Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property
Fantastic place to stay. Views are amazing! Hot tub was great. House offers everything needed for a long stay.
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property
Great views with a great location. Hot tub is amazing!
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property
beautiful house in a hills with a big kitchen
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property
The cabin was well furnished and stocked with everything needed for a comfortable stay. Date of arrival - November 16, 2021
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property
I would highly recommend this home. Clean with a cabin feel and lots of room. Location is great. You feel far away but yet close to town. Wildlife is abundant! Date of arrival - November 18, 2021
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Edgerton, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property Manager
Jerry is great!
Property
We make about 3-4 trips a year to the black hills. We will always book with deadwood connections when we are coming because of the staff and ease of booking! The properties are beautiful and are exactly what is advertised. Thank you deadwood connections!
View Property: Jacob`s Landing West
rapid city, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper Claim Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
They are friendly and timely with the few things that we needed or asked about.
Property
This was our second time staying at The Buffalo Thunder Lodge. We like the space it offers. Several spend lots of time in the hot tub or game room. We plan to come back again.
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
We had a relaxing weekend at the cabin. Very cozy and well stocked with everything we needed. We didnt leave once! The hot tub was great with amazing views! Gorgeous cabin! Date of arrival - November 12, 2021
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
This property was perfect for a birthday getaway! Secluded and quiet neighborhood. Perfect location. Very clean! Game room was fun for watching football and playing darts. Date of arrival - November 12, 2021
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
Very nice, relaxing stay. Everything was perfect. We saw deer in the backyard one morning. Would definitely book again.
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
From Subject Received Size Categories Deadwood Connections Fwd: Read Starrs review Mon 9:22 AM 41 KB
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
Wonderful cabin and vicinity. Had everything we needed for a nice and relaxing vacation.
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
Perfect place to stay for a weekend trip to the hills. A little smaller than the pictures appear, but worked out well as we were mainly out and about during our stay. Beautiful sunset views from the hot tub on the back deck. The host sent an email with check-in, departure, and location instructions which were great to have beforehand.
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Marmarth, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very good to work with, responsive and friendly.
Property
Really, really cute cabin with great stuff to entertain your family from adults down to little children. Baby gates are provided and there were toys for little ones, the kitchen was really well stocked with cooking utensils and appliances. This is a great cabin for a family.
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
This is a great place to stay, very clean
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
Great location, great house and great host who was super responsive and cooperative. Would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
Cabin was clean, well stocked, and perfectly sized for our group of 9. Great living space indoors and out. We regularly stay on Gilded Mountain and this is certainly one of our favorites! Welcome gift was adorable and appreciated. Will be sure to return to the Ore Car.
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
The house was well stocked with everything you would need in the kitchen. There was plenty of towels, shampoo, soap for the bathroom. The house has radiant heat, which brought warmth and comfort. The downstairs bedroom did get a little chilly. Great place. Well worth the money.
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! Beautiful cabin and great location. Thank you!
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property
It was a very nice and spacious cabin. I loved that they allowed the pups to come.
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property
Lovely cabin....fully stocked. had a very comfortable stay Date of arrival - November 12, 2021
View Property: Creekside Cabin