Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
The members were very friendly and helpful. answered question promptly
Property
This is a very nice place and we enjoyed our stay very much. I only have one request for some better directions for maintaining water quality in the hot tub. I have never had to take care of a hot tub before, I was able to figure out but clear directions would be nice.
View Property: Pineview Cabin
Hurley, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Jonna was so very nice; accommodating and friendly- very easy to work with and answered our calls very quickly
Property
Overall our stay at Ironwood Cabin was wonderful and yes we would rent again just feel things need to be tweaked some
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Underwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
We had arrived for our check in a half hour early. I called the after hours number and was able to speak to someone right away and they gave us a code to check in a little early! GREATLY appreciated especially driving 6 hours with young kids! We needed to get out of the car and into our beautiful cabin!
Property
Great decorations. Very Cozy. Kid friendly also!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Super facility and spectacular views. Want to spend there again if possible in the summer.
View Property: Dakota log Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating and helpful
Property
The perfect place for a family getaway.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Scranton, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond.
Property
Loved our visit. The fridge did go out which thankfully we were leaving the next day and most of our food had been used. A bit of an inconvenience but was responded to quickly and being Christmas Day there were few options. Otherwise great stay. Did find some garbage out by the hot tub and clothes from prior visitor but otherwise very clean and comfortable:)
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful! And responsive!!
Property
Absolutely loved our house and stay all of us would love to stay again. Beautiful home, wonderful amenities and things to do inside the home! Everyone slept perfectly in the comfortable beds and enjoyed their/our own bathrooms! Beautifully decorated home! Perfect location! Would love to rent again when back!!!
View Property: Whispering Pines Retreat
Vermillion, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Kind, helpful, and responsive!
Property
You are doing it right for out of towners. Keep this kind of service up! We will be back! Very clean with lots of amenities! Thank you!
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Great place to stay! Beautiful scenery around the property!
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
ABERDEEN, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was very beautiful! Very relaxing environment. Will definitely visit again!
View Property: Westwinds Lodge
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Grant, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Deadwood Connections was absolutely fantastic to work with!
Property
This property is beautiful and easy to get to.
View Property: Cloud 9 Cabin
US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property
We spent Thanksgiving and the house was perfect for 8 of us. Plenty of room to cook a big meal in the kitchen and the location was great for local hikes and walks. Date of arrival - November 21, 2020
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
While we were sweeping, the broom caught the lamp cord and the lamp fell and broke. As mortified as we were, the communications with Deadwood Connections was a great and made us feel like it wasnt as big of a deal as we were intending.
Property
Everything, great experience. We love staying at these cabins.
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Faith, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We came here for an early Christmas gathering and it was nothing short of wonderful!!!! The house is absolutely beautiful and was wonderfully decorated for Christmas! We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property
Amazing location! Beautiful properties! Loads of amenities and extras in each rental. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is a very beautiful new home with a classy taste of beauty in the decor. It was such an amazing place to stay.
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
Our stay at this cabin was everything we dreamed of! Some of us college girls just wanted a friends trip away for a little bit and it was beautiful here! Super clean and our host responded very fast and left a cute like surprise for us when we got there. They even allowed us to check in early which was very helpful! Highly recommend!
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
Great cabin to stay with family and friends. Plenty of space for everyone. Great location to Terry Peak, hiking trail, and other local attractions.
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
South Heart, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
What a nice surprise to drive up to the cabin at dusk and find it festively decorated inside and out with lights and Christmas decorations. The comfortable furniture with the gas fireplace, and beautiful christmas tree made the main floor living area a great place to relax and enjoy a good book or a movie. I was very happy to see instructions to keep the hot tub sanitized and safe to use - having a soak before bed was wonderful. This cabin is at the end of the road - it has a little more privacy that some of the others in the area if that is what you are looking for. Date of arrival - December 10, 2020
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
We had a good time! The cabin was clean and very well set up! Date of arrival - December 3, 2020
View Property: Snowy Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
This is a really nice cabin in a beautiful location. It's in the Terry Peak neighborhood, but is nicely secluded in it's location. Date of arrival - November 25, 2020
View Property: Cabin Fever
US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
Plenty of space for all of us. Lots of games and everyone enjoyed the hot tub. Date of arrival - December 18, 2020
View Property: Great Pine Lodge