Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property
We had 12 adults and 3 kids- it was comfortable yet cozy! It is on a hill side so there isn't much for flat ground to play outdoor games but in the end it didn't matter as there are so many other things to do in the area, including the clubhouse pool . It is shared with other cabins but for us there never seemed to be too many people there at once.
View Property: 7th Heaven Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property
Captain Jaks is a beautiful cabin to stay and close to a lot of the activities we had planned. It was also a nice place to sit and relax and the hot tub was great for the end of the day.
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property
Very nice and quite place
View Property: Cabin Fever
Clark, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mineral Mountain Lodge
Platte, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
good
Property
excellant
View Property: Dancing Bear
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dakota log Cabin
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful staff & Jonna was very responsive!
Property
If youre looking for a property where you feel at home from the moment you first walk in to when you check out Keizs Kabin is a wonderful choice!
View Property: Keiz`s Kabin
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great host!
Property
We had such a wonderful stay. It was relaxing and adventurous! The property was excellent and acceded our expectations. Would definitely book again.
View Property: Arrow Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and really enjoyed how quiet the location was.
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Fort
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
You guys were very nice and prompt in answering any questions we had.
Property
Your home was beautiful. The hot tub was amazing. We found a box of sweet hats that made our mornings really fun!
View Property: Midway Meadows
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
This home is comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the hot tub each evening after a day riding motorcycles.
View Property: Sixteen Spoke Lodge
Dodgeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
The Triple R is centrally located between the Badlands, Custer, and Devil's Tower. The home is well kept and even though you are in a residential area, it feels very private. We loved spending early mornings and evenings sitting on the front porch. The beds are comfortable and the water pressure for the showers is good. There were eight of us and we never ran out of hot water due to the tankless water heater. It is a good set-up for multiple families. I would definitely recommend this property. Date of arrival - July 19, 2020
View Property: Triple R
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
We loved our time here! We appreciated all the extra touches... soaps, extra towels, information, T.V.s, games, movies, gas fire pit, and kitchen supplies. Great place! Would love to stay again! Date of arrival - July 19, 2020
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Geneseo, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
The cabin was great. It was clean, well equipped, and in a beautiful location. Date of arrival - July 19, 2020
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
Our family had a wonderful time staying in this beautiful log home! We had a grown daughter, who is married with three small boys, and a grown son staying with us. The layout worked perfectly for us. I think the back decks were our favorites - we enjoyed morning coffee there as well as cooking and eating many of our meals on the decks. The babbling creek was awesome day and night and it served almost as a natural air conditioner even on the hot July days when we stayed. We enjoyed wading and exploring in the creek and the hot tub was a huge hit - especially with our grandsons! It was close to a lot of great visitor sites. We rented side by sides from Off Road Rentals to explore the beautiful hillsides even more. We would totally recommend this cabin to a family that wants to getaway from everything and enjoy some time together! :) Date of arrival - July 23, 2020
View Property: Silver King Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
Very comfortable and clean. Date of arrival - July 24, 2020
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
Great Property! Great Location! Great Communication from property managers! Hope to get to plan another staycation at this property! Date of arrival - July 24, 2020
View Property: Bear Butte Gulch Lodge
COWETA, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Never had an issue or needed to contact after booking!
Property
The house was decorated so beautiful! The beds were comfortable and the house was so clean! We loved everything about it!!
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Pleasantville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
I only dealt with the staff through email before we arrived. The emails were very detailed and helpful. We didnt have any problems while we were there except changing a few light bulbs ourselves. We loved being able to just grab the key and go in!
Property
The lodge is beautiful and spacious! The kitchen had almost everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable! The hot tub was a perfect ending to our days with a beautiful view out back! We plan to stay again in the future! Thank you!
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
This is the second time we used Deadwood Connections. They are great!
Property
We enjoyed this property immensely!
View Property: Keiz`s Kabin
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
Very much appreciate that we were able to get in on short notice. BTW, there was no spare key. I left a note on the kitchen counter. Again, that was no big deal but wanted you to know. It was amazing!!!
View Property: Towering Pines Lodge
Lawton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was handled perfectly
Property
Very nice place to spend 5 days!
View Property: Midway Meadows
George, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge