Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Well stocked, great space, great views, and easy access to Terry peak. We enjoyed our stay!
Property
Well stocked, great space, great views, and easy access to Terry peak. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Property was very clean and as advertised. Comfortable beds and kitchen Had everything we needed. Initially, the code was wrong to the door. I called and was given a new code within minutes. Great service. Loved all the blankets and seating areas. Kids had fun playing the air hockey downstairs as well. We would definitely rent this cabin again.
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Sioux Falls , US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Our family had an amazing time at the Sixteen Spoke Lodge! It was great proximity to lots of outdoor adventures and offered a warm refuge after being outside all day.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Iroquois, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Location was awesome, cabins are a little closer than we expected but everyone was friendly and the cabin was very clean
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Great place, really enjoyed this cabin and the location for skiing and snowmobiling was ideal. Check in and check out a breeze. Secluded area even though cabins are in general area. I would stay there again... very nice setup throughout cabin.
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
I had a great experience getting this cabin rented. It was fast and very cost effective.
Property
It was a lot of fun. The cabin had a lot to do, and the layout was different, which I really enjoyed.
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Platte, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful relaxing time while we were there ! We enjoyed the hot tub during the snow and we liked the spacious basement for our bean bag tournament. I cooked breakfasts there in your spacious kitchen. A fun time was had by all !!
View Property: Midway Meadows
Mooreton, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Deadwood Connections is always an easy process from getting help finding properties all the way up to and through the stay. One of the most convenient things I find is the ability to text them at any time if we need help with anything. We will continue to utilize Deadwood Connections each time we visit the Black Hills
Property
The property is located walking distance to Terry Peak and has a nice level driveway to park, which can be a very big deal if there is any snow while there. The house is perfect for all ages but is especially unique in that there are 5 bedrooms with king or queen beds
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
responsive
Property
Great location for the house! Close to the trails
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property
Super clean and a great location to Terry Peak. House was tastefully decorated and worked great for our family.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Aberdeen, SD, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Nice and quiet super clean! We loved staying here! Very cute. Quiet area beautiful views so much character! We woukd definitely stay here again or recommend to anyone! Thank you for having us!
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Casper, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
cozy and convenient Great location to Terry Peak. Nice cozy place to relax and get away
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Berthold , ND, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Excellent property! The cabin had everything we needed and the location was great and very easy to get to!! The view was amazing and so peaceful! Definitely will stay here again!
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
RIVER FALLS, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
Property
We enjoyed staying at this property for our winter snowmobile getaway! The cabin is located in a very quiet valley in which you can hear the snowflakes hit the ground! It is stocked well with all the necessities you will need for your stay...with some added bonus items to boot! The real wood fireplace adds warmth to the stay. You will need to have a 4wd vehicle to navigate the driveway if pulling a trailer in the wintertime. We did have to trailer to Recreational Springs each day due to the Mickelson Trail being closed to snowmobiles through Englewood in the winter, but being only about 2-3 miles away it really wasn't a big deal as they have fuel there to gas up for your day of riding! We look forward to staying here again on our next visit to the Black Hills!! Date of arrival - January 25, 2020
View Property: Eagle`s Lair
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020
Property
Great location Perfect for a group skiing Terry Peak. Easy walk from the ski resort to the cabin. Beautiful view of the hills from the back deck.
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Edgerton, MN, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020
Property
Family Vacation Had a great time with my family at this beautiful cabin! We enjoyed foosball table and hot tub and loved playing games on the big finding room table.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The hot tub and space
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Lemmon, SD, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property
Love it Have stayed at this specific cabin a few times and its just right. Everything you need is there. Clean. Close to lead and deadwood. Highly recommend
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Vermillion, SD, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property
Great black hills cabin Clean, spacious and well-maintained cabin in a great location.
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property
Went with 6 people for 40th birthday get out of town, there was more than enough room for everyone, the cabin was wonderfully clean. The only contact with management was about late checkout and they were more than accommodating. Would love to stay again. Thanks
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Rapid City, SD, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
Cozy Cabin We loved this cozy cabin! It was cozy but had plenty of room. It was in a perfect location for snowshoeing, skiing and the kids ent sledding in the back yard. The surroundings were so beautiful! We will definitely stay again!
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Halliday, NC, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Home was beautiful and set up perfect for our family! Arriving in the dark was a little challenge as signage isnt huge for each cabin, but once we figured it out everything was perfect for the weekend.
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Great little cabin to stay at for a fun snow filled weekend! Loved it. Everything was wonderful. The cabin was easy to find and the communication beforehand was very appreciated. Would definitely recommend for a fun weekend in the mountains!
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
We loved the space! Had enough room for our family and friends to enjoy themselves. This was our first time going through Airbnb and the whole process was easy from checking in to checking out.
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Grand Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat