For COVID-19 Updates: Click Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Englewood, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property
Great home for our stay. Very comfortable. Nice location. Very well appointed and well maintained. Would stay again.
View Property: Bonny`s Place
ZZ
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property
Great place to stay! Such a cute homey cabin with so many great amenities.
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property
WOW. the cabin and neighborhood were BEAUTIFUL. we had just as much fun walking around as we did enjoying all of the amenities. Even though I feel like the pics made it look a bit bigger and more secluded, it didnt end up making a difference, it was more than large enough to contain ya (plus more if we so chose, we didnt even use an entire room) and the other renters were friendly and far enough away. We will DEFINITELY be coming back
View Property: Slingshot Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
Gorgeous location, beautiful house with lots of interesting antiques. Host is amazing. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: The Whistle Stop
Oregon, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
This is a lovely cabin on Terry Peak. There was plenty of space and the cabin was clean and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay very much and will call Deadwood Connection again the next time we come to the Black Hills.
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Great location and the Lone Star cabin was perfect, tucked away from the other cabins. Felt like we were alone in the woods. The morning we left there was a wild turkey on the lower deck!!! How cool is that! Hope to be returning there real soon!
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Love the hot tub
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to get a hold of
Property
Stay was very relaxing. The beds were amazing
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was very homey. My wife insist that somebody must live there full-time and rent it out because you guys offered everything. We brought food and drinks and you guys had all the means of doing everything you can do in a regular house including laundry. I wish we could have stayed longer but we will definitely be back next year. Thank you so much for having us
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Hudson, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful location
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
US
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property Manager
This place was a little peaceful gem for a little get away.
Property
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Casper, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2020
Property Manager
All the staff was knowledgeable and friendly. They assisted with helping us pick a cabin to rent and made it a breeze and when concerned about the weather explained the insurance that could be added for peace of mind.
Property
The cabin was beautiful! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cabin was clean and well maintained. We will definitely be back again.
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2020
Property Manager
Fun place to stay
Property
Beautiful view
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Burke, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2020
Property Manager
Jerry was so kind and easy to talk to. We had to reschedule the date and he was more than understanding and accommodating. Great customer service!
Property
The property was so clean. Weve stayed at a few other cabins in the area and the layout and accommodations at this property were perfect for us. The master bedroom upstairs was perfect for our friends who brought their small children with. Also loved how the hot tub was directly outside the sliding glass door. Watching the snow fall and sun set over the tree line was just magical!
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Retreat
HArrisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
I was coming off of a bad experience with another property and Deadwood Connections was able to get us what we needed and wanted! Thank you!
Property
We loved this cabin. It was perfect for our family and we hope to be back.
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Huron, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property
Serenity Ridge is an amazing little cabin perfect for a family. We enjoyed quiet walks behind the cabin, the hot tub and lovely snowy views with morning coffee.
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Dell rapids , SD, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
It was fast and easy! Great property and great location!
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Howells, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
This cabin was clean and perfect for our long weekend of snowmobiling and skiing and close for grabbing groceries. We love visiting this area. Thanks
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Elwood, NE, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
Loved this cabin. Door code did not work when we arrived but despite us arriving late at night they still answered their phone and got us in right away. Cabin was spacious and clean and very close to Terry Peak. Hot tub was wonderful. No complaints here, our group had a fantastic stay.
View Property: Triple R
Rapid City, SD, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
We had a great weekend at this cabin! The house was super cozy, yet very spacious. It had everything we needed and more. The Property manager Jerry was very pleasant and accommodating.
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
Plenty of space. Very clean. Well kept. Highly recommend for a family or even shared for a couple families.
View Property: Franklin`s Tower