Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hartselle, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly people...the best!
Property
I loved...we'll be back for sure!
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
We had a great time at Little Badger Lodge It was in a great location, easy to find, and very spacious. The place was very clean, well stocked with towels, paper towels, toilet paper everything you need. We will defiantly stay here again!
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
great location, beautiful cabin.any issues we had were acknowledged immediately. very impressed and will definitely be back!!
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
Wonderful home! Very warm & cozy feel. Truly enjoyed our trip to Deadwood and just being in the cabin itself. Loved the porch with the breezy nights & hot tub. Looking forward to returning.
View Property: Triple R
Brookings, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder Ridge Loft
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Shack on the creek
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
The house was very clean and perfect for our weekend getaway with friends. The location is quiet and beautiful. Would definitely stay here again! Check in was easy and all put questions were answered quickly!
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Beautiful place! Plenty of room for 8 adults + five kids. The hosts responded quickly to any questions. Highly recommend if youre visiting the Black Hills.
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
I stayed 3 nights with my wife, 3 kids, and mom and we had a wonderful stay. The house had plenty of space for us all to spread out and relax and the bunk beds and kids toys on the lower level were a bonus. We especially enjoyed sitting out on the deck, enjoying the quiet, and watching the many deer that frequent the area. Close to Rapid City and Mount Rushmore, but enough off the beaten path to feel special. Would definitely stay here again if we came back to Rapid City. Date of arrival - August 1, 2021
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Nice, clean place, good location, we are hoping to make it an annual thing with some friends!
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Beautiful house and location and plenty of amenities. We enjoyed our stay
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Highly recommend for anyone visiting the Deadwood area!
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed the place and location, secluded but not hard to find. The home was extremely cozy
View Property: Nordic Place
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Very nice place. Clean & beautiful! Owner was quickly responsive to any questions.
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Nice place to stay! Would stay again.
View Property: Apres Powder Haus
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
This home backs up against Rapid Creek. Lots of room; nicely decorated. Quiet backyard.
View Property: Surf Shack on the creek
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Great place! perfect for any reason of stay, whether it is for deadwood, skiing, 4wheeling, etc this is a beautiful cabin!
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Beautiful place not too far outside of deadwood
View Property: Wildercreek Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
The Leaning Tree was a beautiful cabin and was exactly as described and pictured. It had a well-stocked kitchen and was clean and comfortable. I would say it can accommodate 3 couples and 4 kids with space to spread out, though we only traveled with 4 adults and 2 kids this time around. The deck and private hot tub were comfortable, and the resort pool was a short (but steep) walk uphill. A couple of things we think other travelers might like to know before they go: There are no TVs in the bedrooms (as of 8/21/21) and no dressers to put your clothes in. These are not pictured or listed in the description so it was no fault of the host; it was just something that surprised us becausewe didn't notice it missing from the description. Also, the parking area is on a hill and not very wide. We had a very pleasant stay and will definitely consider staying in this cabin again.
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Beautiful, peaceful location with all the comforts of home. It was perfect for our family vacation. We would definitely stay again in the future.
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Great place to stay. All as advertised. Home suited our needs for our group of six. Would stay again.
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
This cabin is perfect setting to enjoy a family vacation with the whole family, lots of space to be together or have some private time.
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Beautiful house in a wonderful wooded area. Sitting on the deck having morning coffee we saw some deer and wild turkeys. The house was clean and comfortable. We highly recommend it for vacation.
View Property: Northern Stars Cabin
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat