Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with or emailed was extremely friendly and willing to help. I really appreciated them.
Property
The atmosphere of the house was definitely a "cabin in the woods" feeling and that is exactly what we were looking for. Again, overall it was a fantastic property and we would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Huron, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bonny`s Place
martensville, SK, CA
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property
This property was great! Clean, and cozy. Great little additives throughout the house like fresh muffins waiting for us on the table, a welcome note, bathroom extras like shower gel, shampoo and conditioner, flavored coffee grounds, an assortment of teas, all the comforts of home. There was lots of space in each bedroom and the living room was inviting and a great place to hang out, visit and relax. The owners were kind and they made sure we were comfortable. Id rent this property again if we come back to Deadwood.
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Bowman, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lookout Tower
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold Rush Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I want to eventually retire to a cabin down in the black hills and this would be perfect for us! The location is quiet and far enough away from the city but close enough to run in quick if you need something. Love it!!
View Property: New Venture
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Venture
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is very clean and well maintained
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
The management team is very conscientious and were focused on making our stay as pleasant as possible.
Property
We loved how well equipped the cabin was, from the well stocked kitchen to the supply of games and the spacious tasteful layout, the overall goal of making this a GREAT stay for guests was achieved. We would love to plan another trip to this area, and stay in this cabin again!
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly people
Property
Was a nice big place for our big group.
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating. Fast responses to questions. Highly recommended!
Property
We hope to visit again soon! To finish our vacation that was unexpectedly cut short.
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I was very glad that everything on the website showing the property was exactly as it looked in person - you are 100% honest in your advertising. There were no surprises or disappointments with false advertising like some websites do.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
2 adults and 1 dog enjoyed 5 nights at this rental. The house was a real treat. Clean as a whistle, everything one needed in the kitchen, great bathrooms with top end fixtures, plenty of room, comfy furniture, tv/internet all good....very nice in all respects. Location is a plus-Michelson trail right across the street makes for good running/walking/biking. Short, pleasant walk to the downtown. Highly recommend this one.
View Property: Bonny`s Place
sioux falls, SD, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Felt like home! New property with beautiful views. Great parking and easy access to skiing, RV trails, walking and all the attractions in the black hills. Cant wait to return.
View Property: Timberland Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
We were having issues with the sauna and placed a call and received immediate service.
Property
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Watertown, SD, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
The house was great and cozy. We have a great time and had everything we needed in the house. The beds were a little harder than were used to. I had to think hard about anything to critique about the house.
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Response to questions were answered quickly through email. Someone from the team called me prior to our stay to make sure I received the driving instructions and made sure I had no questions.
Property
The home had everything you could need for a stay. It was very clean and we enjoyed it.
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service from a well informed and customer service focused team.
Property
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very good good people
Property
Excellent
View Property: Aspen Lodge
sioux falls, SD, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
Amazing cabin and the views are spectacular! Felt like home! New property with beautiful views. Great parking and easy access to skiing, RV trails, walking and all the attractions in the black hills. Cant wait to return.
View Property: Timberland Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke and texted with your customer service staff and I was very pleased. They went out of their way to make our vacation special. Thank you!
Property
We had a wonderful time staying at Aspen Lodge, it felt like home away from home. We would definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team was easy to work with.
Property
We had a great time at your vacation property in the black hills. We feel very fortunate to have stayed in your amazing home.
View Property: Alpine Escape
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everything from start to finish was easy and quick. The DC team was awesome and always prompt returning calls even for my silly small questions. The property is just amazing. Great location between Deadwood and sturgis and easy to grab everything.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
We had to call (after hours) once, just with a question, but they responded promptly and were very helpful and friendly.
Property
We had a great time, great property and location. Definitely will be using deadwood connections again and will recommend to our family and friends too.