Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
The cabin was very clean and well stocked. We enjoyed all the creative, clever touches. It was in the perfect location for skiing at Terry Peak!
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
Close to the trails, great location and property. Everything just as advertised will stay again Date of arrival - February 15, 2021
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Newman Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
This house fit us great. Lots of room and plenty of sleeping space. It worked great to to park around back and have only couple steps to ebter home for my mom who can't walk well and everything she needed was on main level. Everything was well cleaned and lots of dishes and appliances made meals great. The kids said "we definitely need to come back to this cabin next time." The full size bunks were great to fit them all downstairs in their own space. Date of arrival - February 18, 2021
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
Great location to the slopes. Property was spacious and well set up for a large group.
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
Was a great location for the school trip! Had 3 levels which makes it easy to separate students, but also a gathering place for everyone!
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Sioux Center, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was very quick to respond to questions and very easy to work with.
Property
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Weve stayed in several of the cabins through Deadwood Connections. They are always clean and well maintained! They never disappoint us!!
Sioux Center, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Joanna was helpful and responded to our questions.
Property
We really enjoyed this property. The game room was a very nice feature and the hot tub was a great place to relax on the cold winter nights. We enjoyed the selection of family games to play. The beds were also comfortable.
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Best cabin we have experienced in South Dakota yet! So much room and fully functional for a bigger group of people we had. Great amenities in the cabin and outside. Great location and will more than likely stay again!
View Property: Rocky Ridge Lodge
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hollow Lodge
Dell Rapids, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was very well maintained and clean upon check in.
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow
Hensler, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
I didn't have much interaction with your team but everything I did have was excellent
Property
the property was clean and very nice, we very much enjoyed staying there and will definitely use it again in the future.
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
We had 3 families staying at the property. Perfect for adults and kids. Location was great, close to town but felt secluded and had amazing views. House was clean and comfortable. Date of arrival - February 12, 2021
View Property: Cloud 9 Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
We loved this place! The power went out for a night during our stay and deadwood connections was good about checking in on us to make sure we were okay. Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Sioux Center, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
Great Space! It was very clean and had one of the most well stocked kitchens we have ever had with Airbnb
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
Great view and fully furnished kitchen! Very clean also.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
Great place with a great location close to terry peak. Lots of room for big groups and the kitchen had everything we needed for cooking
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
Captain Jaks fit everything we were looking for in a getaway home! The clubhouse pool and sauna were a nice addition to enjoy.
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
You will be able to walk to Terry Peak. The home is closer than expected. The kitchen was fully stock, everything from crock pots to a blender to zip lock bags. It was a very nice stay.
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
Wonderful house, the pictures don't do it justice. We very pleasantly surprised it also had a very large hot tub that wasn't even mentioned on the listing (might have been new) the location was beautiful, just off the main road but felt like it was in the woods. The game room was what initially sold us because we knew we were going to be there during some very cold nights (-23 brrrrr) but was also close enough to deadwood that cabs and delivery were all available. Beds were all very comfy and having each bedroom with a full bath was an amazing addition. Will definitely consider this location for future visits!!
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
Visited the Black Hills for a skiing weekend with family and friends. Home was well equipped with the essentials for our visit. Everyone loved the game room in the evenings after skiing, and passing time in the hot tub while watching the wildlife in the backyard. Date of arrival - February 3, 2021
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
Great little cabin close to Terry Peak. Could walk there easily if desired. The description is spot on and the directions/instructions are clear and concise! Would definitely rent again.
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
Such a beautiful home in a great location. The house is awesome with a great setup and layout and has everything you could need. They even left a welcome gift for us which was so nice! We definitely want to come back and would love to stay here again.
View Property: The Juniper