Guest Reviews

Write a Review
North Platte, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Leola, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall so fantastic that we have decided to make it an annual trip back.
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Central City, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
great
View Property: Deer Creek Retreat
Columbia Heights, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Carrington, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't really have much contact. The only time was prior to the stay about the upcoming arrangements. The person (female) I talked with was very friendly & took care of any questions that were asked.
Property
Overall great place to stay. The group had a fun weekend & the house was more than expected.
View Property: Sunset Hills
Billings, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very fast and friendly!
Property
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
hot tub, multiple decks, very spacious! So clean and had all the comforts of home.
View Property: Antelope Acres
Westport, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravens Ridge
Billings, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, fast response to booking
Property
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Gillette, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Jonna is amazing and always so helpful!!
Property
One of our favorite places to stay in Deadwood!!!
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
No issues!
Property
Great place to stay, highly recommended! Beautiful property! Warm and inviting kitchen/dining/living space. Kids had a blast staying in the loft!
View Property: Timber Top Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love this cabin! Beautiful and immaculate! Had everything we needed and even things we didn't know we would! Very quiet easy to get to.
View Property: Timber Top Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive, and great service!
Property
The property was great, and was a very nice location.
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Box Elder, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
No problems..... Didn't require much working with.
Property
Very nice time ............ Thank you for the comforts of home for our "Getaway"
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The room of this property was amazing. We were going to count how many doors were in the house, but we never did ha!
View Property: Mountain Oasis
Berthold, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Bowman, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
They made our getaway weekend so easy--but we knew they would because we had such a great experience with them last summer when we rented the Westwinds Lodge for a ladies weekend.
Property
We cannot wait to do it again! Thinking that we will rent a home for a Thanksgiving weekend for my side of the family and maybe a fall vacation for just the two of us.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
parshall, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful. I have used your services many times and will again.
Property
Property was very nice, modern and clean.
View Property: Triple R
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Jonna was amazing! She was very helpful from booking our stay and even through after the stay.
Property
We really loved staying here and wish we would have had more time to spend there. Thanks again!
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Minot, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Top notch service
Property
Great accommodation and a great value for what we paid for
View Property: Alpine Escape
Parker, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly when I called to ask about the snow plows. And they very graciously took the charge off my card when it was charged earlier than I was expecting.
Property
Thanks again!
View Property: Twin Aspen Lodge
North Platte, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The interior decorating was beautiful.
View Property: Ravens Ridge