Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
Beautiful place with great space. We comfortably fit 12 adults and 2 children. Within blocks of Terry Peak. Date of arrival - December 23, 2021
View Property: Iron Wood Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property
This cabin was perfect for our family of 5 + 2! We used the hot tub and made a fire which made our vacation so relaxing. The view and sunset were beautiful! The kitchen is spacious and made it easy to have people in there cooking for everyone. I would suggest bringing a travel mirror so you can get ready while someone else is using the bathroom. There is a taxi service that was nice to use so we were able to go to or from Deadwood without driving our own car. Great place to stay!
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
We had such a great time! The house was very clean and the host was helpful and quick to reply to messages!
View Property: Triple R
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
Great stay. Very Clean.
View Property: Mountain Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
3 levels which is nice, living room smaller than pictures reveal. Basement well set up with game room. Area is perfect except for neighbors dog is always in and around the yard.
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
You won't be disappointed. As advised, great experience. Great location and comfortable cabin.
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property
Our stay at Blackhorn lodge was amazing. The property was just as advertised and had thoughtful amenities for our family. The hot tub was a great way to unwind after a day of skiing. Speaking of which, the lodge is conveniently located near the ski hill. Our family also enjoyed an afternoon spent at the clubhouse which was just across the way. All in all, if you are considering a stay here, I would highly recommend it! Date of arrival - December 30, 2021
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property
Located in the ideal location, this vacation rental was perfect for us for our new years eve relaxing weekend. Date of arrival - December 30, 2021
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
We loved our stay here! Such a cozy cabin, in a great location. The kitchen had everything we needed to make a bunch of great family meals and we really enjoyed the hot tub! It was a great winter getaway for us, but I imagine its a great spot in the summer too!
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
We enjoyed the quiet location. Date of arrival - December 26, 2021
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
The location was great! We enjoyed our stay! Date of arrival - December 30, 2021
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
Great place to stay when in the Lead SD area! Clean and very comfortable beds! Would stay here again!
View Property: The Fort
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
Great family get away. Rented the property for a 4-family getaway. The three levels had enough space for all 18 of us to sleep comfortably. Having 2 kitchen areas was helpful for meals. The property was very close to the ski resort which was also great. It is located in a housing development so it is located next to other other properties which was not a problem for us but might be if you are looking for a more isolated area. We had a very nice stay and would stay again! Only drawback was the multiple flights of stairs. Carrying luggage up and down was not so fun. I read a review that suggested a 4 wheel drive vehicle and would also reiterate that for the winter months for sure. The terrain in the area is steep! Date of arrival - December 30, 2021
View Property: Mountain Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
So close to the lodge and the fireplace was amazing after a day on the slopes! Date of arrival - December 16, 2021
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
Nordic Place was clean and comfortable. A washer and dryer would have been nice, but we got along fine without one. The property managers were very helpful when inquiries were made. The accuracy of the online listing for Nordic Place was spot on. Was a great family vacation in the beautiful Black Hills! Thank you!
View Property: Nordic Place
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
Our stay at the property was perfect! We had 5 families with a few young adults and we all had plenty of room! Date of arrival - December 23, 2021
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
It was an awesome Christmas in the hills for my husband and our kids and grandkids. Date of arrival - December 23, 2021
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
Very nice property; clean, cozy, and peaceful. Well equipped kitchen. Highly recommended. Date of arrival - December 25, 2021
View Property: Nordic Place
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
Nice modern and rustic property with a beautiful creek. Date of arrival - December 23, 2021
View Property: Silver King Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
Great location and nice house. Call service answered quickly and helped when we went to the wrong address. Our fault Loop verses Road. Overall very nice place to stay. Date of arrival - December 27, 2021
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
The property was clean, close by to skiing, and the perfect get away! Highly recommend! Date of arrival - December 27, 2021
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our Christmas get away. It was a great experience. Date of arrival - December 22, 2021
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
Loved being higher up on the mountainside, it was quiet, a nice lane to sled down. The hot tub was a great addition even at 0 degrees outside. Date of arrival - December 27, 2021
View Property: Cloud 9 Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
Lovely property, cozy and comfy. Big enough for a small extended family. Reviewer location - Eugene, OR Date of arrival - December 23, 2021
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Luverne, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
We stayed for 3 days prior to Christmas as a little quiet family time with our boys before the crazy Christmas weekend. It was everything we had hoped for! Date of arrival - December 20, 2021
View Property: Annie Creek Lodge