Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Winner, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Homer, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
This was our 2nd visit this summer after first staying in Gilded Mountain last year. This development is very centrally located to many convenient attracyand shops.
Property
Loved the peace & quiet. Property sits at the end of development and we felt like we were miles from anyone, yet remained close by any conveniences.
View Property: Foote Creek Lodge
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber Top Cabin
Pioneer , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
They were professional and knowledgeable in every contact from start to finish.
Property
One thing that surprised us was we had to leave our motorcycle trailer in an unsecured town lot and not at the property. We had a lock for it but it was a concern.
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
I didn't really work with anyone.
Property
I cannot praise this place enough. We had 12 people and there was plenty of room, and sleeping space for everyone. Getting 12 family members to 'play nice' for 4 days was a much simpler task in this lovely lodge. Plentiful room, plentiful showers, great dining area. We were all blown away. Thank you so much. Zach Thennes
View Property: Aspen Ridge Cabin
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Chase`s cabin by the creek
Bottineau, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful scenery and home! A great trip!
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome, easy and friendly!
Property
Exceptional property!
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge
Erlanger, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Few interactions were positive.
Property
We experienced no problems. Cabin met our needs beautifully.
View Property: Big Pine Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
My daughter did the booking and she said it was a pleasant experience
Property
Cozy and comfortable. We did not want to leave.
View Property: Gold Camp Lodge
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were responsive and helpful
Property
View Property: Great Pine Lodge
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ore Car Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice place. Outside table is a little rough and could use some attention. Tiles are loose and crumbling. Fire pit would have been nice if it was working.
View Property: Deer Creek Retreat
sioux city, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Escape
bella vista, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
We never saw any member of the team. Each time we went to the common area no team member was there.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much.
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
We never saw any member of the team. Each time we went to the common area no team member was there.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Ravens Ridge
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Jonna on our cabin stay and she was great! She gave us lots of information on the area, gave us plenty of cabin options to pick from and helped us pick the one that worked best for us. She was quick to respond to questions through email and text messages.
Property
We LOVED our stay at the Northern Stars Lodge! The location was perfect for us as it was centrally located to everything we wanted to do. We visited Spearfish, Belle Fourche, Devil's Tower, Mt. Rushmore, Crazy Horse, Keystone, Sylvan Lake, Hill City, Sturgis, Deadwood, Lead and Rapid City and the cabin was never far away. It was very clean and had tons of room. Our kids loved the loft and we loved the deck with a view. It was a very quiet and relaxing place to stay after a busy day of site-seeing. We can't wait to visit again and enjoy everything the Black Hills, and the Northern Stars Lodge, has to offer!
View Property: Northern Stars Cabin
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
your staff is excellent and I've also heard the same thing from the owner side of the experience of working with you.
Property
The deck is fantastic, nearly 360 around the property so you get a great view out of the front and some privacy in the back area with a lot of wildlife running through!
View Property: Gunstock Lodge
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
All 9 adults in our party loved our experience there. We would definitely come back again in the future. I called a few times regarding what I needed to bring and see in the area. Jerry was very sweet and helpful with the information we got.
Property
WE LOVED IT! My mother in law was so sad to leave. It was perfect for what our extended family needed. And the hot tub at the house was icing on the cake!
View Property: Alpine Escape
WATERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
They were great! Very accommodating and helpful.
Property
We LOVED our trip! It was affordable had flexible payment option and the cabin was amazing. It was big enough for 4 couples and 3 kids!
View Property: Wannabee Moose Lodge
Cherokee, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Midway Meadows
Parkston, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Only had to do emails so it was fine
Property
Everyone loved the cabin! It was overall comfortable and clean. Loved the deck(s) with the view, grill, picnic table, etc. The cabin overall was fantastic! Looking forward to next year!
View Property: Northern Stars Cabin
Ipswich, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff and great property
Property
A great cabin for a vacation to the hills.
View Property: Sasquatch Gulch Lodge