Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tea, SD, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property
We had a great little weekend getaway with friends at this cabin. Beautiful views, large hot tub, well maintained property. The room setup was nice and the house was very clean. Overall, a great experience! Reviewer location - Tea Date of arrival - May 13, 2022
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property
Easy check in. Clean and spacious great location. Nice community! Date of arrival - May 17, 2022
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Huron, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property
Nice size bedrooms for a large group of adult couples and sufficient bathrooms for everyone! We went with the intention of riding side by sides but it was cold and snowy, the cabin had a great fireplace and living room where we could all hang together! Date of arrival - May 19, 2022
View Property: Annie Creek Lodge
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property
Super cute and cozy lil cabin! The only thing we didnt like was the view from the window- its a neighborhood of cabins so when you look out all you see are other cabins. With that said, Terry Peak still offers plenty of great views
View Property: The Fort
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property
My husband and I brought my parents to South Dakota, and we are so glad we found Hygge House on the Creek! The setting is amazing with a babbling creek just a few yards away. The house suited our needs perfectly and we enjoyed relaxing evenings at our home away from home after each days sightseeing adventures. Highly recommend!
View Property: Hygge House on the Creek
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property
We enjoyed everything about this house. The location is off the beaten path but we enjoyed the seclusion, seeing wildlife and listening to the running water in the creek. The home is very cozy and homey.
View Property: Wildercreek Cabin
Watertown, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property
Prompt responses when we needed to communicate with the host. Easy check-in & out process. Photos accurately represented the space we stayed in.
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property
This place is great, the hot tub on the front deck was super nice. Please be aware there is no WiFi and so be sure to bring a good book or a collection of DVDs for entertainment. Overall a great, cozy, nice place. Highly recommend!
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property
Great place. Exactly as described! Great location and views.
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property
Great place for a great stay! Not too far from great attractions but far enough out from most people.
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
River Falls, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Great everything was as awesome.
Property
Great home large in size
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
YOUNG HARRIS, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
This home was exactly as advertised only better. It's a beautiful home, well decorated and well equipped. I was considering a couple of other properties in this development but chose Yeti for its privacy. Only the two of us but you could comfortably accommodate many more. Would definitely chose again. Date of arrival - May 16, 2022
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Springtown, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
We had a fantastic time at Slingshot Lodge, it was perfect for the 4 of us that stayed and would gladly stay there again. I will say that if you are going with small children maybe bring a baby gate for the staircase to the lower level :) Date of arrival - May 17, 2022
View Property: Slingshot Lodge
Watertown, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
Perfect location for a weekend in the Black Hills. Not too far from any town and has plenty of space for parking/yard games. Date of arrival - May 12, 2022
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
This cabin was perfect for a birthday get away. We loved sitting in the hot tub, enjoying the view and soft falling snow on Saturday. The cabin was clean, well kept, and extremely cozy.
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
When we go back to lead, this will be our spot! We loved it! Date of arrival - May 19, 2022
View Property: Deep Snow Trail Lodge
Crandon , US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
Wonderful cabin, we all had a great time. Weather could have been better. Date of arrival - April 30, 2022
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Fargo, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
Very peaceful and relaxing everything you need thanks for the wonderful property to enjoy and get away Reviewer location - Fargo nd Date of arrival - May 14, 2022
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
The Lodge was perfect for our family get away. We enjoyed many nights on the porch and in the hot tub. Very quiet setting yet close enough to grab dinner in Deadwood or go hiking in the Spearfish canyon. Would highly recommend to anyone. Date of arrival - May 8, 2022
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
Great place to stay! Clean, beautiful views and quiet surroundings. Cant wait to come back here
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
We had a great trip and it all starts with a great place to stay. Beautiful view and peaceful location. We could have easily had the whole family with us, but this time it was just the 2 of us. We would definitely recommend this place for your next trip! Date of arrival - May 19, 2022
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
Perfect location, close to Deadwood. It had everything we needed and in a quiet neighborhood. Reviewer location - Milwaukee, Wisconsin Date of arrival - May 7, 2022
View Property: Moose Creek Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The fireplace was splendid
View Property: The Fort
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hollow Lodge
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property
Beautiful cabin. Amazing views and convent location. We had a great time staying there
View Property: Big Pine Lodge