Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was nice watching the deer every morning, and evening. I would highly recommend staying here.
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
Everything was clean and beautiful. We had a great stay
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
This place was really wonderful! The house had everything our family of 5 could possibly want. We had a great stay!
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
Over we loved the cabin. It was beautiful and well stocked with the essentials you need to cook which surprised me. The rental company was super resposive and informative. The location was central to everything we wanted to do. We saw a deer outside almost every morning which was super cool. You can tell they take really good care of the cabin. The only issue we had were beds are super hard so we all didnt sleep very well.
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
Great place to rest up after a long day of hiking in the area. If your looking for a quite little place to settle in, this place works great.
View Property: The Fort
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
We loved staying in the cabin!! Western South Dakota is beautiful and the cabin felt like home. All the amenities we needed and a great location. We would most definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Hello, We just absolutely loved our stay at your cabin, it was clean, comfortable and all the needs of home. We loved the beautiful property, use of the clubhouse and pool. The location was beautiful for site seeing in the area. We plan on coming back for winter sports, and will definitely recommend your property to others. We had a wonderful family vacation thanks so very much for a great, beautiful, safe, clean and comfortable place to stay. C Pahl, WI.
View Property: Ravens Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
I loved this property and will come back often. It was well stocked and clean. I did have to spend two hours fixing the garbage disposal that a previous guest had messed up but other than that it was a wonderful place. I highly recommend! Date of arrival - September 7, 2020
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
Comfortable home for a group of 7, with enough space for everyone. We appreciated being able to use the garage. There are many stairs, though this wasn't a concern for us. Overall we enjoyed our stay. Date of arrival - September 9, 2020
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
Our stay at the Buffalo Loft cabin was amazing! The cabin was clean, well-equipped and very roomy. Sitting in the hot tub during the evenings was so nice and morning coffee on the deck, seeing deer pass by was very cool. We were close to all the areas we wanted to seeDeadwood, Hill City, Custer State Park, Iron Mointain Road, Mt. Rushmore and Crazy Horse monument. On our way home from Hills City and dining at the Alpine Inn the last night of our stay, we saw a mama mountain lion and 3 cubs crossing the road right in front of us. So exciting. Jonna, our contact person from deadwoodconnections, was super helpful, nice and friendly, even answering questions prior to my booking. We had questions regarding maintenance of the hot tub and she got back to us right away and was super nice! I highly recommend booking your trip through her and having her as your contact person. We had a wonderful stay at Buffalo Loft and will be back
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
Comfortable beds, cozy atmosphere and plenty of room for all our family. Wish the trip lasted longer. Date of arrival - September 7, 2020
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall great experience. Beautiful cabin and location. Would love to come back and stay again!
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
We always had quick response with any questions we had.
Property
The home was beautiful and well furnished. It was a great location for our vacation which included 4-wheeling and trout fishing.
View Property: Triple R
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property
We had a great time at this cabin. The view was amazing, and the house had everything you would need. Would definitely stay again! Date of arrival - September 13, 2020
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property
Beautiful cabin/home In wonderful, natural setting. We enjoyed hot tub, day hikes, and traveling thru pretty scenery to view man made and natural wonders. Only negative was previous renters didnt clean BBQ grill and put loose garbage in garbage cans. Date of arrival - September 13, 2020
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved loved it! The view! The privacy! The house was beautiful! Already recommended to a few people and forwarded them your info. We will be back! Thank you so much!
View Property: Hilltop Hideout
Jasper , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
I only spoke to one person he was very nice and helpful
Property
Overall very well but I dont understand why they dont cut and clean the yards in the area
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
Ipswich, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Denton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful and responded immediately when we had a maintenance issue with the hot tub.
Property
Wonderful cabin in a beautiful mountain setting!
View Property: Arrow Lodge
Driscoll, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Whistle Stop
Oneill, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Service was excellent and polite!!
Property
Property is beautiful! Quiet location!
View Property: Rocky Ridge Lodge
Excelsior, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
beautiful location and cabin/home. Very comfortable and well stocked kitchen!
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
We enjoyed the few days we had in this pretty spot. We cooked on the big gas grill, watched deer in the yard, did some star gazing from the deck. Bed wasnt the most comfortable, but everything else about the house was excellent. We didnt venture in to Lead, any of the towns except grocery shopping in Spearfish. We took some amazing hikes in Spearfish Canyon. Date of arrival - September 1, 2020
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
AMAZING place to stay. Beautiful home. Super Clean, great location. We cannot say enough great things about this place. We LOVED IT!!
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat