Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Webster, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful people to work with!!! Very accommodating and good knowledge of properties and area!
Property
Very comfortable!
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly. They made sure I had everything I needed in place before I arrived for my trip.
Property
It was a very nice place to stay. It was very spacious and everyone in our group of 9 had somewhere comfortable to sleep. The patio overlooking everything was pretty cool. It was a short cab ride into deadwood so the location was pretty good although the cab rides can be spendy. We enjoyed the hot tub and also the privacy of not having a lot of noise and other cabins right next to us. Overall everything was clean and nice and I would stay there again in the future.
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Pierre, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
great house! would definitely rent again
View Property: Dream Catcher
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful, very responsive!
Property
LOVED IT! All the comforts of home and then some!
View Property: Gold Rush Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
It was super clean and new!
Property
View Property: Triple R
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost Camp Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Edgerton, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Pleasant and friendly
Property
Very comfortable and pleasant. Was exactly as advertised. Only complaint is the late check in.
View Property: Buffalo Trail Cabin
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Dawson, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Whitetail Lodge in Lead, SD. Right off the highway and easy to get to. The only issue is that we had two big trailers for snowmobiles and it wasn't real convenient to park them but we made it work. They need to be more specific on what chemical to put in the hot tub after use and how to fill it if it needs it. The oven was pretty dirty. But overall it is a great place and we would stay there again. Close to gas and trails.
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Ainsworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was fabulous and responsive from reservations to followup after the stay. I do not know which cabin this is for as we rented two. Kerry called to make sure everything was good on the first day of our stay and Joanna has been a big help in me locating some left items at the property. Kudos to your team! I will definitely look to Deadwood Connections first the next time we stay!
Property
Couldn't have been better!
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Property is very well maintained. Game room was very nice.
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
GILLETTE, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was great! We did only have 3 garbage bags and ran out. It would be nice to have more towels to use for the hot tub.
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
Faith, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
excellent!
View Property: Triple R
Madison, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
It was and always is great service.
Property
It was a delightfully relaxing stay.
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: StageCoach
Rolla, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was good!
Property
View Property: Thunder Cove Suite 1
Pierre , US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Perfect cabin for three couples or a family. Beautifully decorated with plenty of country charm. The cabin is maybe three blocks from Terry Peak and a short drive to Deadwood, we will be back!
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Bismarck , US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost Antler Lodge
Black Hawk, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Jerry was extremely helpful.
Property
We all love this cabin! The decor is welcoming, comfortable and just what we're looking for! The pool, hot tub and club house are a huge hit with our grand kids! We'd love to make this a yearly tradition...
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Spearfish, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
It was very pleasant!
Property
Jonna was very helpful. Thank you!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin