Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
Deadwood connections is a beautiful cabin has an amazing porch to enjoy as well as that homely feeling. Its easy to get to and is in a nice and quiet neighborhood. One down fall is that you cannot park trailers in the driveway but other than that the amenities and location are wonderful. We loved our stay!!!!
View Property: Keiz`s Kabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
Fantastic place for family and or friends. Wonderful beds and so peaceful for sleeping. Kitchen space was a great space. Dont forget that if you need anything to contact the property manager. We replaced light bulbs and needed a propane tank in the fireplace. When mentioned this in our departure it was stated they would have been very happy to make sure things were taken care of. Date of arrival - September 13, 2020
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
Beautiful home! Extremely relaxing and tranquil! Wonderful place to relax.
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
Location was great. Quite place for each evening relaxation after day of hiking and exploring the area. Well equipped kitchen. Nice grill.
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
Chases cabin was an excellent place for us to stay! We all loved the location in Lead, which was close to all the places in the Black Hills that we wanted to visit. Very cozy and clean, surrounded by trees. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to get away!
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Sioux Center, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
Our stay was great here! Loved the location and the house had plenty of room for our group of 6 (could have definitely fit more). One small issue when we arrived - the basement queen bedroom didn't have any power. We had some people that knew how to check the breaker box and we switched a few light bulbs, but that is the only issue we had. We would definitely stay here again! Date of arrival - September 5, 2020
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Humboldt, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
I have used Deadwood Connections in the past. Everything always goes very smooth
Property
Amazing home beautiful views
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
north platte, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful staff
Property
Thanks so much for your hospitality
View Property: Pine Hollow Lodge
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt responses and friendly personality
Property
Our rental property was everything we had hoped. We cant wait to get back to the Black Hills and will be looking to stay in the Gilded Mountain Loop again.
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very clean organized cabin, parking is a little tight, but we managed to all fit in. We will be calling for your cabins again in the future. Thanks, Brad
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
A very charming cabin- the creek is a definite highlight, and the double decks across the back overlooking the creek are a fabulous feature.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
WiFi would be nice
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
A+
Property
Awesome!
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
This beautiful cabin was perfect for our group! We enjoyed staying here. Clean and Cozy! We will recommend to others :) Thank you Date of arrival - September 13, 2020
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
Beautiful and clean property! Date of arrival - September 9, 2020
View Property: Wandering Star Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
This property was amazing! The location was great. It was just about a 10 minute drive to Deadwood! The property was clean and looked exactly like the pictures. My only complaint were the beds were not comfortable, but that sometimes comes when staying at a rental. The check in was extremely easy! There was also a hot tub which was a nice touch! Overall i would HIGHLY recomend staying at this property! Date of arrival - September 12, 2020
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
menominee, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
We had a group of 10, 5 couples. Plenty of room. Everything as stated. Good location for us to access ATV trails and visit nearby attractions. Enjoyed the big porch to end the day with a cocktail while listening to the Elk bugling nearby We would rent again for sure Date of arrival - September 11, 2020
View Property: Midway Meadows
US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
Welcome sight when you walk in the door - beautiful cabin! Clean with everything you could want. We were busy sightseeing every day, but coming "home" to a dip in the hottub or just sitting by the fire in the big comfy couches was wonderful. Beds were nice and firm and it was nice and quiet at night. Would certainly come back or recommend to friends/family. Reviewer location - Lebanon, Ohio Date of arrival - September 10, 2020
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
We had a great stay! Great cottage. Breakfast was a nice bonus! Perfect location for exploring Deadwood!
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
Good stay, clean
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
This place was perfect for a family getaway! The location was beautiful, the house was lovely and it had everything we needed. We didnt want to leave!
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
Amazing place, loved every second of my stay
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
It was the first time with deadwood connections and it was a great experience i would highly recommend them
View Property: Antler Lodge