Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property
Great place and location! It worked well for a long weekend with a small group.
View Property: Aspen Acre
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property
Our stay was amazing; beautiful setting, great accommodations with a full kitchen, room for all to be comfortable, plenty of supplies, everything was in order and worked perfectly. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool. The cabin is easy to get to and a central point for the attractions we wanted to see. The host was excellent, we needed propane when we arrived and they were there and took care of it immediately. Highly recommend this for a worry free and enjoyable get away.
View Property: Saloon Cabin
Minot, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property
This house was cozy and comfortable. Everything was clean and welcoming. I will take this lovely gem over the newer, bigger places any day! Thank you! Reviewer location - Williston, ND Date of arrival - July 4, 2022
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Harlan, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property
We had a great stay for our family of six. The neighborhood was lovely. We enjoyed the views from the back deck and our kids had a blast in the hot tub. The check in and out process was very simple. We also enjoyed that they had a little welcome package for us upon arrival as well as a list of things to do in the area. Date of arrival - July 3, 2022
View Property: Lookout View Retreat
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quaint Spearfish Cottage
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Leaning Tree Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
No issues
Property
You should include your close proximity to the Michaelson Trail in your property information
View Property: Midway Meadows
Gridley, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The whole house was great. The deck and hot tub were especially nice!
View Property: Alta Vista
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
We had issues checking in as the code wouldnt work. This was taken care of immediately.
Property
It was wonderful. Just what was needed!
View Property: Sawtooth Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
This was a nice quiet place but with east access to Lead & Deadwood.
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Would recommend to others! Beautiful cabin!
View Property: Whiskey Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Beautiful home in a beautiful area. Great value! Our family made lots of memories during our stay. Hot tub under the stars. Game nights. Close to Historic Deadwood, Mt Rushmore, Sturgis. It was worth the 13 hour drive!
View Property: Aaron`s Aspen Retreat
Alamogordo, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
This beautiful place was convenient to all the major local attractions like Rushmore, Crazy Horse, Deadwood, Custer State Park, Keystone, and Rapid City. But it was also separate enough to enjoy the country and space. There were deer in the yard nearly every day! Reviewer location - Alamogordo, NM Date of arrival - July 17, 2022
View Property: Whispering Grace Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Greta cabin a very beautiful location. Very clean, spacious, and nice amenities such as a large deck with a hot tub and grill.
View Property: Deer Haven Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Wonderful location and property! Just as advertised if not more charming. Owners / managers are also very responsive. Strong recommend!
View Property: Apres Powder Haus
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
We had a great stay in the black hills!!! The location was nice to be within a few miles of all the fun in Deadwood. And this large house offered us each a ton of space for each family to have some privacy. So peaceful
View Property: Pine Hollow Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Great cabin! There is no A/C and the WiFi is spotty, but theres pretty good service and it was cold enough at night where A/C wasnt at all an issue. Would stay here again!
View Property: Alpine Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Neat little place to say, peaceful get away from town
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Great place. Very accommodating for large family. Clean, had great amenities and so peaceful! See deer from the front porch morning and night! Does set on gravel so if your on bike use cation, wasn't loose gravel so for me that was saving grace! Garage is spacious to park bikes or cars.
View Property: Sunny Day Hideaway
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
We loved the spacious levels and the kids loved the clubhouse!
View Property: Outlaw Homestead
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
This was a great house. We were in town for three funerals and our family was able to stay comfortably here. Very clean, spacious, and well maintained.
View Property: Outlaw Homestead
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
wow. great place. huge house, big kitchen and lots of room. kids loved the hot tub. we were cloee to renting side by sides and town to get groceries to fire up the grill. no a/c might be ruff for some during the day but at night it was perfect for us in middle of July
View Property: Antelope Trail Lodge
Bemidji, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
This was a great place to stay for our time in Deadwood! The bedrooms were big and very quiet with the street noise. We enjoyed the kitchen and cooked breakfast everyday. We grilled and spent time in the beautiful back yard. The front porch was our cozy morning coffee break place and our evening gathering point. This house had everything we needed. Date of arrival - June 23, 2022
View Property: Outlaw Homestead
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Had the best time at the cabin. Its central to Deadwood, Sturgis, Spearfish Canyon, and many other places we visited. Loved the decor and had lots of room. Relaxed in the hot tub and played foosball. Management was very responsive. Had everything we needed. Would definitely stay there again! Date of arrival - June 26, 2022
View Property: Antler Lodge
Mazeppa, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
The property was very relaxing and private. The cabin was spacious and homey! Date of arrival - June 28, 2022
View Property: Buffalo Loft