Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Moorhead, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
You're team had all expectations laid out and easy to follow. Location was remote but we were given precise and accurate directions to get there.
Property
Room for everyone to stay comfortably and had everything we needed for a great extended weekend.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
beautiful location & easy to get to any location.no air conditioning but the nights cool down perfectly! hot tub was a nice bonus. everything we needed was there! total of 9 of us stayed there & we had plenty of space! would definitely recommend!
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Very beautiful cabin equipped with everything you need to enjoy your stay!
View Property: Aspen Acre
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Great place to stay! Hosts were awesome and let us use the garage to put a couple of our cars inside. Super clean and plenty of room so if you want some alone time or to break up into groups you can. We had multiple couples so there were plenty of bedrooms (we even ended up having unused beds!) Date of arrival - June 22, 2022
View Property: Old Stagecoach Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
The house had everything we needed. Very comfortable. Perfect for a home base after sightseeing and hiking. The hot tub was great after our long days.
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Cute little cabin with a great view. clean and had everything we needed! great weekend in the beautiful Black Hills!
View Property: Pineview Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Great place. Comfortably sleeps 11, the sofa bed/couch would be ok for kids or teens. Only suggestion would be if you are a cold person you might want to bring an extra blanket. Was a nice place to get together with family. There were no complaints. Everything you need kitchen wise is pretty much there.
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
It was a great place to stay and great location
View Property: Towering Timber Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Dealing with Deadwood Connections during this stay was a pleasant experience. They were always easy to reach and very prompt with responses with any questions or concerns we had.
View Property: Sunny Day Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Beautiful view, spacious rooms, hot tub and smoker were a nice feature.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
We had a good stay.
View Property: Wildercreek Cabin
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Good place, would recommend
View Property: Moose Tracks Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Great house. Clean. Beautiful view. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Perfect fit for a large family. Hot tube was great, and the club house was great and only a minute walk way. Kids enjoyed the heated pool
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Dakota Dunes, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Good
Property
Grest place! Family enjoyed it all!!
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
Wonderful rustic home, well stocked.Only suggestions would be to work on cleaning up outside area of weeds and debris.Hot tub and pool wonderful for our teenagers.Would recommend this home to friends and family, Date of arrival - June 23, 2022
View Property: Moose Tracks Lodge
stratford, SD, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
It was amazing. I got home and looked for cabins again for next year. Date of arrival - June 5, 2022
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Holdrege, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed the home. Being by the river was awesome! Very easy process. Thanks for the great stay! Date of arrival - June 23, 2022
View Property: Hygge House on the Creek
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
1. Nice place to stay . 2. Kids enjoy staying in this place
View Property: Towering Timber Hideaway
Cincinnati, OH, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
I planned a family trip to see the sights around Sturgis. The cabin was well centered for all of our day trips; Mount Rushmore, Deadwood, Devil's Tower, Badlands, and Crazy Horse. The return to the cabin each day was filled with time in the hot tub and the games provided in the family room. We all had an excellent trip from myself to my 4 year old grandson. I would highly recommend this cabin. Reviewer location - Cincinnati OH Date of arrival - June 21, 2022
View Property: Antler Lodge
Brigham City, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
Our 3 families (12 guests) stayed comfortably at Bearded Wonder. The location near Terry Peak was cool and comfortable day and night, plus we were within minutes of Deadwood and about an hour from Mt. Rushmore and Keystone. The house was very clean and had everything we needed for cooking, sleeping, relaxing and hot tubbing. When we discovered upon arrival a bed was broken and the hot tub needed some additional chemicals, management responded in less than 24 hours to fix the bed and deliver the chemicals. Would highly recommend this property! Date of arrival - June 22, 2022
View Property: Bearded Wonder
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
The cabin was beyond gorgeous and spacious for our family. I would recommend this cabin. To anyone. Date of arrival - June 23, 2022
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
Perfect home for our family getaway. The host was very welcoming and gave us several suggestions to do while in the area. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: The Whistle Stop
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
It was a beautiful home for our family vacation, with great communication with the host. Would defiantly stay again if visiting In the area again.
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
Beautiful cabin, zero issue with neighbors.
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge