Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
We visited the week before bike week to avoid all of the craziness. Nice place to stay away from all of the action but so close to everything at the same time. We enjoyed the cabin. It was clean and comfortable for our group of 6. The host was great to work with and response time was quick. I would definitely recommend this cabin!
View Property: Triple R
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
We had a great stay at Franklins Tower!
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Property was just like listing. Very nice, roomy and clean. Access to garage to park motorcycles would have been nice.
View Property: Old Stagecoach Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The house has ample space, the three sitting areas offer you the ability to unwind with no one around you even in a group. The hot tub is heaven. It was very comfortable to stay in for an hour. The kitchen had everything I needed to cook a good meal, dig around youll find what you need. Theres a grocery store in lead along with liquor and dont forget to grab a bag of ice. It was close by seem like five minutes because of the scenery down the mountain. The people in the grocery store are very friendly. The bathrooms upstairs are very nice, and theres a washer and dryer. The bedrooms are great, they have fans in the closets that go into the windows. Do yourself a favor and put them in the windows and draw the cold air in at night, it worked like an air conditioner. If youre a night owl it gets very quiet. The large 85 inch television in the living room is awesome, along with the sound system. If you like taking walks go into the neighborhood area, its peaceful and quiet. Theres a fews steep enough hills to give you a good workout. Sitting out on the deck, youll have chipmunks all around you if youre quiet.
Keller, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Webb, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property
Property was in a great location and the home was amazing Date of arrival - July 19, 2022
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Plankinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
The members were very helpful and kind, it made the experience that much better.
Property
The cabin was beautiful. There's no other word to describe it. I understand why it is so hard to get. The wrap-around deck and outdoor items were amazing. I would love to go back to that cabin.
View Property: Mountainside Chalet
Glendive, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
It was great working with you guys!
Property
The property was nice and clean and user friendly!
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Le Mars, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
excellent people to work with
Property
nice property, lots of wildlife ample space on the deck to enjoy.
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow
Groton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property
Beautiful vacation home! The creek was an added bonus!
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property
Loved the location and the views. Multiple occasions we saw deer and turkey walking between and behind the homes. We used the deck every morning, enjoying our coffee and taking in the fresh morning air. Beautiful home and would definately stay here again!
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property
Very cozy comfortable home. Would stay again in the future.
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property
Great location and beautiful home
View Property: Happy Hour Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property
Cute cabin at the end of the road so not a lot of traffic. Deer everywhere. Has everything you need for your stay. Easy check in. If you use navigation keep going. And watch out for speed bumps.
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property
Deadwood Connections was organized and provided all the needed information upfront. The place was beautiful and we had a great time.
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property
It was a great place for our mother daughter trip ! Beautiful views
View Property: Annie Creek Lodge
Jamesport, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
The contact person at Deadwood Connections was very nice and quick to reply. We were provided with detailed directions to the house. When we were unable to locate the hot tub cleaner and get a light to work the maintenance person was there within the day!
Property
We are glad we chose this residence and would definitely stay there again. The house was spacious. We were able to see wildlife from the porch. Nice having a hot tub at the house to relax in after a day of adventures.
View Property: Arrow Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Great place. Great view. Great location. Would recommend to others.
View Property: Gilded Buffalo Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Amazing location and beautiful home!
View Property: Wildercreek Cabin
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Great clean house with a beautiful view!
View Property: Hygge House on the Creek
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Clean and convenient!
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Beautiful home in a scenic neighborhood! I highly recommend this lovely and relaxing home!
View Property: Moose Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
We loved every second of our family vacation at Whiskey Mountain Lodge! The home was beautiful, clean, and check in was a breeze!
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Great place to stay! Location convenient to many trails to ride on, house was clean and welcoming. Communication was great with host!
View Property: Trailblazer Ridge