Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
Beautiful setting. The hot tub is awesome and the location is close to tons of trails.
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
loved it! it was perfect for the wife and I! I fixed the shower head while we were there which wasn't a big deal. other then that loved every minute of it
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
Great experience. The rooms were beautiful, the views were beautiful.
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
Great stay! Easy check in, super clean, great location, comfortable beds. A+++ Would come back again, for sure!
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
Absolutely lovely. Everything was sparkly clean and had everything we needed. We cooked all meals at the house due and the kitchen was wonderful. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
Very nice cabin. Extremely clean and well kept. Amenities in the cabin were great. I would highly recommend it.
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
When our group arrived at this charming cabin in the Black Hills we were delighted. It was just as we had hoped! Very private and in such a beautiful spot! Wow! The creek views from the multiple back porches were stunning! And the large fire place was thoroughly enjoyed! Thank you for a lovely stay and the little cabin out back was perfect! Be prepared for no phone service but it was worth it!
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
Our large group of 12 people came to this home to stay during our vacation. It fit us all very comfortably and was easy to cook, watch movies, and the hot tub was great! This home is not only designed well but extremely clean with lots of natural light! We loved the natural soaps and the porch/ grill are great! This cabin is located in a great area for exploring all the Black Hills offers! We would love to come back! Thank you!
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
BOWMAN, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
Jonna is always wonderful to work with. I recommend Deadwood Connections to all my friends and family.
Property
We had a wonderful time and will put this property on our favorites list!
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property
Wonderful stay and hope to come back for a bit longer. Loved the decor and was a great setup for remote work and remote school! The hot tub was the icing on the cake.
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property
The cabin was perfect! It was clean, had plenty of space and amenities for both adults and kids, and the personal touches throughout really made it feel like a home away from home! We definitely hope to stay at the cabin again sometime.
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property
Fantastic cabin, so peaceful and quiet here. Great fireplace and hot tub. Bring your own drinking water. Date of arrival - November 12, 2020
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great view comfortable beds.
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Kimball, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to contact. Each person went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of.
Property
Eagle's Lair is beautiful. The workmanship in this cabin is extraordinary! We experienced a snow globe snow our first day- Leaving our area a winter wonderland -quiet and beautiful. This is a perfect place to get away and relax, but close enough to Deadwood that you can find nightlife and gaming excitement if that is what you are looking for. We recommend this property.
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property
Great space! Loved it!
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property
Great place to stay and close to so many attractions!
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property
We enjoyed the spacious living area and hot tub. The kitchen is well-stocked with cooking utensils. The local area is beautiful and a short drive from many hikes. Hope we can come back soon!
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property
The property boasts so much to do inside and out! It gave us the opportunity to spend time together but each have our own space!
View Property: Copper Claim Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property
Wonderful location. Easy access to Deadwood and Spearfish Canyon. Good space for a family or a small reunion.
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property
This property had everything you needed to feel right at home. Was very clean, was greated with a delicious cookie and some local coffee. The hottub was super clean and just the right temperature. Was a great place to stay. Highly recommended.
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property
Great value and beautiful cabins! The area is absolutely gorgeous as well. The location is amazing. The club house is also awesome with the pool and hot tubs. I would highly recommend booking through Deadwood Connections.
View Property: Big Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property
Great space - perfect for a weekend get away
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Stanley, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Such a great place To go and just spend time with family !! We played lots of games and just enjoyed time together
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property
My husband and I wanted a quiet and relaxing weekend away. We had the best time.. hiking, breweries, cooking at home, watching movies and enjoying the hot tub! We would definitely stay here again. The house was very clean and cozy and communication with the property manager was easy.
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property
We rented the house for a long weekend just to get away. This is a great house with a lot of amenities. Everything you need for cooking meals, two large rooms for relaxing and watching tv, foosball and air hockey were a big plus, and a nice hot tub. I would definitely recommend this place if you are planning a trip to the Black Hills. Date of arrival - November 12, 2020
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge