For COVID-19 Updates: Click Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Macoun, SK, CA
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property
Very cozy cabin. Just right for our family Perfect cabin. It suited all our needs. It was very clean and quite.
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Phoenix, AZ, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
We rented the cabin for a family vacation with my siblings and their families. This is a beautiful cabin with great amenities. The layout is perfect with enough room for with out being on top of each other. Our family had a wonderful time. We highly recommend this little gem in the beautiful Black Hills of SD.
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Goodyear, AZ, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Family Reunion Stay This property met our needs. Will stocked kitchen, bath towels, and room to roam. Enjoyed the hot tub and the great views from the deck. I would rent this property again!
View Property: Dancing Bear
Buffalo, WY, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
Family gathering What a wonderful place to stay with my family! We hung out by the pool, bbq at the house and drove the short distance to deadwood to gamble. Thanks for a great weekend!!
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Tipton, IA, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Directions to the property were clear and all was as described. Nice location if you are wanting to visit Mount Rushmore, Custers Park, Deadwood, and many more sites! The view is spectacular!!
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Tipton, IA, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Family vacation Directions to the property were clear and all was as described. Nice location if you are wanting to visit Mount Rushmore, Custers Park, Deadwood, and many more sites! The view is spectacular!!
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Spalding, NE, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
Nice, Clean, Relaxing! This was a very nice place to stay!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Evansville, WI, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
Perfect size and location The cabin was perfect for the 13 of us! The back deck was an ideal location - the deer wandered by as we had coffee in the morning. We were disappointed that we were only staying there for two nights - we all wanted to stay there longer. I accidentally left my pillow and they have promised to send it back to me.
View Property: Midway Meadows
Evans , CO, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property
Beautiful Cabin, Fantastic Location We had an absolutely amazing time with our family during a 4 day stay in this beautiful cabin. The kitchen had every appliance, dish, platter, etc you could possibly need. The bathrooms were clean and well-stocked with towels. We loved hanging out in the living room, and appreciated the board games and fooseball table. The decks and hot tub were perfect to watch the sun rise/set and to view the passing storms. The location was great! Secluded, but a quick drive to food and attractions. Overall just a perfect getaway for our family (11 of us stayed comfortably - 6 adults and 5 kids).
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property
Awesome cozy cabin!! We had a great stay at the cabin. Everything we needed was provided. Hot tub was awesome after a long day of hiking in the mountains. Beautiful area and will definitely rent the cabin again when we return to the area. Thanks for everything.
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Terrific emails with all the information we needed.
Property
Out of all the vacation homes we have stayed at in the black hills, this is our favorite. Beautiful home with everything we needed for our vacation. Gorgeous views with lots of wildlife hanging around the property. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks for helping make some terrific memories.
Bismarck, ND, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
Great house We so enjoyed our stay in Deadwood. The distance to downtown was walkable from the house. Beds were comfortable, house was clean and cozy. Owners were so nice. Thanks for everything. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved this home and had a wonderful time here. We stayed with two families: 4 adults and 5 kids slept comfortably and had plenty of room to spread out. The kitchen was well stocked and all of the information on the website was very accurate. This house and the shared clubhouse were gorgeous!! Thank you for providing us a beautiful place to stay while visiting South Dakota!
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Was very relaxing and loved sitting on the deck early morning and watching the wildlife and just enjoying my coffee!
View Property: Northern Stars Cabin
Cummings, KS, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property
Beautiful Cabin in a neighborhood but still feels secluded We loved our stay at the cabin! The location is easy to get to and it had all the amenities we needed. Plenty of towels, blankets and pillows plus the kitchen is well stocked. A bonus was the furnishings and decor are gorgeous too! If we ever need a place to stay in the area again we will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Big foot bungalow was well stocked with dishes, towels. And other necessities for our stay! The beds were comfortable and the home was clean!
Centerville, SD, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
Beautiful house with amazing views. We had a great time. Everything worked and we had no problems with anything. Would recommend to friends and family. Owner called before stay to make sure we had all the information needed. 04/08/2019 at 1:05 AM
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property
This was a very charming cabin and it suited our needs very well The cabin was clean, very charming and fit our needs for this trip very well. The hot tub had a smell on first use but I called the number for service and it was taken care of immediately. I would stay here again
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice to work with.
Property
The house is beautiful and very well equipped for large groups. Wonderful view and easy distance to slopes. The driveway was a problem even for four wheel drives. If it snows you will be in trouble. This is true for most of the properties in the area, so be prepared. I would suggest chains on the vehicles.
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
10277 Cheshire Ave, NE, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property
Beautiful, clean, cozy, fantastic! Would definitely stay again. A beautiful property that worked well for our group.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was cozy & enjoyed the Christmas tree & decorations . Was clean & fresh .
View Property: Cash Sluice Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and good communication
Property
Ravens ridge will be one for the books for our family! Will definitely be back!
Spearfish, SD, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property
Perfect fit for us! We had a wonderful time with the cabin. Since all three of my brothers like to cook the kitchen was a little tight but we made it work and it kept us girls out of it - which was heaven. Plenty of room for everyone to stretch out and relax. Ran out of time so didn't get to try out the hot tub. Will come back if the opportunity arises!
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Jerry was so helpful and awesome! He took care of all our questions even after normal business hours!!
Property
Hillside Hideaway was amazing!!!! We came out for a birthday celebration and some relaxation. The pictures do nothing for this cabin, it was so much more than we expected!!!! The deck was perfect, the hot tub was fun and we loved that we had a private bathroom for each of the 2 master bedrooms. Morning coffee and pine tree views from the deck will make you feel like you are in heaven! Love it and we will be back soon!!!