Guest Reviews

Write a Review
White, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
Cozy home near many hiking locations and scenic drives. There are many more homes and people developing the area at this place than we thought by looking at the pics. Even so, the place was very quiet and peaceful.
View Property: The Fort
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
This was a great rental. The house is cozy and neat, and the location was beautiful. Just enough off the beaten path to be super quiet, and yet close enough to town for food carry out and groceries. Some bonus features for us were the awesome movie collection, the board games, and the hot tub. In fact, the whole outdoor deck area and porches were gorgeous and made morning coffee an event. If youre planning a trip to Deadwood, or Mt. Rushmore, this is a perfect choice for lodging.
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
Very beautiful home!
View Property: The Juniper
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
Great location, scenery, and layout. Our group of ten, four adults and six children ages 3 to 13, had plenty of room. The kids loved the hot tub and climbing around in the creek behind the cabin. The outdoor fire ring was perfectly positioned, overlooking the creek. We had issues with the hot tub on the second day, but a service person came out and fixed it immediately. Perfect location with close proximity to Deadwood, waterfalls, horseback riding, hiking and fishing.
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
Great place to get away for the week. Has everything you need for your stay in the hills, and we appreciated the pet friendly policy!
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly
Property
We had a great time and look forward to staying at the Hilltop Hideout again!
View Property: Hilltop Hideout
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The beds were very comfy!
View Property: Antler Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
Gorgeous, just like the pictures and perfect location! Didnt want to leave!
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
Our family had a wonderful stay! This was our first experience with Airbnb and it went excellent. There was great communication leading up to the stay as far as rules, directions, and all we needed to know. The house was a perfect fit for our family. It was very neat and clean, it was in a nice wooded area, and had everything we needed while there. I highly recommend!
View Property: Triple R
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
Our stay at the cabin was nice. It was nice having all the room and kitchen supplies available during the stay. We used the grill and hot tub a couple times which was very pleasant. It was a little warm during the afternoons and evenings due to the window unit not keeping up. The nights were cool enough to open the windows but some of the windows wouldn't crank closed very well. I had to remove the screens to close them in the morning. The space inside and on the deck was very welcoming for a vacation rental. Date of arrival - June 4, 2021
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
Very nice quiet place. With 6 bathrooms and 5 king beds
View Property: The Cottonwood
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
Great property! This place feels like youre isolated in the woods without being so far out that you dont have any cell service or WiFi. We would definitely stay here again. The cabin was well equipped for cooking and living comfortably. Clubhouse was not a far walk and had some nice features in it.
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
My family and I had a fantastic stay at Slingshot Lodge, the house is very nice with a great view and location. I would highly recommend staying here!
View Property: Slingshot Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
Great location!! Such a quiet place and a very beautiful home. Tons of living spaces! Well kept
View Property: Antler Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
Beautiful home with an amazing view plenty of space and easy to get to.
View Property: Pineview Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
Beautiful house close to everything
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
The cabin was amazing. We loved the fireplace and the bed was comfortable too!
View Property: Surf Shack on the creek
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property
this property is beautiful. they provide everything you need to enjoy your time. it felt like home right away. we were very sad to leave .
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property
Great place to stay! Had everything we needed. Very clean & beautifully decorated!
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property
The air bnb was incredible! Exactly what the pictures showed, it was clean, and fully stocked with anything you could need for a weekend! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to any group planning a weekend in Deadwood
View Property: The Cottonwood
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property
This place was AMAZING. It was so relaxing and comfortable. Staying in the hills in affordable luxury this is your place. Plenty of room, beds were really comfy, kitchen was well equipped for making meals. We spent most of our time on the deck the fire table. The house is on a pretty steep hill but we had no issues parking our trailer at the bottom and driving our truck/UTVs up to the house. The hot tub was the perfect touch after a long day of travel and exploring the trails. Great location close to restaurants, fuel, grocery store, and trails. Bring extra towels if you have a large group. Bug spray might be a good idea to bring. Just a thing to note that I didnt originally realize is this cabin is in a development with many other cabins, some are very close together but this one is more secluded on top of a hill so it did not feel like we were on top of other people at all, the area was pretty quiet. Overall I would ABSOLUTELY stay here again. The house met and exceeded every expectation we had.
View Property: Yeti Hideout
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property
The rental was amazing! We had one item that needed to be fixed and maintenance came out and fixed it immediately! Everything else was perfect for our group of 10!
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge