Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Alliance, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Merrill, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to communicate with!
Property
A wonderful place to spend time with family!
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Crofton, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful. Great communication.
Property
Super location close to winter sports and skiiing. Quiet neighborhood.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property!!
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional, prompt with response
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Our grandkids were thrilled with the hot tub, games, and accommodations.
View Property: Cabin Fever
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
All of the emails and texts were good informative and helpful.
Property
It was a snow storm the first day and a half (we didn't care we just hung out ate drank played pool played cards and games) it was pretty with all the snow and the guy came and cleared the driveway early both days (he even got stuck one day). I am not sure if you have any incentives for referrals but we got back home on January 1st and my friend booked this cabin for July on January 2nd (Launa & Sid Fieckert) for their family get away. The back fireplace was hard to keep going...a draft seemed to make it hard to keep going so the back game room was chilly and the bedrooms back there seemed to get too hot at night is really the only complaint from my kids. Loved it there and had a great time....thank you....
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Winner, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home with all kitchen supplies including crock pots, plenty of pans and dishes available!
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place for families to relax, play games, cook and have fun!
View Property: Cloud 9 Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
We had many favorites: the large dining table, the wood burning fireplace (so much better than gas) and the hot tub--but the added touch of a pre-lit, decorated Christmas tree was the cherry on the top of this trip!
Property
Since our return home, I haven't been able to stop talking about our amazing accommodations. This trip was exactly what we were hoping for.
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Mission, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
The Deadwood connections team is amazing! We have rented various units through this organization for a number of years and have always been pleased with the service, the rental properties and professionalism of this team.
Property
Every unit we have rented over the past several years has been great! Theyre always spotlessly clean and have fit our needs perfectly!
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Plainview, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Antelope Lodge
Casper, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
RAPID CITY, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was so new and clean. Had a very cozy feel and we enjoyed the hot tub every night. We loved that it was decorated for Christmas!
View Property: Base Camp
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Rushville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Questions prior to visit were always answered in great turn around time. Very accommodating.
Property
Very clean. Great location. Easy to find. Great size for 5 adults and 3 children under the age of 6.
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Valentine, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Ridge Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Badger Lodge