Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cherokee, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Midway Meadows
Winner, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the 3 levels of the lodge; it was perfect for the little ones. This is a wonderful pace to stay! We would love staying here again! We had ball tournaments, graduation, engagement, and just plain family time to celebrate.
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
Huxley, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Property was perfect. Kitchen has everything we needed for our group of 9. Views were amazing, hot tub was great.
View Property: Arrow Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Round Lake Bech, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
A+
Property
Would be back for more fun in the future. Way better then staying in a hotel. The whole place was amazing. Very relaxing and fun
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Requested an earlier check in which was granted.
Property
Was a nice place and had a good time. Place was clean and orderly.
View Property: Slingshot Lodge
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The view is amazing! Beautiful cabin!
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Nice place, very unique. A few basic kitchen upgrades would go a long way, especially considering the rental price of the property. Peaceful quiet location
View Property: Berry Eagle Retreat
Hiawatha , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
I had to call to get access code. But staff was quick to help and very knowledgeable
Property
Perfect set up. Nice quiet neighborhood. Well appointed. We will be back next time we visit Lead.
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Large house with beds for everyone to sleep in. Pool is also pretty close to the house.
View Property: Alpine Escape
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Ridge Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dakota log Cabin
Hettinger, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Wolsey, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was beautiful and we're excited to come back! We loved how beautiful the location was! It was romantically secluded, but still easy to find. The property also had beautiful landscaping.
View Property: Hilltop Hideout
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick responses
Property
The house is beautifully decorated and could easily accommodate 3 families each with their own sitting areas, bathrooms and bedrooms. Kitchen was fully stocked and we really enjoyed the hot tub!
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Pipestone, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
We got all the information we needed ahead of time. They were very friendly and left us a nice welcoming treat with the welcoming note and keys. The only thing that threw us off was that the address given to us did not take us to the property, but to the nearby KOA. Luckily, we were able to find it using the directions given in the check-in information. I'm not sure if you guys are able to update this or anything to make GPS more accurate?
Property
This was the perfect place for my sister's bachelorette party! We would love to visit again.
View Property: The Whistle Stop
Granville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
I personally didnt work with them because i didnt set the vacation up but my folks did and they said it was a great team and they were very nice and willing to help out!
Property
It was fantastic! Loved the view of the place. It had that wildness vibe and feel and it was very cool! The place was very homie and didnt feel like you were staying in a hotel definitely you can walk in and kind of make the place feel like home for sure!
View Property: Gold Baron Lodge
Sioux Center, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Gillette, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property
We had a small family get together and this cabin was perfect for us! Absolutely beautiful.
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property
We loved everything about this cabin! Clean, comfortable beds, plenty of space for our 2 families. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils etc for cooking meals, which we did. We saw lots of wildlife from the wrap around deck including turkeys and deer. We had a lovely time at this cabin and will definitely be back!
View Property: Yeti Hideout
St Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property
Wonderful place. Thanks from me and my family. Unfortunately our last nite June 6 Saturday have a severe storm with70mph winds that blew down 3 large trees on property. We were without electricity for 2 days. Still had fun!
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property
We loved our stay beautiful property!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property
It was a short trip but the cabin was exactly as expected and the privacy was awesome
View Property: Midway Meadows