Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property
Great cabin to stay in! Great location! Date of arrival - August 27, 2021
View Property: Arrow Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property
A group of us 7 girls stayed at the cabin for a girls weekend get away. The house and location was perfect! We get much enjoyed our time at the cabin. Date of arrival - August 19, 2021
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property
We enjoyed the sectional, it was great for conversation. And the deck was also really nice especially when the deer would wander through the yard. Date of arrival - August 26, 2021
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slingshot Lodge
tomball, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
the people of your team were very nice to work with
Property
this home was a very nice home and was clean. the home was also a good location to visit different towns.we went to the badlands,devils tower,deadwood,crazy horse,custer state park,mt rushnore,walls store also did covered wagon trip,did the train ride ,did the fair and derby
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
This is a great place to stay! Enjoyed our family vacation here!
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Loved the property would stay again if ever return to the property Date of arrival - August 6, 2021
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Great home, plenty big for the number of people it sleeps. We had 14 in our group and were able to spread out & not be on top of one another. Beautiful property. Driveway is a bit steep but fine for regular vehicles. Date of arrival - August 8, 2021
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
This property is beautiful. Its up on a hill (on a paved road) we woke up every morning looking at deer right out the windows. We had a wonderful time in South Dakota. We went during the Sturgis Bike Ralley, as this event has been on my husbands bucket list! This property is located close enough - but not in the middle of the craziness! We did a lot of traveling on the motorcycles and sight seeing to many major attractions. Custer State park was my favorite ride- its gorgeous! This property is close to a supermarket and the town Deadwood- which was also fun. Date of arrival - August 7, 2021
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Stayed for 13 days during stuff Sturgis 2021. Perfect location. Beautiful surroundings.
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Phoenixville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View was awesome bed was very comfortable. Bathrooms were more than I expected and the kitchen was nice and big. I loved the entire house.
View Property: Surf Shack on the creek
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and willing to accommodate us.
Property
We enjoyed our visit and had a memorable vacation with our family. Thank you.
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property
Very nice place. Peaceful. Our group of 10 stayed for 81st Sturgis Bike Rally. We loved it! Would most definitely rent again! Date of arrival - August 6, 2021
View Property: Knotty Pine Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property
The house was just as it said, clean and close to everything. Can't wait for next year. Reviewer location - Attleboro Date of arrival - August 5, 2021
View Property: Couloir Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Property was amazing! Had basically everything you needed! Everything was clean and enjoyable. Date of arrival - August 7, 2021
View Property: The Juniper
Castle Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Booked in advanced and they were great about answering our questions. Highly recommend!! Easy checkin, clean, well maintained, cozy. We enjoyed nights on the porch with a quiet neighborhood, and beautiful mornings. Paved roads right to the driveway great for motorcycles!!! Date of arrival - August 8, 2021
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Huge place, big enough for everyone. We loved it and the area!
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Very nice place. Clean & beautiful! Owner was quickly responsive to any questions.
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Beautiful house and location and plenty of amenities. We enjoyed our stay
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
This home backs up against Rapid Creek. Lots of room; nicely decorated. Quiet backyard.
View Property: Surf Shack on the creek
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
The house was very clean and perfect for our weekend getaway with friends. The location is quiet and beautiful. Would definitely stay here again! Check in was easy and all put questions were answered quickly!
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
This was a great place for our large group of 8. Clean, responsive, and beautiful location. We absolutely loved this place and would recommend to anyone
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional but very welcoming.
Property
We loved it. My husband wanted to stay in the house forever.
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property
Such a great place away from the crowds but still close enough to a quick drive to downtown Deadwood & other great surrounding towns! We loved our stay.
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property
Loved it! With three couples in our group it was great to have our own private bed and bathrooms. The common areas of the cabin (kitchen, living room and deck) were perfect for gathering together.
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge