Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The property was a great match for our family and we enjoyed the hot tub and bunk beds! Comfortable furniture to relax in at night, and appreciated the beautiful trees all around. Note there are no bedrooms on the main floor so bringing elderly family members would require ability to climb stairs with ease. A great place! Date of arrival - June 28, 2020
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Location in wooded area. Log cabin architecture. Balcony area. Very clean
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property
Great hosts, great location, charming cottage! I highly recommend staying here. I already suggested the place to my sister and brother-in-law who plan to visit Deadwood in the near future!
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! The cabin was magnificent! The whole trip was amazing and loved the location! We especially loved seeing the wildlife out the back door in the mornings!
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Rock Valley, IA, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property
Great place for family get together. Date of arrival - June 25, 2020
View Property: Couloir Cabin
Roscoe, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property
We love staying at this property. This was the 2nd time we have rented this property. We love the location and the house is the perfect size for our family. We love to grill out on the deck and just hang out with everyone. The house is nice and clean and has lots of room. It is not cluttered with stuff so we can move around and not feel crowded. We love it. Date of arrival - June 26, 2020
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lookout Tower
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had everything we wanted.
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for a of the assistance you were able to give us and for being prompt in answering our calls.
Property
We enjoyed out stay. It was a good place for all of us to be together and to be able to get to so many places we wanted to visit in the area.
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saloon Cabin
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property
This was the perfect home for our South Dakota trip. Our group included 2 families with a total of 13 people. We loved the hot tub & fire pit, as well as the large deck and grill!
View Property: Sunset Hills
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property
Thank for allowing us to stay in your beautiful cabin! We didnt realize Lead was so far away from the attractions we went out there to see but it didnt really matter because the views were amazing! And your cabin is amazing! We all agreed we would absolutely stay in your cabin again. Thank you for the wonderful memories!
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you.
Property
We loved the home. It was perfect for our gathering of fourteen. Could have used a little more yard for the pets but not a major problem. The three levels provided some privacy and in a group of fourteen it was nice to have some space at times. We simply loved the place.
View Property: Cabin Fever
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
We had little interaction with team members which is preferable for us.
Property
We loved our cabin and its look and decor are quintessential Black Hills! Our cabin had everything we needed and more! It was big enough that we could spread out and not feel cramped. The pool and private hot tub are what sealed the deal for our decision to stay here.
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
appreciated the extra call before our stay to check in.
Property
over all, worked very well, the few comments I have are personal preference and not complaints at all. we had brought some yard games, so in a perfect world if there was some level ground in the back that would have been nice, but not necessary.
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
It was easy, had no problems.
Property
had a great time, made lots of memories, including scary ones thanks to the tornado that came through. Thank goodness we had a nice safe basement to retreat too.
View Property: Lost Camp Lodge
Stewartville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
The last day we stayed there was a storm that took out the power up until we'r checked out. When I called to explain situation, the team member was very understanding & explained exactly what to do.
Property
Loved it & already know what cabin we want for next year!
View Property: Gold Baron Lodge
Vermillion, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the view!
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Did everything by email.
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: Dakota log Cabin
WESSON, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was well maintained. It was decorated tastefully. The amenities were excellent. The location is excellent if you want to visit Deadwood. The only reason we are not giving the cabin a full 5 stars is because there was a fly problem in the master suite. There were no strange odors, but everyday we had to kill 15-30 flies. If you could deal with that, this is the place to stay.
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
Location was ideal and property very clean.
View Property: Alpine Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
We rented this cabin for a golf trip with 12 of us staying there and there was plenty of room. The cabin was perfect for us 12 guys. The hot tub and pool table make it even better.
View Property: Lost Antler Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
This cabin is beautiful! It was very clean and spacious
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Bigfoot Bungalow! It had plenty of space for our group. Everything was fresh and clean. We loved the hot tub and deck. It's nicer than the pictures show.
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow