Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gardner, KS, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2023
Property
Everything as advertised, great location, town, and host! Date of arrival - January 19, 2023
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2023
Property
Beautiful, clean cabin just south of Lead. A great location for both snowmobiling and ATVing. Highly recommend. The only drawback is that the driveway is too steep with too big of a dip to back in a 4 place trailer. We had to park the trailer at Recreational Springs, which is only a couple miles down the road so not a big deal. Reviewer location - Bismarck ND Date of arrival - January 26, 2023
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2023
Property
Sometimes you see pictures and you just assume its not going to look like that when you get there. This place was the opposite, it was better! Tons of space, it actually felt way bigger then the pictures - we had two families of 5, with 6 kids between 6-12. The kitchen amenities covered all our needs, the hot-tub was hot, clean and working, and the garage was a great perk with the heated garage and dropzone area for our ski gear. The kids loved the games, large connect 4, shuffle board and foosball table - these were perks we didnt expect from the pictures. Outside of that our primary reason to visit was to ski and this location was perfect - 2 minutes. Date of arrival - January 3, 2023
View Property: Bearded Wonder
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2023
Property
Perfect location for a quiet runaway weekend! Great location and views! Was the perfect spot to propose! Thank you for everything, we look forward to coming back!
View Property: Nordic Place
Edgeley, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
All of the team members we worked with were great and very helpful!
Property
We really enjoyed the hot tub on the deck as well as the games on the upper level. Access to the club house was great as well to enjoy a little more space as well as the pool, extra hot tubs, and pool table. The property was an awesome place to stay. When we come back to Deadwood we will definitely use deadwood connections to line up a vacation home that suites our family. Thank You for an awesome place to vacation!
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Humphrey, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property
Everything was great and as expected! Date of arrival - January 26, 2023
View Property: Nitz Carlton
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property
Excellent location, you could ski home if you need to The views were fantastic! It wasnt the best sleeping, pillows and comforters were thin. The kitchen wasnt as well stocked as others weve stayed in in this neighborhood. The hot tub is smaller but ok for 3 kids. Overall a great home for a family of 5. Date of arrival - January 27, 2023
View Property: Horse with No Name Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property
My husband and I enjoyed a long weekend here. The house was spotless, and our hostess was very responsive. We were close to Deadwood, Lead & Spearfish. We spent most of our time in Deadwood which was only about 7 miles away. Again, this place was spotless, and the bed was very comfortable. would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Moose Creek Lodge
Bismarck, ND, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property
This was second time staying at this location, which is absolutely perfect for us to get to the slopes. Garage with fireplace is amazing! My only suggestion would be that the hot tub be leveled, as both trips we had issues with water spilling over the lower corner. Otherwise we loved it! Date of arrival - January 13, 2023
View Property: Apres Powder Haus
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2023
Property
Location of the home is beautiful. The host was helpful and very responsive to the few questions asked. A close trip to Lead, Deadwood, and surrounding attractions. Great access to Taxi service, too.
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2023
Property
The right size of place, backyard had a creek that provided us adventure and tranquility. The inside had an amazing fireplace for hanging out and enjoying conversations. Modern and well done workmanship throughout the house. Absolutely would stay again. The no wifi and cell service was a bit of a shock; but if you can get rid of the reservations of being stuck with the people you are with,it is blissful.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2023
Property
This property was clean, spacious, and had everything we needed. The heated garage is a huge bonus for stowing ski boots and ski gear. It was super convenient for sling a Terry Peak. We enjoyed our stay and love to return in the future! Date of arrival - January 7, 2023
View Property: Bearded Wonder
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property
Weve stayed in this cabin before and it really worked great for our family get together so we wanted it again. Beautiful cabin in the middle of a bunch of pine trees with great views, homey cabin with a great location with easy access to the all the things the Black Hills has to offer.
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
Willow Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2023
Property Manager
Housekeeping staff was finishing up when we arrived and they were extremely friendly!
Property
We were very impressed. The property exceeded our expectations, and we will stay again.
View Property: The Juniper
Milbank, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2023
Property
We did a family trip for Christmas. Plenty of room. Fun coming back to this cabin. It was comfortable. Played ping pong, tic tac toe, and card games. Date of arrival - January 5, 2023
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property
This place was very comfortable and just as we expected. we'll definitely book again. Date of arrival - January 13, 2023
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property
It was a very nice house January 2023
View Property: Cabin Fever
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property
perfect for a weekend away! Kate - January 2023
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property
We stayed in this cabin at the beginning of January. We celebrated Christmas there with my family. first impressions of the home were amazing! We absolutely loved the living room with tall ceilings and beautiful fireplace. Spending time in that room with the big windows and the Christmas tree was spectacular! The deck and the view was nice and peaceful. Loved all the trees! this cabin was perfect for all of our families to fit. We had some families with just couples and some families with kiddos. This cabin works perfect, and is nice and spread out so you dont feel squashed. The bedding arrangements were nice and the rooms were very spacious. The kitchen is nice and equipped with all the necessary things. January 2023
View Property: Pine Hollow Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property
It was our 2nd time using Deadwood Connections. Didn't disappoint! Jon - January 2023
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property
Just as expected! It had everything we needed and easy to find. Kayleen - January 2023
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Huron, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2023
Property
Great cabin with plenty of space for everyone. Close to Terry peak and easy access to Deadwood. Overall, a great place to stay and will hopefully use the rental again. Date of arrival - January 13, 2023
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2023
Property
We had a great time in our cabin! The location was beautiful and the host made check in and check out a breeze! Would definitely recommend!
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Busby, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2023
Property
The cabin was incredible! It has amazing views, a huge hot tub, and lots of parking. It was incredibly clean and warm. I would definitely stay here again. Oh and the water pressure is fantastic. Date of arrival - December 25, 2022
View Property: Pineview Cabin
Blair, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Cabin