Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gillette, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The lodge is beautiful! I would recommend lowering the price of the cleaning fee if guests are expected to strip the bed, run a load of towels, put away dishes and take out trash. It made checking out less pleasant and is a good bit of work for folks already paying $100 for a cleaning service.
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Belle Fourche, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Onida, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
They were all fantastic to work with!
Property
I still cannot believe the beautiful place that we got to stay at. We will definitely be back and have already referred several people to the Deadwood Connections website!
View Property: Dancing Bear
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodation and helpful.
Property
Everything was perfect and thank you. Large place with enough individual space and group gathering areas.
View Property: Aspen Ridge Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Coralville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
I didn't work with many team members but I had one call me before check in and I thought he was very nice and helpful
Property
the property was amazing we loved all the dcor and space it was perfect!
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Yankton, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
It is obvious that these property managers know what they are doing. The property is beautiful, cozy, and well-maintained. Deadwood Connections was great about splitting the bill for us. Everything was simple and easy.
Property
There was room for the adults to play games at the dining room table while the kids played games around the living room coffee table. We had no trouble making a host of different meals with all the kitchen supplies provided. We would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a nice quiet place to get away. It was perfect for 2 small families to enjoy time together.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Clarks, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
The team was amazing to work with. They responded quickly to emails and sent us great info and directions about the cabin.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Triple R cabin. We have told our friends and family all about it and plan to return for another trip. We would definitely recommend deadwood connections for all of your vacationing needs. Simply the best! Ange Klute
View Property: Triple R
Duncan, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Didnt really have to have any interaction.
Property
This place was perfect!! There were 6 of us and we all had plenty of room. There are several air mattresses downstairs that are perfect to sleep on and very comfortable. The hot tub feels fantastic on those cooler evenings! The kitchen had everything you could possibly want or need. Will definitely go back!!
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
St Paul Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent place to stay, Ive told all my work friends about this place!
View Property: Alpine Escape
Harrington, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team members I dealt with had a great personality and very knowledgeable.
Property
We had a great time! It was a beautiful place - modern yet cabin-like - exactly what our family likes! Had all the amenities of home. Had extra perks like a hot tub and foosball table. We made some amazing memories on this family vacation - Thank you!!
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We loved our stay it is a very nice home in a great location.
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Luverne, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I gave a 4 1/2 for cleanliness only because the rules were no pets yet the sofa had a lot of dog or cat hair on it. Besides that, the property is beautiful.
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home with all of the amenities!
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we had experience with was professional and friendly!
Property
Our first air bnb and it was wonderful!
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Ashley, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple R
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
We are very satisfied with the facilities, location, atmosphere, quality, furnishings, of Gilded Mountain. We highly recommend Deadwood Connections to friends and family, and will likely be back in the future. Especially, we like the quiet, peaceful setting in the Hills. Young and mature alike, we all found fun, entertaining, educational, engaging, stimulating activities, and a good time was had by all !! Thank you very much for your services and attention to details...
View Property: Gold Baron Lodge
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canyon Heights