Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mobridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Directions and communication were terrific :) There were several different directions on what to do with the bedding so I did text just to make sure we did it right. Updating those to one set of directions might be helpful for guests. (fridge, book, email have different directions)
Property
The house was easy to find, nicely decorated and worked perfectly for our group of five couples. Everyone talked about next year, and they also plan on coming back with their families. We are so glad we found this destination!
View Property: In The Snow Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great stay! Look forward to returning
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Breezy Point, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
These properties are truly beautiful! The community center was amazing. We loved every aspect!
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
We will never forget the wind whipping the trees about as a norther blew through at sunset. We were cozy in the hot tub sipping wine after a full day in Deadwood. The cabin is clean, lovely, quiet, very private and just all-around wonderful.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
Fountain, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful and dealing with everyone worked out great
Property
Was a very wonderful property. Looking forward to next time to work with you guys again.
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearded Wonder
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
Beautiful place and great location! Would love to visit again!!!
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
Highly recommend this place, very child friendly, quiet and safe neighborhood and clean. The place is an old home but it's clean and roomy and comfortable. It had everything you would need in a home and included extras and well thought out touches. We had our grandchildren with us and the home included things for them like playhouses, bunkbeds, a playroom, etc. The home was easy to access and the internet worked great.
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
My wife and I stayed at this property with another couple. Very clean and everything was as expected. Hot tub was nice to sit in after a long day of riding ATV's. Would be nice if there was a little more room for parking as we had 2 trucks and 2 trailers for each of our side by sides but not a deal breaker by any means. Fireplace was also nice for warming things up a little at night and in the morning. The heated kitchen floor and bathroom floor were an unexpected plus as well. Would definitely stay here again. Date of arrival - September 13, 2021
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
Great retreat after busy days of sightseeing. Loved the space, we were two couples so we each felt as if we had our own apartment. A few more luggage racks would have been appreciated but certainly not a big deal. Deadwood is very busy and vibrant, although we liked the pace of Deadwood a bit better. Sturgis is an easy drive away and the leaves were just starting to turn so it was lovely. The kitchen was well equipped and offered a great spot to cook dinners and enjoy the evenings. Thanks for a nice time.
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
This home is a beautiful place Stocked with everything you will ever need for your stay Awesome indeed
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Great place!! Good location, spacious and comfortable beds
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Large cozy cabin with lots of space! Location relative to Lead and Deadwood was great! We really enjoyed the hot tub!
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Nice quiet stay. Saw deer in the yard every day. Clean house.
View Property: Towering Timber Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Beautiful home. Great entertainment area, outside seating to enjoy the wildlife. Would recommend this for a max of 3 couples or 3 couples and 1 individual/2 small children. The 3 bedrooms were large with attached bathrooms.
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
We have rented cabins through Deadwood Connections many times and have always had great places and enjoyable experiences.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Great place to stay! Very peaceful and quiet.
View Property: Wildercreek Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
clean and well stocked Date of arrival - September 8, 2021
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
it was a beautiful place we enjoyed our stay Date of arrival - September 9, 2021
View Property: Surf Shack on the creek
US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
From the location, the amenities and the house itself, everything was perfect for our girls trip. Plenty of room for us all to hang out together, as well as get away for some quiet time. The back deck offers privacy, the hot tub is the perfect place to relax and the fire pit is a great place for a nightcap. We all highly recommend this unique house and hope to go back soon! Date of arrival - September 10, 2021
View Property: Whiskey Barrel Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
From the location, the amenities and the house itself, everything was perfect for our girls trip. Plenty of room for us all to hang out together, as well as get away for some quiet time. The back deck offers privacy, the hot tub is the perfect place to relax and the fire pit is a great place for a nightcap. We all highly recommend this unique house and hope to go back soon! Date of arrival - September 10, 2021
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Enjoyed our stay at the cabin. Perfect setting for two, with room for a few more. Enjoyed sitting on the deck watching the evening sunsets. Location wise it was very good with access to parks and sight seeing within a easy drive. Date of arrival - September 10, 2021
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat