November 22, 2020
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Alliance, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everybody loved it!
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a great experience and we would do it again and the property was well kept up
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property
Thank you, we had an amazing Thanksgiving. The no water incident added to our experience, which was awesome...I am looking forward to going back and inviting more friends to check out the properties. It is a great place!! Hidden treasure for sure.
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin