Guest Reviews

Write a Review
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property
The view was amazing. Hosts made special accommodations for a great surprise birthday
View Property: Horse with No Name Lodge
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the cabin for Thanksgiving. The location is perfect - as the cabin backs up to the forest and no other houses. The house is beautiful with quality furniture and comfortable beds. We would love to stay here again!
View Property: The Cottonwood
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property
Great location and roomy place to stay for our whole family.
View Property: Sunny Day Hideaway
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property
We loved the house and had a great stay.
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property
Really enjoyed the natural setting can home feel of cabin. Sound of river puts you to sleep! Bedrooms and kitchen were all very well cared for and comfortable. Communication from coop was clear and easy. In general a peaceful and welcome chance for our family to get time together and in peace and quiet. Thanks !
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Jamestown, ND, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property
The Cabin was wonderful! The location and views were amazing, the cabin was gorgeous and the amenities were top notch! We will definitely be staying again!
View Property: Moose Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Excellent place to stay and visit!
Mandaree, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Excellent place to stay and visit!
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Harvey, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2023
Property Manager
Will definitely be back. Very polite and friendly staff
Property
Beautiful and very accommodating
View Property: Annie Creek Lodge
Bismarck, ND, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
Me and my wife stayed here right after our wedding. Very satisfied and huge plus we could bring our pups. Will definitely book here again in the future.
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Lititz, PA, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
Our group of four enjoyed our stay! The beds were comfortable and the view is beautiful and peaceful. We did not realize that the entrance is actually around the back of the house, but all was well once we found it. Would recommend :)
View Property: Hygge House on the Creek
Morse Bluff, NE, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
Great location & clean!
View Property: Antler Lodge
Fulton, MO, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
We loved the property...the process...the whole experience made our trip that much more enjoyable.....Everything that we imagined and then some.....I cant say enough that can describe our stay!!!!....This will definitely be somewhere we would stay again!!!
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
New York Mills, MN, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
Sweet little house in a residential neighborhood. Well stocked, clean and tastefully decorated. Our stay was comfortable and cozy.
View Property: 35 3rd Street Lower Townhome
Prescott Valley, AZ, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
The house was amazing!
View Property: Highland Hilltop Retreat
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
It was a good place to stay! Hot tub was nice to end the night before playing cards. Close to many attractions and places to eat!
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Minot, ND, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
Great home!! Very clean and inviting, great location! You won't be disappointed staying here!
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Williston, ND, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
Our mothers/daughters trip went amazing because of how comfortable and spacious this cabin was! The pictures and details of what was shown were accurate and and the home was very clean. The hot tub worked amazing and it was easy to find the cabin! Thank you for a wonderful stay.
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
We had a great time! The house was beautiful and had everything you needed for some quiet down time for rest and relaxation or all the games and things you would need to keep you entertained for family get away!! It is close to Lead and Deadwood so there is plenty to do and see. Our maps kept bringing us to the wrong house the first night we arrived so we had to do a little hunting in the dark to find the right house so if youre arriving at night I would make sure you have a flashlight!!! We brought our UTV along so having the garage to park it in at night when returning was an added bonusI also LOVED the huge bath tub.the perfect warm up after some chilly rides!! The house for us was a perfect location to get on the trails and explore the hills!! We will definitely return and rent from Deadwood Connections again!!
View Property: Sunset Ridge
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
Great stay! Place was exactly as described! We loved the area and the view from the hot tub! The property is close to Lead and Deadwood and makes a great starting point for trails.
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Stemwinder. It was clean, cozy and beautiful. We will most definitely be back! Huge perk was the club house which we didnt really check out until the day we checked out. We will be back and will definitely go to the club house next time also. Everything was fantastic.
View Property: Stem Winder Lodge
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
Exactly what we were looking for!
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
The views were wonderful and peaceful. Loved sitting outside listening to the sounds of the creek.
View Property: Hygge House on the Creek
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
Place was absolutely stunning. Our favorite part was that every room had its own private bathroom.
View Property: The Cottonwood
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2023
Property Manager
If needed staff is friendly and helpful. Check in and check out information was readily available and they were prompt at responding if I had a question
Property
The view from the cabin was beautiful. The location was quiet even with neighbors nearby. Property was clean and well maintained. This is our 3rd vacation staying in a cabin with Deadwood Connections and we have been satisfied everytime. It is very relaxing and enjoyable.
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge