Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Jerry was so helpful and awesome! He took care of all our questions even after normal business hours!!
Property
Hillside Hideaway was amazing!!!! We came out for a birthday celebration and some relaxation. The pictures do nothing for this cabin, it was so much more than we expected!!!! The deck was perfect, the hot tub was fun and we loved that we had a private bathroom for each of the 2 master bedrooms. Morning coffee and pine tree views from the deck will make you feel like you are in heaven! Love it and we will be back soon!!!
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Oberlin, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Easley, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
I dealt primarily with Keri who was fabulous and very accessible. Prior to the visit we Received a welcome call from another team member and he was polite and friendly and informative and answered all my questions. He is short I knew how to check in and I receive my package and there was no questions and stressed to call if we had any issues. And thankfully we had none great experience
Property
Extremely pleasurable experience the team and the owners were more than accommodating. Really made it a wonderful experience.we droveA little early from South Carolina And the whole crew was wonderful thank you
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost Antler Lodge
Antigo, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
received a call to make sure I had all information needed. Nice job
Property
Clean, and comfortable
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
Hamer, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were very helpful.We received all our information about the rental well in advance of our vacation. Directions to the cabin were easy to follow.
Property
Never had such a great vacation. It was on Danny's bucket list to go to Sturgis Bike rally. Great experience. Riding our bikes was such a great experience thru the gorgeous mountains. We will definitely recommend this rental
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Warner, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
West Terre Haute , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone who I talk to was very nice and easy to work with very glad we picked the place to stay very relaxing.
Property
Very relaxing place highly recommended the lodge to stay on your vacation.
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
St. Francis , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Stars Cabin
Wiscasset, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple R
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
It was very thoughtful to get emails and text making sure we were ready for our vacation and at the end saying thank you for staying with us
Property
It was beautiful we got to see chipmunks, deer& and turkeys
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Independence, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property
Could not get fireplace to work.
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Leander, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Jonna and the rest of the team were very friendly, professional, and accommodating. It was a pleasure working with them.
Property
Overall stay was great.
View Property: Mineral Mountain Lodge
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great! Smooth and easy process.
Property
The cabin was spacious, clean, and beautiful. We came to visit for the motorcycle rally and found ourselves relaxing in the cabin much more than we expected! It had everything we needed, and the hot tub was an added bonus after chilly nights on the bike. We cant wait to stay next year!
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
Denison, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Good communication
Property
The house had plenty of room for everyone and was in a nice location.
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
West Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Tea, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Great Experience! Easy to use and great communication.
Property
Great! This place was beautiful and was at the end of the road so felt very private. Clean and spacious! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay there!
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Sergeant Bluff, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
The staff reached out to me a few times before our trip to make sure that we had received information they had emailed and to make sure we didnt have any questions. They were always friendly and made sure we knew to contact them with any questions or concerns.
Property
This place was awesome! The house is beautiful and very clean! 2 covered decks to watch the sunrise. The clubhouse pool was smaller than expected but served its purpose considering how much we were out. Plenty of towels (even some swim towels) and board games at the house. We called in the morning to get the propane tank for the fire pit filled and they had it done that day. I was a little nervous booking this online considering it was my first time but Im soooo glad I did. You will not be disappointed. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great experience and look forward to visiting again!!
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Jerry was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We enjoyed the log cabin/home, the deer and cows wandering the property, and the peace and quiet of the location.
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A clean beautiful house in the gorgeous Black Hills.
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
VOLO, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Trip went very smoothly
Property
Family had a great time, never felt crowded. Loved the view.
View Property: Eagle Trail Lodge
Colome, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
I really liked how they sent emails and notices about the cabin.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Ravens Ridge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We woke up Saturday morning to notice the storm had caused a tree to fall over, blocking the driveway. We called and someone was out within 45 minutes to remove the tree so we could head out to start the day!
View Property: Winterland Lodge