Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Great location! Pool and hot tub were nice.
View Property: Saloon Cabin
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Beautiful home that was perfect for our group while we explored the black hills! Beware that there is a steep drive up quite a hill to get to the location. With the spring time mud we were happy to have a four wheel drive vehicle.
View Property: Yeti Hideout
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Probably the nicest place Ive ever stayed in so theres that. My friends and I had everything we needed and then some.
View Property: Happy Hour Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Great place for families close to terry peak, walking distance.
View Property: Apres Powder Haus
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
House was exactly as described. Very to close to Terry peak ski resort, local restaurants, and plenty of activities. Communication up the stay was top notch and served to keep our party informed. We look forward to staying again.
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
The house was great! The views were beautiful, and the house was very clean when we arrived.
View Property: Wildercreek Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Really nice cabin. Plenty of space for a group of six with a dog. Hot tub is awesome.
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
A very homey cabin and very clean. We had a great experience here
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Our group enjoyed every minute we were there, it was very clean and nice and had lots of things for us to do.
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
had a great time!!! and there was plenty of space for all of us!!!!
View Property: Jacob`s Landing West
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Great location. Very close to terry peak ski resort and deadwood. Perfect place for skiing with the kids and deadwood Main Street for the adults. Access to the clubhouse for the pool is great. Having a private hot tub was perfect. The loft above the garage was perfect place for the kids to hang out and left the main area free for the adults.
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Very nice cabin. Spacious and clean. Lots of cookware available. We had a family get together and had a great time! Would recommend!!
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Hartford, SD, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
It was a great location for our trip. It had everything that we needed. Would definitely rent again. It was clean. The place had a lot of games. Very relaxing place to come to after a long day of skiing. Date of arrival - March 3, 2022
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Team was very helpful! All of my questions were answered quickly.
Property
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
Avoca, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful property~spacious & clean! Will definitely stay again!
View Property: Nordic Place
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful location and property!
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
KANSAS CITY, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
We were arriving a little early and spoke with a team member, they helped make arrangements to allow us to come a little early and the cleaning team was finishing up when we go there. They were helpful in sharing more about the cabin and where to find items we would need during our stay.
Property
The location and setting of the cabin is unmatched. The historic portion of the stone walls mixed with the modernized updates, provided a wonderful cabin setting with everything you need to stay in or venture out into the black hills. I would recommend to anyone.
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Those that worked with me on the AIRBNB app responded very quickly
Property
The house was very well maintained and upkept. You can tell everyone who stays there collectively respects the property. We appreciated all the house amenities such as the grill, propane fire pit, heated garage, hot tub, plenty of bathrooms and space to spread out, the big open floor plan and windows, the location! I could go on. It was literally perfect. Our friends absolutely loved it as much as we did
View Property: The Juniper
College Station, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hygge House on the Creek
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication for check-in, directions, and check-out.
Property
Beautiful location and cozy cabin! Loved calling the place our home for the week!
View Property: Tall Timbers Lodge
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Cozad, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Clean and easy to access!
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Brookings, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Heated pool was a great spot for our group to hangout for a few hours during the day along with the hot tubs. The sauna also felt great before leaving.
View Property: Gold Rush Lodge
BALDWIN, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
It was fantastic...I LOVED the larger hot tub at this property and all the towels were very plentiful.
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Lodge