Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
This property is amazing! Very clean and more than we expected. We loved every minute of our stay. We loved the hot tub and watching the stars at night. We also loved seeing deer and wild turkeys in the morning! The sleeping arrangements were great as well ! We would recommend this property to everyone!
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
We loved the cabin. Roomy, Beautiful Cabin, Wonderful Location - Peaceful, Quiet, Awesome creek with benches to sit and enjoy, Nice fire pit, etc. Everything we could have asked for. Convenient to Lead, Deadwood, and Spearfish Canyon. We saw deer every time we came and went. Owner has lots of little supplies available that made it much easier for to have meals there that really helped us out. Very thoughtful and helpful. OVERALL A GREAT PLACE!
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Great location, great lodge and really clean. Not sure what else to say. Deadwood connections communication was quick and informative. Our whole family enjoyed our stay there. The kids named the interesting wall ornament Bruce. If I had to make some small point it would be the slight lack of food storage space. But this is minute compared to how good our experience was here
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Highland , IL, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Great experience, would love to come back.
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Longmont, CO, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
The perfect place for a sisters weekend with Mom. It had everything we needed. It was spotless inside. The beds were so comfy. The owners dropped by to meet us. They are so friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Brownton, MN, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property
We chose to stay at Elk Creek Retreat and couldn't be happier with our decision! The home was beautiful and had all the amenities we needed to make the most of our time. The location was scenic and very peaceful !
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
Tipton, IA, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Directions to the property were clear and all was as described. Nice location if you are wanting to visit Mount Rushmore, Custers Park, Deadwood, and many more sites! The view is spectacular!!
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Centerville, SD, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
Beautiful house with amazing views. We had a great time. Everything worked and we had no problems with anything. Would recommend to friends and family. Owner called before stay to make sure we had all the information needed. 04/08/2019 at 1:05 AM
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was cozy & enjoyed the Christmas tree & decorations . Was clean & fresh .
View Property: Cash Sluice Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and good communication
Property
Ravens ridge will be one for the books for our family! Will definitely be back!
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Jerry was so helpful and awesome! He took care of all our questions even after normal business hours!!
Property
Hillside Hideaway was amazing!!!! We came out for a birthday celebration and some relaxation. The pictures do nothing for this cabin, it was so much more than we expected!!!! The deck was perfect, the hot tub was fun and we loved that we had a private bathroom for each of the 2 master bedrooms. Morning coffee and pine tree views from the deck will make you feel like you are in heaven! Love it and we will be back soon!!!
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Oberlin, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Easley, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
I dealt primarily with Keri who was fabulous and very accessible. Prior to the visit we Received a welcome call from another team member and he was polite and friendly and informative and answered all my questions. He is short I knew how to check in and I receive my package and there was no questions and stressed to call if we had any issues. And thankfully we had none great experience
Property
Extremely pleasurable experience the team and the owners were more than accommodating. Really made it a wonderful experience.we droveA little early from South Carolina And the whole crew was wonderful thank you
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost Antler Lodge
Antigo, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
received a call to make sure I had all information needed. Nice job
Property
Clean, and comfortable
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
Hamer, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were very helpful.We received all our information about the rental well in advance of our vacation. Directions to the cabin were easy to follow.
Property
Never had such a great vacation. It was on Danny's bucket list to go to Sturgis Bike rally. Great experience. Riding our bikes was such a great experience thru the gorgeous mountains. We will definitely recommend this rental
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Warner, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
West Terre Haute , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone who I talk to was very nice and easy to work with very glad we picked the place to stay very relaxing.
Property
Very relaxing place highly recommended the lodge to stay on your vacation.
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
St. Francis , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Stars Cabin
Wiscasset, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple R
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
It was very thoughtful to get emails and text making sure we were ready for our vacation and at the end saying thank you for staying with us
Property
It was beautiful we got to see chipmunks, deer& and turkeys
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Independence, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property
Could not get fireplace to work.
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Leander, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Jonna and the rest of the team were very friendly, professional, and accommodating. It was a pleasure working with them.
Property
Overall stay was great.
View Property: Mineral Mountain Lodge