Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Stars Cabin
Hemingford, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very co operative and helped me find the perfect house for our family vacation.
Property
We had a great stay. We have stayed in other homes, but this one was well equipped and had lots of things to entertain everyone
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful and the ammenities were awesome for the price.
View Property: Muley Hill Lodge
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
Super friendly and very fast response to concerns or questions.
Property
Very nice property, loved our stay and we will definitely be back.
View Property: Alpine Escape
Ellsworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and we'll be back!
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Beulah, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful when we were making reservations and had questions.
Property
Absolutely gorgeous!
View Property: The Outback
Murdo, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Dell Rapids, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property Manager
We had a really good experience overall, from booking the accommodation to our arrival. we were very grateful to be allowed access to the cabin a couple of hours earlier than the 4pm check in time.
Property
We had a lovely time, and fit in well enough, considering we spent a lot of our time indoors and there were 6 of us. It was difficult keeping it reasonably clean, due to the comings and goings of 6 people, plus boots, jackets etc at the front door. We loved having the Jacuzzi to use and the extra sitting area downstairs. Very happy with our stay and have already recommended it.
View Property: Cozy Pines Cabin
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Belfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was our second year staying at this cabin for Thanksgiving. We really enjoy our time there and will probably keep the tradition going!
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
Clark , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Creek Retreat
Ft. Pierre, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Outback
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Every person I spoke to on the phone from the beginning of the process through check-in was outstanding excellent customer service , we're always pleased, this was our second year in a row looking forward to our third year in a row
Property
You might want to get a hold of me middle of May so that we can discuss the possibility of renting more cabins and reserving spots for next November if you don't mind
View Property: Wandering Star Lodge
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
great
Property
great
View Property: Triple R
Chamberlain, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Summerset, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly with the booking process
Property
Very clean, well organized, great cabin
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2015
Property Manager
Amazing people to work with. Very quick responses and friendly.
Property
Truly an amazing weekend. We had a blast staying at the cabin and it was spacious enough for us all to enjoy our time spent there and make fun memories throughout the weekend, due to such a great place and easy rental ability it made it a stress free weekend.
View Property: Mineral Mountain Lodge
Lambert, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
BOWMAN, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and efficient.
Property
We took a 3 night girl's scrapbooking trip to Big Bear Cabin on Guilded Mountain. The cabin was wonderful and we will definitely be back.
View Property: Big Bear Lodge
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Fine
Property
Very comfortable and well equipped, especially the kitchen and carpet. Great place to relax.
View Property: Triple R
Dunn Center, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder cove suite 3