Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property
Our house was a perfect place, however, we were on motorcycles and it was dirt road up to the house. Deadwood Connections returned calls, answered questions, and were just a joy to work with.
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property
The Clover Hill cabin was such a welcomed retreat! We appreciated cooking in the well stocked kitchen, enjoyed the unique rustic touches and spent a ton of time on the large deck! Great cabin!!! Date of arrival - July 31, 2020
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
Great place. 5 stars. Highly recommended.
View Property: Cabin Fever
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
Ore Car Lodge is beautifully decorated and stocked with everything you need! We didnt need to go out an Purchase anything other than groceries. The kitchen was very well stocked, there were plenty of linens, and space for everyone!
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
If you are going to Deadwood you must stay in the cottage. It is absolutely wonderful. It is extremely clean and has all of the amenities you could ever need. Kym and Steve are extremely hospitable and full of ideas for sight seeing. I can't recommend this place enough!!!! Absolutely loved it.
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
A nice spacious cabin for children and adults to enjoy. Lovely view, and well equipped cabin.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect! Better than perfect! Amazing property. Very clean and it had everything we needed and more! Thank you.
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
Nice and quiet, if youre there on motorcycles ask about level parking, saloon cabin had good parking, some driveways were on some pretty steep gravel driveways
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great team, always respond right away!
Property
Love the cabin and surrounding area. Next trip already booked with deadwood connections!
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
This is a great cabin just outside of Lead, SD. Super quiet neighborhood, safe, and absolutely beautiful scenery. It had all the amenities of home and provided a much needed getaway and home base while on vacation.
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
Beautiful place to stay. Extremely clean. Will definitely return.
View Property: Moose Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
Beautiful place!
View Property: Wandering Star Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
Enjoyed our stay and the cabin and beautiful views out the front.
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
Great location, the covered porch in the back was cool even in the hottest part of the day and every morning we were greeted by not only a beautiful view but a deer! LOTS of room, the house just keeps going and offers several communal area. Loved it!
View Property: Mountain Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
Awesome location! Beautiful cabin, very awesome.
View Property: Keiz`s Kabin
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
The cabin was absolutely amazing, very quiet and close to all monuments!! Also tucked into quiet peaceful mountain area. The whole family loved it!!
View Property: Midway Meadows
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location and great place!
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property
BEAUTIFUL home with plenty of space. We only stayed two nights, so we didnt really have time to enjoy it. This place would be ideal for multiple families. Loved it and would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
bismarck, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Nice place. Good location
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
We had to adjust our booking dates the same day I made the reservation because of an unknown conflict. This was the first time I had booked anything on Airbnb. Your staff made that adjustment super easy and I very much appreciated it!
Property
This property was fabulous. It truly is a retreat! The cabin is close enough to all the Black Hills activities, but located in a more private community. The cabin is cozy, clean, and has everything you need for a enjoyable getaway. Great outdoor space, fabulous indoor space, this property has it all!
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
Spacious house. Furniture in good condition. Beds were comfortable. Hot tub was nice. Water pressure was excellent. Water stayed hot for a long time.
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
Our family of five had a very pleasant stay. There is plenty of space in the house, the large living room sofa is very comfortable, the beds are very comfortable, there's good water pressure in the showers, the kitchen and the house in general is clean, the deck is a pleasant space to sit and watch the deer that come by on a daily basis. Situated close to a Walmart as well as the sites: Custer Park, Sheridan Lake, Mount Rushmore.
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Cuba, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this beautiful cabin. Everything was easy, clean, and provided as stated. We had a great time exploring the area on our UTV and then spending the evenings playing games and enjoying the hot tub. Thanks so much for providing this cabin and its amenities for our enjoyment!! Date of arrival - July 20, 2020
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property
This cabin was wonderful and well stocked. The beds were comfy, which is always a plus!! Great location and it is well cared for property. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Lizzy`s Getaway
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge