Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property
Great property with great amenities!
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property
Great place to stay! Beds were comfortable, hot tub had lots of space. Kitchen had the basics if you plan on cooking. Deadwood Connections was very responsive during our stay.
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property
Nice relaxing cabin
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property
Very clean communication and expectations. Amazing time overall!
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Beulah, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The outside sitting area was stunning.
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property
Cabin was perfect for a little get away. Tucked away. Was able to spend the day using the hot tub and sauna and enjoying the views. Date of arrival - November 4, 2021
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
Super nice and clean place to stay!!
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property
Great stay and very comfortable for a large group!!
View Property: Gold Baron Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property
Absolutely beautiful home with beautiful views. Hot tub was at perfect temp and check in was easy! Definitely will be back soon!
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property
Great cabin, perfect serene setting! True to photos, exactly as advertised! Highly recommended!
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Winside, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
We were sent several emails to confirm our plans and to make sure we had no questions or concerns. That was comforting.
Property
The home is beautiful. It has 3 bathrooms, two bedrooms on the main floor with queen beds and a loft with two queen beds. The layout of the home is perfect. We slept wonderful, it was nice to make our own breakfast in the mornings before leaving for our next adventure. Everything you need is in the house. The fire place was nice and cozy to sit by in the evenings. The hot tub was wonderful. Easy to get in and out of.. Over all this house is a 10+. We all loved it and hope to return to it again.
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Wessington Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous property and super easy to find. Very spacious for large groups or family. The beds were very comfortable and hot tub was great! Very relaxing space, we will be back.
View Property: Pine Hollow Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property
Wee really enjoyed your stay. Will visit again thank you. Date of arrival - October 24, 2021
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property
Clean and cozy cabin!! Has everything you need for a great stay! Private yet easy to get to, had no problem at all with cell signal or GPS. Would stay again if I ever head back out to Lead.
View Property: Wonderlust
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property
This was a very nice and quite house and the owners were very helpful and responsive to any questions we had and even helped in finding nice drives in the area.
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property
Very nice view , cozy cabin in secluded area but still have neighbors in view. Dakota taxi service does come out there if needed. $34 to get a ride into Deadwood. General spices, condiments were there for our use, coffee and coffee maker. Hot tub clean and very nice!
View Property: Silver King Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property
Nice decks with fire table and hot tub! This place is literally at the end of the road! Would advise to try to find it before dark!
View Property: Wildercreek Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
This was the perfect spot for our large group of friends! The proximity to the trolley stop was great. Really clean, comfy beds, super easy check in. Would definitely stay here again. Date of arrival - October 29, 2021
View Property: Outlaw Homestead
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
This place was awesome!! Perfect for a family get together!!
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
Great place to stay. Good accommodations and easy check in and out process. Communication with the owner/manager was easy. Ground rules are laid out with no issues to what's expected on where everything needs to be before leaving.
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
Great house
View Property: Bearded Wonder
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
If you looking for a place to just get away this is it. The house is lovely area is quite. The nackyard is GREAT you can a fire in the evenings just to seat around and have a glass of wine and listen to the sounds of the creek and look at the stars.
View Property: Hyyge House on the Creek
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
If you looking for a place to just get away this is it. The house is lovely area is quite. The nackyard is GREAT you can a fire in the evenings just to seat around and have a glass of wine and listen to the sounds of the creek and look at the stars.
View Property: Hyyge House on the Creek
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
beautiful remote location. plenty of room for our family of 12. downside was the only bedroom on main floor was the one with futon & bunk beds. would rather have a master bedroomon on the main & room for kids upstairs. 2 sets of washers & dryers is nice.
View Property: Cabin Fever
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property
Perfect for our family of four as a ice get away. Unplugged from the outside world we played games every night and did the hot tub at least 3-4 times every day.
View Property: Silver King Lodge