Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
Great stay! Very cozy and would definitely stay again. Date of arrival - January 6, 2021
View Property: The Fort
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
We had a good time. Well stocked cabin. Close to the ski resort. Would def stay again. Date of arrival - December 30, 2020
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
Super cozy little cabin. It was in a great location.
View Property: The Fort
US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
The house was located in an excellent spot to access the snowmobile trails, home was clean, warm and inviting upon arrival. There is a fantastic view of the Hills, and conveniently located close to Lead for supplies. Date of arrival - January 23, 2021
View Property: Arrow Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
We had the most amazing stay at this property! The location was great for skiing at Terry Peak! The property was clean had everything we needed and more! The hot tub, movies and games were great for the kids. Would definitely stay at this property again! Date of arrival - January 20, 2021
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
We loved the cabin and everything was clean and great. We will definitely come back! Date of arrival - January 21, 2021
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
A wonderful cozy cabin! We had so much fun, the cabin had a wonderful view! Bedrooms were wonderful!
View Property: Pineview Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
Great place, great location close to Main Street! Had an awesome time!
View Property: Historic Deadwood Home
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property
Overall nice place to stay. Very clean. A little less stocked than most places we've stayed but still good. Weren't able to use the garage so that wasn't ideal. Might have to pay more to use which isn't normal for rental homes from my experience. About a 2 minute drive from Terry Peak Ski Resort so that was nice. Reviewer location - Watford City Date of arrival - December 27, 2020
View Property: Alta Vista
US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property
We stayed for 3 nights while riding side-by-sides in the black hills. Great location, only 10 minutes from Deadwood. No internet connection, which made it that much better. Very relaxing. Date of arrival - June 4, 2020
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property
Great view. Perfect for a family with teens or two families wanting some separate spaces to hang out. Awesome beds!
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property
Great place to stay not too far from Deadwood and close to Terry Peak!
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful view! Beds were perfect to sink into- soft and plush after a long day out and about! Great layout for a family with teens or 2 families wanting a variety of spaces to hangout.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
Every body was happy with everything
Property
Its was very clean
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly and prompt in answering my questions. They were also very accommodating to our needs.
Property
We couldnt have had a better time at the property. We would definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Tabor, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
property was clean and well kept. layout allowed for everyone to congregate or find there own space if they wanted to. hot tub was really nice after a day skiing. close to terry peak, easy to get to.
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property
This is our third time staying at this property for a weekend getaway to ski Terry Peak. Great property and location! Thanks again! Date of arrival - January 15, 2021
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property
Very nice home with Wonderful views of lead. The space was clean and very nicely decorated. Host was super responsive. The only problem we had was the lights, not very user friendly controls.
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property
Great house. Great fireplace and hot tub. Lots of room. Very close to Terry Peak. Great communication. Games and puzzles available.
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property
Very nice stay. The moose lodge lives up to its name with the huge majestic moose on the wall. Enjoyed having a real wood burning fireplace.
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property
The Fort was an immaculately clean little cabin for our holiday getaway!! We were in town for skiing so the location could not have been better! Literally walking distance to the lifts. We had a great time overall and would definitely recommend staying here to our friends and family! The Fort is a very small cabin so be prepared to get cozy! Tasteful interior and comfortable beds!
View Property: The Fort
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property
We loved it!! It was cozy, close to the slopes, and perfect for our group! Highly recommend!
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property
The cabin was very spacious and open. Worked great for us to be together and spread out if we wanted. Reviewer location - Sioux Falls Date of arrival - January 14, 2021
View Property: Aspen Lodge