Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property
This was an amazing place to stay, perfect location for all the things we did. The snow was the cherry on top, seeing the kids faces light up was worth 1000 stars but I can only give it 5! Our group had an amazing time, the cabin was more than enough room for 8 of us, it was inviting. A phenomenal place to stay if visiting the Black Hills and its surrounding areas. It was difficult to leave and continue our trip! We beyond love this place and hope we can one day return!!
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property
Amazing surroundings, comfy beds, super clean and quiet space, and perfect location.
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Escape
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nitz Carlton
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
Great cabin! We enjoyed our stay immensely! The cabin was clean, and had all the essentials (Including plenty of towels for the hot tub!) for an enjoyable stay. It is conveniently located to the Lead/Deadwood and Terry Peak area. The cabin has beautiful views, is quiet and easy walking distance from the lodge (who doesnt enjoy a good outdoor winter swim and a game of Pac-Man to take a trip down memory lane?). Thank you for the wonderful stay! Date of arrival - March 25, 2021
View Property: Slingshot Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
Great cabin! We enjoyed our stay immensely! The cabin was clean, and had all the essentials (Including plenty of towels for the hot tub!) for an enjoyable stay. It is conveniently located to the Lead/Deadwood and Terry Peak area. The cabin has beautiful views, is quiet and easy walking distance from the lodge (who doesnt enjoy a good outdoor winter swim and a game of Pac-Man to take a trip down memory lane?). Thank you for the wonderful stay!
View Property: Slingshot Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Great place. Very spacious. Wonderful outdoor space. Secluded in a good way, but still easy to find and access. Large play set for kids that was not expected, which was a very nice surprise for our kids.
View Property: Midway Meadows
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Nice cabin; plenty of room. Wouldnt recommend the basement rooms for light sleepers.
View Property: Knotty Pine Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
highly recommend sixteen spokes. very clean and comfortable with great amenities. we'd stay there again anytime.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
The cabin is beautiful. Thank you!!
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
This cabin was so nice. Spacious, but enough room to spread out. Very clean. Everything you need for a weekend.
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Great place! Loved the hot tub and the surrounding area.
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Great quiet private area. Close to downtown Deadwood and easy access to highways. Hot tub is nice
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Great location, beautiful views. My favorite location.
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Lovely, secluded cabin in a beautiful area.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Great location, amazing house and space. Had pet hair but everything else was great. Internet was not good but I Would recommend to others.
View Property: Red Antelope Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin with great kitchen and hot tub. We had a fantastic stay!
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time staying at The Barn in Lead. We woke up to lots of snow and it was like Christmas morning backed up to the forest and absolutely beautiful. The Barn is a perfect place for a couple and we were very thankful for the excellent communication and helpfulness. Spearfish scenic highway is close by and lots of streams to fish and you can visit Roughlock Falls and hike around. Deadwood is close for restaurants and it was very convenient as we visited Mt. Rushmore, Custer State Park, and Crazy Horse all in half of a day! Thank you for providing a snow shovel so we could get out of the driveway and lots of blankets and amenities. We would definitely highly recommend and return again. Much appreciation for a wonderful and cozy stay.
View Property: Barn
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything. Beds were so comfortable. Loved the hot tub too.
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Brookings, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was exactly what we were looking for our girls weekend. It was in very quiet area and cozy feeling
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Clear Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating in moving our reservation due to Covid-19.
Property
Everything was perfect! Beautiful home with a beautiful view! Will stay there again!
View Property: Gold Baron Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
Beautiful, neat, clean, and spacious home for our family of 6! We have ALL good to say about this home! Perfect place for our family Ski trip!
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
Very clean with a lot (A LOT) of great touches. The house is extra roomy with great views, great location and Deadwood Connections is very responsive. Cell signal is spotty around town so it was extra great we were contacted so many different ways for check in (text, phone, email). Really loved it and highly recommended!
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
It was in a beautiful location. The cabin was cozy and the beds comfortable. The view from the hot tub was amazing at night.
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
The cabin was perfect! The location was awesome. My kids went skiing 2 days and did lots of sight seeing. Was nice being close to Deadwood. We will be back! Date of arrival - March 28, 2021
View Property: Big Pine Lodge