Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
Great place and location to access all areas of the northern hills. Deadwood, Lead, and Spearfish Canyon are all within 20 min. Comfortable beds, hot-hot tub and lots of wild life around.
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
This place is great!!! Love the location! We will stay here again!!!
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
Great place! Lots of great amenities; hot tub, club room, firewood, everything you could ask for!
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
This place is a gem, it truly has it all. Scenery, wildlife, quiet, and fun! We had fun exploring the hills on foot and watching the deer eat. So much space to spread out, kids had a ball playing foosball, pool and ping pong. The owners are amazing, very hospitable, even brought us frozen pizza when we were unexpectedly snowed in. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone! (bring a 4 wheel drive car!)
View Property: Red Antelope Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
Clean, cozy lodge with a great view. We especially enjoyed the hot tub and fireplace.
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
This place was great! I was travelling with a group of friends and it was the perfect getaway spot to the Black Hills. We greatly enjoyed using the fireplace and hot tub and played plenty of games at the tables during our stay. We would return!
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
Great property for more than one family. We enjoyed the unique floor plan of the home that allowed us to have privacy and personal space within the house. The kitchen offers great seating for everyone and plenty of space for preparing meals. Thank you for being a great host.
View Property: Eagle Trail Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
Wonderful location and the house was awesome. The communication was really good too. If I needed to call, someone always was there to address issues. Thank you for making our stay memorable.
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Shorewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Stagecoach Lodge
Spearfish, SD, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
Great house for a family get together. Would love to go back during the ski season!
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Team was pleasant and accommodating
Property
Cant wait to come back and stay in any of your housing options ! Wonderful time!!! Memories made!!!
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
The cabin was comfortable and inviting. The kitchen was stocked with everything you would need to cook. The was a cooler available that we used daily since most of our excursion were all day afairs. The area is secluded although it is in a neighborhood. We had deer and turkeys roam through the yard. The hot tub was set nice and hot for when we arrived from a 2 day journey from Indianapolis and felt awesome. We had a slight problem with the hot tube on day 3. The property manager was prompt to address it. We would definitely rent this place again. Date of arrival - October 3, 2020
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
Tucked away house with amazing views, super comfy beds, and a great hot tub for ultimate relaxation. Easy to access a lot of SD destinations across the whole state within 1-2hrs driving.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
the fort is a dream. from the fireplace to the cozy upstairs loft, we enjoyed our stay here immensely. it has everything you need for making your own meals - including a griddle. it is quiet, well kept, and the perfect little getaway. highly recommend!
View Property: The Fort
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
The home was beautiful and clean. Stocked with amenities. Peaceful and quiet location not too far off the main roads. Less than a 10 minute drive to Lead, SD to get groceries, etc. House is about an hour from Mt. Rushmore and Custer State Park through the beautiful Black Hills.
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
Love it! Cozy, and the location is beautiful! We also loved the propane fire pit. We loved that it was old school, with no TV etc. but yet newly remodeled. We were surprised on how much room we had, it appeared it would be smaller in pics, but we had plenty of room! We will be back for sure.
View Property: The Fort
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
Everything was great. The property was very clean and the kitchen had everything we needed to make our meals. No wi-fi but we watched movies at night and listener to music music from the satellite tv. Would definitely stay here again! Date of arrival - October 10, 2020
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
Was a great place to stay, beautiful views and conveniently located. clean space. Date of arrival - October 11, 2020
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
We loved staying at Whiskey Mountain Lodge! The cabin was fantastic with all the amenities needed. The kids loved the air hockey. We loved the hot tub. The decor and style of the cabin was absolutely beautiful. We will be back!
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
Beautiful place to get away. The views are amazing! Everything was clean and fully stocked. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
A beautiful cabin in a beautiful location. The cabin was very clean and a great place to explore the Black Hills from. The beds were also very comfortable!
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
As advertised, a cute and super clean little cottage within walking distance of Main St Deadwood. Short drive to Custer State Park. Enjoyed our stay in the Blackhills.
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
The house is spacious and has all the amenities one could ask for. The location is lovely and a very short drive to Deadwood and Sturgis. We loved our stay!
View Property: Copper Claim Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property
Everything is just as described. The area is beautiful.
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property
Love love loved staying here! Beautiful and stunning view!
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat