Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property
We had 4 father/son combos and there was plenty of room for everyone. Nice place and good location, had a couple miles in the ditch to get us to the trail. Date of arrival - February 17, 2021
View Property: Midway Meadows
Greeley, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyable stay! Relaxing time with family.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
Location was great. Very efficient kitchen. Would have like more towels. Maybe ones dedicated to hot tub. Date of arrival - February 12, 2021
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Pierre, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Black Hawk, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
After hours gal that helped us get back in the cabin was amazing! Wish I could have remembered her name.
Property
Weve always loved staying at this cabin as it fits all of us very well. Well for sure rent it again in the future.
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cash Sluice Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property
The cabin was very clean and well stocked. We enjoyed all the creative, clever touches. It was in the perfect location for skiing at Terry Peak!
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property
We loved this place and the location ....it was perfect and all 4 bedrooms comfy and spacious enough...literally right around the corner to skiing and close to Lead and Deadwood.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property
Amazing! Stay here, great location for snowmobiling (if there is enough snow you can ride from the cabin), close to Lead and Deadwood. The views are amazing. The cabin was beautiful and it was so nice to have a big common space. We had a trailer and pickup and it was easy to get in and out. You do not have to climb any steep hills and if you make a wrong turn there is enough room to get backed out. I will stay here again if the opportunity presents itself.
View Property: The Juniper
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property
Amazing! Stay here, great location for snowmobiling (if there is enough snow you can ride from the cabin), close to Lead and Deadwood. The views are amazing. The cabin was beautiful and it was so nice to have a big common space. We had a trailer and pickup and it was easy to get in and out. You do not have to climb any steep hills and if you make a wrong turn there is enough room to get backed out. I will stay here again if the opportunity presents itself.
View Property: The Juniper
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property
Very gorgeous area. Town is a perfect distance from the cabin.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property
This cabin was great for kids, and a perfect location close to the mountain. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property
Roomy and very clean!
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Jerry and Jonna were both so friendly and did a great job for us when we spoke with both of them.
Property
Loved that it was private! Also very nice arrangement and worked great for our family. So thankful!!
View Property: Cloud 9 Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
This cabin was great for kids, and a perfect location close to the mountain. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
Great place awesome view everyone loved it there owner is very nice and helpful and so was the host thanks for everything
View Property: The Whistle Stop
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
We loved the property. Really enjoyed the hot tub, and family room on the lower level after skiing. Our 5 kids (ages 7-13) had plenty of room for games and hanging out. Close proximity to Lead, Center City, and Deadwood. We will be back!! Date of arrival - February 18, 2021
View Property: Pineview Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
Roomy and very clean!
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
This was a wonderful cabin. Had everything we needed. Beautiful location and very close to the slopes. Very easy check-in and accommodated our family very well. Thank you very much Date of arrival - February 19, 2021
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
Amazing! Stay here, great location for snowmobiling (if there is enoughsnow you can ride from the cabin), close to Lead and Deadwood. The views are amazing. The cabin was beautiful and it was so nice to have a big common space. We had a trailer and pickup and it was easy to get in and out. You do not have to climb any steep hills and if you make a wrong turn there is enough room to get backed out. I will stay here again if the opportunity presents itself.
View Property: The Juniper
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
Was a very nice property. Clean, accommodating and was very easy to rent and we enjoyed the weekend very much. Date of arrival - February 6, 2021
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
Had a blast with friends. Cabin was neat and clean and had everything we needed to enjoy ourselves. A+ Date of arrival - February 17, 2021
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
Loved the privacy and the home was beautiful. Kitchen had everything for cooking for our stay. Our 5 kids and dogs loved sledding down the drive and playing in the snow. Do recommend 4wd in the winter. Thank-you for sharing your home.. we hope to come again. Reviewer location - Salem, SD Date of arrival - February 18, 2021
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
We loved this place and the location ....it was perfect and all 4 bedrooms comfy and spacious enough...literally right around the corner to skiing and close to Lead and Deadwood.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge