Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearded Wonder
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Had issues with TV. Team was super quick to respond.
Property
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Scottsbluff, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly team.
Property
Perfect setting for a much needed relaxing vacation. The house was perfect for our ling weekend. Beds so comfy. Beautiful location. Saw turkeys, deer and the snow added to the snow globe effect.
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
What a fabulous cabin! Our kids (age 12 &14) loved it! We enjoyed the full moon from the hot tub. Date of arrival - March 27, 2021
View Property: Captain Jak`s Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property
Would highly recommend for a getaway!
View Property: Nitz Carlton
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
This was a great experience for my family. The hot tub was a big hit. The town people of Lead were so warm and friendly. House was clean and had everything I needed. The house was perfect for the big family group that stayed. Super close to the ski resort too. Great beautiful location and cozy home. Deadwood connections was quick to respond if needed. Lovely experience and will recommend to everyone I know. Cannot wait to return!
View Property: Four Seasons Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
We all loved it! Everything was great!
View Property: Saloon Cabin
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin to rent for a two person getaway! There are a couple of twin beds in there if you have small children or just need a place to lay your head. We went for a relaxing weekend and we got just that. Description and pictures on site matches exactly what it was.
View Property: The Fort
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
The perfect cabin for me and my spouse. The secluded space (especially the hot tub), the cozy fireplace, all of it was so nice. A wonderful getaway for us! We just had a few questions, and the host communicated very quickly with us. Will definitely be staying here again!
View Property: Serenity Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
This house was perfect! The area was quiet and beautiful. The house is impressive, the hospitality was wonderful. We especially loved the garage access and hot tub! Will be back for sure!
View Property: The Juniper
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
Big Jims was a great place to stay. Lots of room in the house to gather together as well as enough rooms to have your own privacy. SUPER close to Terry Peak (we walked) and an easy ride into Deadwood.
View Property: Big Jim`s Hideaway
Conde, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hollow Lodge
ELEVA, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Stagecoach Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
Exactly what it looks like online was what we arrived to. It was a beautiful home in a beautiful area. Date of arrival - March 19, 2021
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The place was awesome! Very comfortable - lots of room and great location
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a great place to stay if visiting Deadwood with a group of friends. Amenities were exactly what we needed and the beds were comfortable. Great time. Thank you
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A stunning open concept cabin with everything you need. Beds and entertainment were amazing! Clean and well stocked. We had an amazing group trip here and will surely be back! The owners were so kind and quick to respond to everything!
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The views are great!
View Property: Blackhorn Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
This property was exactly as advertised. We loved the decks and game room. The kitchen was well-stocked. Despite being pet friendly, the place was very clean and one could not tell that pets were allowed to stay there. Date of arrival - March 19, 2021
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
Great location, beautiful creek in back, comfortable beds
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
Very nice cabin! Very clean and spacious!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
A beautiful quiet cabin with attentive hosts
View Property: Trail Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent team, fast responses very informative
Property
Exceeded our expectations, this home is absolutely stunning and so are the views. We will definitely be back. We stayed at the Ore Car Lodge.
US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
We made this cabin our home base for a week long visit to the Black Hills. Great location for the majority of sightseeing, and you cant beat being 2 minutes from the ski lifts Date of arrival - March 13, 2021
View Property: Big Pine Lodge