For COVID-19 Updates: Click Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
HArrisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
I was coming off of a bad experience with another property and Deadwood Connections was able to get us what we needed and wanted! Thank you!
Property
We loved this cabin. It was perfect for our family and we hope to be back.
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Huron, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property
Serenity Ridge is an amazing little cabin perfect for a family. We enjoyed quiet walks behind the cabin, the hot tub and lovely snowy views with morning coffee.
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Dell rapids , SD, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
It was fast and easy! Great property and great location!
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Howells, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
This cabin was clean and perfect for our long weekend of snowmobiling and skiing and close for grabbing groceries. We love visiting this area. Thanks
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Elwood, NE, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
Loved this cabin. Door code did not work when we arrived but despite us arriving late at night they still answered their phone and got us in right away. Cabin was spacious and clean and very close to Terry Peak. Hot tub was wonderful. No complaints here, our group had a fantastic stay.
View Property: Triple R
Rapid City, SD, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
We had a great weekend at this cabin! The house was super cozy, yet very spacious. It had everything we needed and more. The Property manager Jerry was very pleasant and accommodating.
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
Plenty of space. Very clean. Well kept. Highly recommend for a family or even shared for a couple families.
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
A group of friends and myself came together to celebrate for St. Pattys day. Getting this cabin was the way to go for our larger group. The instructions around the house made directions to town, cab contacts, using the hot tub etc. all very easy! Love it and doing it again next year!!!
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
NE, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
Super clean, great for families, hot tub after skiing and game area the BEST!
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Letcher, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
Great experience really enjoyed the cabin layout and would rent again and recommend it to friends, a few housekeeping things silverware in drawer wasnt clean and stovetop light stayed on when al burners were off, fireplace smoked us out we had to put the fire out out and yes damper was open, all these are very small things and wouldnt deter us from renting again
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Cole Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was amazing, especially Jerry.
Property
Really nice cabin and excellent view especially with all the snow.
View Property: Cabin Fever
HURON, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Pleased
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Close to skiiing and clean
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Hull, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy and fast
Property
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Chamberlin, SD, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
This place is great for families. The cabin is nice and everything was in working order. The washer was a little musky from being shut up and the master doesn't have a door, which might bother some people. We LOVED our stay and would highly recommend it to anyone.
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Linn Grove, IA, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Great property to stay at. We got 2 ft of snow the night/next morning we were leaving. Wish we could have stayed another 2 days! Hot tub was great to relax in after a day of riding!
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Clean, the property management people were super nice and easy to work with. The place was great! The dcor fits SD perfectly. Its a 2 minute drive to the slopes!
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for quickly answering our questions.
Property
Thank you Deadwood Connections, we had a wonderful stay and enjoyed it!
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Well stocked, great space, great views, and easy access to Terry peak. We enjoyed our stay!
Property
Well stocked, great space, great views, and easy access to Terry peak. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Property was very clean and as advertised. Comfortable beds and kitchen Had everything we needed. Initially, the code was wrong to the door. I called and was given a new code within minutes. Great service. Loved all the blankets and seating areas. Kids had fun playing the air hockey downstairs as well. We would definitely rent this cabin again.
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Sioux Falls , US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Our family had an amazing time at the Sixteen Spoke Lodge! It was great proximity to lots of outdoor adventures and offered a warm refuge after being outside all day.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Iroquois, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Location was awesome, cabins are a little closer than we expected but everyone was friendly and the cabin was very clean
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Great place, really enjoyed this cabin and the location for skiing and snowmobiling was ideal. Check in and check out a breeze. Secluded area even though cabins are in general area. I would stay there again... very nice setup throughout cabin.
View Property: Yeti Hideout