Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
Loved this place, everything you need to have an awesome trip Date of arrival - March 6, 2022
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
North Platte, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
Very clean and beautiful decor! We truly enjoyed our getaway. Our girls are still asking for a bedroom like the one downstairs! Date of arrival - March 8, 2022
View Property: Nordic Place
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
This property was in a great location for going hiking and trips to Deadwood. The cabin was stocked, clean, and spacious. We enjoyed our stay and will keep this cabin in mind for our stay next year. Date of arrival - March 5, 2022
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
We were visiting for state basketball tournament in rapid. This was a great location for a large group that was close to rapid but also close to other tourist attractions. Its a great space and had most things we needed. We did have to communicate with the office once and they were very kind and very helpful. Date of arrival - March 17, 2022
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
Great views and a great experience with incredibly responsive assistance should you need anything.
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
Great location and great place to stay. We came to ski Terry Peak at spring break and this was the perfect location. It was a close drive to the ski area and close to Deadwood and Lead. The house was very charming and had all the amenities we were looking for. The hot tub was awesome, plenty warm and clean. We had a great stay and would definitely return!
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property
Very nice cabin, nicely updated. No problem getting the key and into the cabin. Didnt need to call management for any issues but were given a number if we needed anything. TV signal only worked two days out of five that we were there which was slightly disappointing, but we weren't there to watch tv so not too big of a deal. There was a game room on the property that i was surprised to see and it was very nice. It had a sofa bed for more sleeping room. This game was didnt have a bathroom which would make it perfect. Overall great place. Date of arrival - March 6, 2022
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
verndale, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antelope Acres
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
My family and I live a very suburban life in the middle of a city. And we were looking to escape to the middle of nowhere and that is exactly what we found in South Dakota. It was incredible and we're looking forward to coming back late summer to early fall
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Bowman, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication!
Property
Our stay was excellent. Love everything about this home. It is perfect for what we need. The only low point is leaving. A noon check out time would be awesome! 11 would even work. 10 is a little early. This would absolutely be our only complaint. We will be back!
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Spalding, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
nice place accomadated our large group well
View Property: Mountain Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
Great house. Clean. Check in was easy.
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
Great house with all the modern amenities and comforts.
View Property: The Juniper
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The location cant be beat. Close to all sorts of activities.
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
The cabin was in such a great location. The atmosphere was so cozy and well decorated. The hot tub was an added bonus! The bunks downstairs are the cutest addition! Great for a bunch of kids to hang out
View Property: Nordic Place
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Great location and nice place. This is our second time booking this location and will most likely book again!!!
View Property: Copper Claim Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
The home and host were amazing! Timely response when needed, the house was very homely with nice touches throughout. The backyard oasis was awesome and the hot tub topped it off beautifully! The house is pretty secluded, so it was nice and quiet. We had a great time!
View Property: The Whistle Stop
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Our family had a great time visiting Leaning Tree Lodge! The property was exactly as depicted in the photos. Our children particularly enjoyed the spa on the deck and the great Clubhouse up the street. Even in late winter, the heated pool at the Clubhouse was a huge hit with our family. The property managers were also very helpful and responsive whenever we had any questions. We highly recommend this property for your next visit to the Black Hills.
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Great location for weekend getaway
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
This was a great place to stay! Very clean and comfortable.
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Great place and location if you are going to Deadwood/Spearfish Canyon area. Nice and cozy with all the accommodations you would expect. Hot tub was nice, and the area was beautiful.
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
This home was perfect for our friend getaway. The house is beautiful inside and out and we loved that every bedroom had a king size bed and its own bathroom. It was also in an area where we felt close enough to Terrys Peak Ski Resort and Deadwood, while at the same time feeling secluded. Overall a great stay and wed definitely stay again.
View Property: The Cottonwood