Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
We had a relaxing weekend at the cabin. Very cozy and well stocked with everything we needed. We didnt leave once! The hot tub was great with amazing views! Gorgeous cabin! Date of arrival - November 12, 2021
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
This property was perfect for a birthday getaway! Secluded and quiet neighborhood. Perfect location. Very clean! Game room was fun for watching football and playing darts. Date of arrival - November 12, 2021
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
Very nice, relaxing stay. Everything was perfect. We saw deer in the backyard one morning. Would definitely book again.
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
From Subject Received Size Categories Deadwood Connections Fwd: Read Starrs review Mon 9:22 AM 41 KB
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
Wonderful cabin and vicinity. Had everything we needed for a nice and relaxing vacation.
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
Perfect place to stay for a weekend trip to the hills. A little smaller than the pictures appear, but worked out well as we were mainly out and about during our stay. Beautiful sunset views from the hot tub on the back deck. The host sent an email with check-in, departure, and location instructions which were great to have beforehand.
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
This is a great place to stay, very clean
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
Great location, great house and great host who was super responsive and cooperative. Would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
Cabin was clean, well stocked, and perfectly sized for our group of 9. Great living space indoors and out. We regularly stay on Gilded Mountain and this is certainly one of our favorites! Welcome gift was adorable and appreciated. Will be sure to return to the Ore Car.
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
The house was well stocked with everything you would need in the kitchen. There was plenty of towels, shampoo, soap for the bathroom. The house has radiant heat, which brought warmth and comfort. The downstairs bedroom did get a little chilly. Great place. Well worth the money.
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! Beautiful cabin and great location. Thank you!
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property
It was a very nice and spacious cabin. I loved that they allowed the pups to come.
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property
Lovely cabin....fully stocked. had a very comfortable stay Date of arrival - November 12, 2021
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property
Great property with great amenities!
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property
Great place to stay! Beds were comfortable, hot tub had lots of space. Kitchen had the basics if you plan on cooking. Deadwood Connections was very responsive during our stay.
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property
Nice relaxing cabin
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property
Very clean communication and expectations. Amazing time overall!
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Beulah, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The outside sitting area was stunning.
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property
Cabin was perfect for a little get away. Tucked away. Was able to spend the day using the hot tub and sauna and enjoying the views. Date of arrival - November 4, 2021
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
Super nice and clean place to stay!!
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property
Great stay and very comfortable for a large group!!
View Property: Gold Baron Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property
Absolutely beautiful home with beautiful views. Hot tub was at perfect temp and check in was easy! Definitely will be back soon!
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property
Great cabin, perfect serene setting! True to photos, exactly as advertised! Highly recommended!
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Winside, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
We were sent several emails to confirm our plans and to make sure we had no questions or concerns. That was comforting.
Property
The home is beautiful. It has 3 bathrooms, two bedrooms on the main floor with queen beds and a loft with two queen beds. The layout of the home is perfect. We slept wonderful, it was nice to make our own breakfast in the mornings before leaving for our next adventure. Everything you need is in the house. The fire place was nice and cozy to sit by in the evenings. The hot tub was wonderful. Easy to get in and out of.. Over all this house is a 10+. We all loved it and hope to return to it again.
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Wessington Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous property and super easy to find. Very spacious for large groups or family. The beds were very comfortable and hot tub was great! Very relaxing space, we will be back.
View Property: Pine Hollow Lodge