Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fairview, TN, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
The property was very nice, clean and located in the perfect spot for our event at Terry Peak. The check in process went well, my friends beat me and made it into the house a little early before the cleaning was finished. I called and apologized, and both left the conversation on great terms. All systems ran great and we really enjoyed our stay. Outside of the event we were there for, there was plenty of entertainment and games at the house for down time. Good location to get to Deadwood for shops and food. 10/10 would recommend.
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
It was a great location with privacy and quiet away from the city. We enjoyed exploring the area, with lots of wildlife spotted, but had convenient access to groceries to stay in and relax in the hot tub. Wi-fi and cable TV offered all the amenities we needed to recharge body, mind, and soul.
View Property: Slingshot Lodge
Belcourt, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Good service very polite
Property
Beautiful place would love to stay there again
View Property: Dancing Bear
Flandreau, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
In booking and answering questions, every person returned my calls promptly and was very helpful.
Property
I would definitely recommend this property for anyone without small children. It would not work for our family with lots of children because of the lack of yard space, but it was perfect for adults.
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property
Awesome experience! Cabin is in the quiet neighborhood of Terry Peak and is easily accessed. Our family of 5 had loads of space while also being able to gather around the large kitchen table for games!! Made use of the grill once and utilized the hot tub with star views at night! Cant say enough good about our stay, the family accommodations, and the overall Black Hills experience!
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
AMAZING!!! Everything about location was amazing. Only thing I regret is looking to see what kind of mattresses they had. Best sleep I have had in years!
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Even though the home is on a busy street, the home is quiet and comfortable inside. For those of us that work overnight and sleep when the rest of the world is awake, quiet comfort is a good thing!
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our vacation was absolutely perfect. We loved the house and it had plenty of room for all of us and we loved the outside deck and patio areas. The beds were all very comfortable and all of the furniture and appliances were very nice.
View Property: Sunset Hills
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
View Property: The Outback
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great as mentioned above
Property
Super
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Brookings, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was perfect for our large family visit. The 3 distinct living areas (levels) were comfortably furnished and provided space for us to spread out with adequate privacy for family members to escape when needed.
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Was very peaceful!
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It's a very nice house in a quiet area. I will say that I wasn't expecting to have to maintain the pH levels of the hot tub during our stay. We were able to figure it out so it wasn't a big deal. But you may want to consider letting future guests know about that ahead of time, and maybe provide some more clear directions of how to do it for those who may have never done it before. Everything else was fantastic though!
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Really appreciate Joanna and her help over the years.
Property
View Property: Slingshot Lodge
HUMBOLDT, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Towering Pines Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Team member that was spoken to via phone was very courteous and responded quickly.
Property
This property was exactly as described, and looked just like the pictures online. It was conveniently located for us to visit all areas of the black hills (north, central and south) and just over an hour and 15 minutes to the Badlands. The beds were comfortable, bathrooms were clean and well stocked with necessities, along with the kitchen having all of the essentials that were needed to cook dinner a couple of evenings. Our family also loved the fact that we woke up to deer every morning in the yard. It is a very peaceful and serene neighborhood, perfect fit for our family of 5!
Republic, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We loved our stay at the whispering pines house, I plan to return and stay here again because the house was so beautiful. The kitchen had above and beyond what we expected for kitchen wares which was wonderful!
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Baltic, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotty Pine Chalet
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable for two families. Only thing would be calling out Where the guest center (pool and spa) was located.
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful before check-in. I have contacted AFTER we left about a left item with no response.
Property
N/A
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
It was very pleasant and relaxing. The view was breath taking and was just a beautiful home