Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
This place was an ideal location and perfect amenities for our group. Feels very private, even though its technically in town! Great views, very comfortable in every way. Host was very responsive to our questions. Will stay again if we have opportunity!
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Deadwood connections does a great job managing these properties. Cabin was very nice and quite. Just what we needed.
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful amenities/views. Hot tub and game room were a fun touch!
View Property: Nitz Carlton
MANCHESTER, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
The Deadwood Connections team did a great job making our rental experience smooth and problem-free. The cabin was immaculate and we appreciate being able to stay.
Property
The only recommendation we have for this wonderful property would be to use a fragrance free detergent for the sheets and towels. The scent was a little overpowering.
View Property: Triple R
US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
We didnt need to contact anyone. I had reached out for some questions prior to the booking. It was quick and easy. Once booked I received emails about our stay. All of the information provided was everything we needed.
Property
Great house! Loved the location, layout and large number of bedrooms. The kitchen was roomy and had everything we needed. The back patio was our hangout most evenings along with some afternoon dips in the hot tub. We saw deer most days walking through the area and loved that there seemed to be so many other vacation stay homes in the area. Everyone seemed to be in the same mindset and outside enjoying themselves. Will definitely rent again!
View Property: Whiskey Barrel Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
Great location, property just as described, perfect for our 15 year old son, .my husband and me. The only recommendation is that the bottom of the driveway be filled in. Also guests need to understand the parking limitations for multiple trailers and vehicles. Looking forward to returning next year!!! Date of arrival - August 21, 2021
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Papillion, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house, it was roomy and comfortable. I would like to suggest a Keurig in each unit. we all like coffee some like it weak and some like it robust. Also, maybe just a little extra cleaning on the ceiling fans, they had dust bunnies dripping from them. Other than that, it was a wonderful place to stay and we would do it again.
View Property: Annie Creek Lodge
Hinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Super easy and accommodating
Property
We loved the property, clean and overall very well kept up. Wish we would have had better ways to do the dishes though. We would have liked to have clean utensils to clean with.
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Every interaction was very helpful and very friendly.
Property
Despite the couple of lacking things we found we greatly enjoyed our stay
View Property: Mountainside Chalet
Grand Forks, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Alton, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Jonna Kandolin was helpful in a pleasant way.
Property
We enjoyed our experience there very much. A great place to relax and have fun with our family.
View Property: Alpine Escape
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
40th anniversary trip with family
View Property: Silver King Lodge
HALSTAD, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Westmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our time in the Black Hills.
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Baltic, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very courteous and responded immediately. Thank you.
Property
We will use you again. Like a house in lieu of hotel for our group.
View Property: High Ridge Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
Loved it! Date of arrival - August 31, 2021
View Property: Couloir Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
Cabin was extremely clean and hot tub was wonderful!
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
Loved this place. So pretty, well-appointed, gorgeous views. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Wildercreek Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
Beautiful rustic cabin in a spectacular setting by the creek. Be prepared for no wifi and no cell service (I should have downloaded a book or magazine before I arrived). It's close to Deadwood and you can get something quick to eat at Wild Bill's Campground.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
The place is in an isolated ski resort area which made it nice for privacy. The fort had all the necessities such as towels, soap, dish scrubber, and extra blankets. The nights got chilly which made the extra blankets handy. During the day it did get warm; the extra fans kept it cool enough though. The only thing I would recommend bringing (besides your personal stuff) is coffee. They do have a coffee pot however the coffee that was in the fort was whole beans and there was no grinder to grind them down. All in all this is a great place to stay!!
View Property: The Fort
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
this was a fantastic place and very comfortable
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
Quite, clean place with great view from the hot tub.
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat