Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property
Deer Haven is a quaint log cabin home that sleeps 6. It was fully furnished with everything you would need. It has a hot tub out on a big deck. It has games to play. Foose ball table, Hockey table, dart board ect Lots of amenities!
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property
The stay was great! Even though we were up in the mountain more than we thought, we were still able to get a cab to take us to deadwood which was awesome for the Bach party! Such a cute place.
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at our "saloon"! It was for a bach party with a western cowboy theme, so the decor and vibe fit perfectly. The hot tub was nice, plenty of space to hang out, and everyone truly enjoyed their stay and the accomodations the house provided.
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Scotland, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved the Mercantile Cabin. It was perfect for our group of 6 adults and 8 children. I loved the look of the property. It was very beautiful. We enjoyed the private hottub and the kids loved the heated pool at the club house!! One of the best places we have ever stayed.
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property Manager
The man was very nice when we called about more firewood. We knew he couldnt really do anything for us over the phone, but told us we were allowed to chop wood (already downed) out back.
Property
The cabin is a great size for smaller parties. I was happy to see the window A/C unit, but we didnt even need it. The wood burning fireplace was great. We wished there was a bit more wood already cut for our two night stay though. We burned through it in one night. The hot tub was extremely clean and taken care of. Master bedroom with bathroom was fantastic. The cabin was clean and decorated great. I would stay again in the future!
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property
Great experience all around! Stayed at Heart of Gold for 5 nights with another couple, the place was well-stocked. We only cooked breakfast there, but found everything we needed. We loved that each of us had king-size beds with our own private bathrooms. If we ever come back to the Hills will definitely stay again!
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property
Great location! The home is beautiful, comfortable and in a very beautiful area! We definitely enjoyed our vacation!
View Property: The Cottonwood
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
This is a very nice, spacious house. It has a great location out of town but just minutes to town. The grocery store in town is as good as they get. The house also had a fourth bedroom with murphy bed and another bathroom with a walk in shower. We used both of these.
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Deadwood Connections staff were GREAT! Very responsive and all issues were addressed promptly.
Property
Quiet and secluded. Large and spacious. Great for a big group.
View Property: Pine Hollow Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud 9 Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
We had a great time at Sarges Landing! What a beautiful home with a ton of space.
View Property: Sarge`s Landing West
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Great place to stay! Kitchen was well provisioned, clean, comfortable, fast response to the one question I had.
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
The house was clean and had a lot of character. It was a fun weekend with friends at the house! Date of arrival - September 16, 2022
View Property: Moose Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Great stay for our family! Beautiful location, very clean, and beautiful place. The games were a great touch. And really enjoyed the hot tub as well.
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
The Outlaw Homestead property worked great for our group of 4. Easy walk to Deadwood Main Street and great hikes near by. Home was well stocked in the kitchen; great dishes and cookware! Beds were comfy! Date of arrival - September 14, 2022
View Property: Outlaw Homestead
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay! It accommodated five of us with an air mattress and was clean. The view and scenery are better in person!
View Property: Hygge House on the Creek
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
The house and the location was great. Enjoyed seeing turkeys and deer in the morning.
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Great space, great views, we would definitely come back.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Place was very nice, very clean, not difficult to find. Would definitely recommend! Date of arrival - September 14, 2022
View Property: Cabin Fever
Little Chute , WI, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Beautiful home, very comfortable king beds, kitchen had absolutely everything we needed. Nice patio with propane fireplace, hot tub &.grill. very tastefully decorated. Date of arrival - September 16, 2022
View Property: The Juniper
Hanna City, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Great stay. Plenty of kitchen stuff. Only downfall is lack of closets or dressers. In all beautiful home and would definitely recommend. Reviewer location - Hanna city usa Date of arrival - September 18, 2022
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Williamson, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Excellent facilities and location!!! Highly recommend. Date of arrival - September 22, 2022
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
The perfect cabin for our week long get away to the Black Hills... Very quite & peaceful area.. loved watching the deer in the morning off the porch... The decor was very nice & the cabin was very clean... Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of staying @ the Barn.. You will not be disappointed.... We hope to be back soon Kurt & Sheila
View Property: Barn
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
What an enjoyable place to stay! The house had top-of-the-line appliances, TVs, washer-dryer & more than enough space. Very nice. But..the creek (just a few steps away from the house) was the icing on the cakeso calming & relaxing. Saw young deer & rabbits in the yard. If we only had an extra day or two to enjoy. Oh yeah.we appreciated the several motion lights at the back of the house to assist as we came in from the dark..quite bright. We will definitely stay here again, when we are in the Rapid City area. Reviewer location - Rowlett, Texas Date of arrival - September 18, 2022
View Property: Hygge House on the Creek
Wisconsin Dells, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
We are staying here again next year for Sturgis. Great location and property!! Date of arrival - September 21, 2022
View Property: Turkey Ridge Lodge