Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clarkson, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property
Super clean. Easy check in. Very private and very comfortable. We will definitely stay again.
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property
Nice place with open main room with fireplace, 4 person high top, breakfast bar, and a hot tub just outside the patio door.
View Property: Mercantile Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property
Great stay! Driveway is a little steep & 4 wheel drive is a must!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay here. Needed to get away and this place provides all of the necessary get away from it all features. Hot tub is very big and jacuzzi tub in bathroom is nice as well. Fully stocked kitchen and it was very clean as well. Definitely would recommend
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property
Beautiful cabin in a great location. Everything was very clean and in good repair! We loved the hot tub and house was in a great location and easy to find ! Thank you !!
View Property: Triple R
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property
Beautiful cabin. Would stay again!
View Property: Ravens Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property
Gorgeous, well located cabin. Perfect for a quiet retreat or a large group looking for a high end experience.
View Property: Gold Baron Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property
What a beautiful cabin! We will definitely book another stay in the future. Perfect location and wonderful host. Thanks again!
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge Lodge
Greeley, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Our family enjoyed it! The views are amazing, and the house is beautiful.
View Property: Annie Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
The cabin was lovely, it had everything we needed and more! Will most likely be renting from Deadwood Connections again in the future.
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
This was the perfect house to rent for a weekend away. You are within walking distance of the trolley and can walk a bit further to get downtown. Everything was clean and tidy, the beds were so comfy and there were plenty of linens and towels as well. Marci and Larry were so friendly and easy to work with, this is a great spot and I would highly recommend it to anyone! Date of arrival - January 14, 2022
View Property: Bonny`s Place
US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
Great spacious cabin for our family weekend. Kitchen supplies allowed us to cook easily. Plenty of comfortable sleeping space. We didnt realize game room is the garage. Garage could use better heat but once we gave it ample time it was okay and thankfully not too cold of weekend. Would rent again. Date of arrival - January 14, 2022
View Property: Yeti Hideout
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
Excellent Date of arrival - January 14, 2022
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
Wonderful stay! Definitely recommend!
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
We had a fantastic stay at the lodge. It was only a couple blocks from Stewart lodge at Terry Peak so going between skiing and the home was very easy. We got in late our check in day and had a code furnished so we could access the cabin without having to stop anywhere before hand. The cabin is set up very efficiently. We had four adults and four kids and had more than enough space. Everything is updated and very nice. Previous renters have left little things you would have to pick up at the store otherwise which made it very streamlined. I told my wife several times as we have stayed at many properties around the Terry Peak area over the years that I think I I liked this one the most. -Will Date of arrival - January 13, 2022
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
We had a great time- thankful we had such a nice place to stay! Reviewer location - Waverly, NE Date of arrival - January 14, 2022
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
We had a great time. It was so pretty waking up to the frost on the trees. Skiing, sledding and relaxing. Everyone had fun. Date of arrival - January 14, 2022
View Property: Red Antelope Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
Great place to stay. Would highly recommend
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved how close it was to Terry peak! My oldest son wanted to go home from snowboarding early and my husband brought him back to the cabin and was back on the slopes in 10min! And loved the lofted beds downstairs. It was a great sleeping spot for kids.
View Property: Nordic Place
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
The cabin was perfect for our family. The property management was extremely accommodating and went above and beyond. Well definitely be back!
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
Big Jim's Hideaway is a perfect place to stay with a big group. The house has different seating areas and plenty of room when all together in a room as well. All the basics are there to just show up and start vacationing.
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway