Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
We had an amazing time and WILL BE BACK! Date of arrival - December 10, 2020
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
Very easy to locate and very nice neighborhood. Larry was great with all of his recommendations and information he provided. We had a wonderful time in this very clean home with all the amenities that we needed. We would definitely stay there again!! Date of arrival - December 10, 2020
View Property: Bonny`s Place
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
Great place to gather with family! Very cozy and comfortable! Loved the holiday decor!
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
Home is beautiful and very spacious and loved that we had our own private hot tub. It was a nice quiet place to vacation.
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
The house was is a great location. Even with neighbors is still felt pretty isolated and private. Everything was clean and in working order. Would recommend to others!
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful 2nd honeymoon. So comfortable, beautiful and luxurious. Thank you!
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
Great spot nestled in the woods and close to all of the attractions. Plus a nice hot tub dip to end each night! Date of arrival - October 14, 2020
View Property: Midway Meadows
Dakota Dunes, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
This mountain home was nothing short of amazing. The host was very responsive and the entire trip was amazing. The views were unbeatable!
View Property: Mt. View Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This place was absolutely perfect for our weekend getaway. It has everything we could ever need and then some. The view from the hot tub was amazing. There was plenty of space for 4 couples and we had endless options for things to do. Loved the fire place! So extremely satisfied that we decided to make it an annual trip. The only disappointment was having to leave! Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is excellent , always so helpful.
Property
We all enjoyed our stay, fun was had by all.
View Property: Red Antelope Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Groton, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle Trail Lodge
Box Elder, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
It was a great experience.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the property. It was large enough to accommodate our family and had all the amenities we could ask for.
View Property: Buffalo Thunder Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Captain Jaks is very cozy. It has everything that we needed to feel right at home. Even throw blankets on the couch. Everything was so clean. The beds were very comfortable and clearly brand new. All of the bedding is very up to date and pretty The views are gorgeous. Sitting in the hot tub at night you can see all the stars. I cant wait to come back to this cabin.
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Sawyer, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great team!
Property
Great place!
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Sturgis, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2020
Property Manager
I received multiple emails about checking in with all the information that I needed.
Property
For the number of homes in the area it was very quiet.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
GOLDEN VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gray Goose Lodge
Pierre, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Retreat
US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! Beautiful views and cabin and property in great shape and felt very comfortable to stay there. I would love to stay there again in the future Date of arrival - November 26, 2020
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Alpine Retreat with our small family and Golden Retriever. The house was exactly as described, and a short walk to the slopes. It has plenty of parking which is something I look for after years of mountain property renting. The hot tub was relaxing, and having TVs on each floor allowed gaming on one floor, movies on another and football on the other. We would stay again! Date of arrival - November 27, 2020
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
Good: beds were comfortable, everything was very clean, tons of space, tons of towels, set up to accommodate 10 adults comfortably, kitchen was small, but was in the heart of the home and had everything we needed for a huge Thanksgiving meal from scratch. Not as good: Downstairs was cold...could use a space heater....but good temp for bundling up and napping.. Overall great experience...would do it again in a second! Date of arrival - November 24, 2020
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
Perfect for six adults. We had a little thanksgiving getaway and rode side by sides in the hills. Easy access and provided all we needed. Date of arrival - November 26, 2020
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
We had 10 of us ranging in age from 52 - 2 and there was something for everyone to do here. The nice big dining room was great for all of us! The cabin was great with plenty of room! Date of arrival - December 3, 2020
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay! The perfect get away for our family. The hot tub, pool table, and foosball table were a hit! Great Spot in the Black Hills for relaxing. We were hoping for snow but still had a wonderful time! Date of arrival - November 20, 2020
View Property: Whitetail Lodge