Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Holden, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Midway Meadows
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponderosa Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The hot tub was popular. We loved the property overall. The whole property was so clean and well maintained. It was a great place to share family time. Everyone in our group talked about how well property fit our needs
View Property: Lonestar Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
Cabin and surrounding area is breathtaking and a perfect getaway! Just make sure you have directions emailed to you before heading to cabin. Part of Galena road is closed and dangerous to drive on.
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
This cabin was so great! Nice location with easy access to explore the Black Hills, Spearfish Canyon, Crazy Horse, Custer State Park, and Mount Rushmore. Our family loved our stay here! Great for families with younger kids and plenty of space to kick back and relax!
View Property: Iron Horse Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Clover Hill Lodge. It was spacious for 4 adults and location was great. I loved decor especially faucets, kitchen sinks and door locks. Saw deer outside of cabin. Cabin is about an hour away from Mount Rushmore. Great to visit black hills and Custer as well. Deadwood is very short drive and is very cute little town to visit.
View Property: Clover Hill Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
Very nice place to stay, and very well stocked! Thank you!
View Property: Elk Creek Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
Very cute cabin and beautiful area! Highly recommend the cabin!!
View Property: The Fort
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
The backyard cottage was perfect for our trip. It was just myself and my boyfriend and our two Chihuahuas. Having all of our breakfast items there was also a nice touch! We didnt need to go out for anything. The unit had everything we needed and was the perfect location, very close to Main Street but far enough away that it still felt quiet and residential. We had a little family of deer that is it is those nights! Very cute, highly recommend!
View Property: Backyard Cottage B&B
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
Amazing place in the woods! On a very private road so you still feel off the beaten path.. which is just what we were looking for. A lot of extra folding chairs if you have extra guests. Make sure you bring some DVDs for those nights you want TV to go to bed or any down time. Deadwood has your main town attractions, full of casinos and some decent places to eat. Follow their directions and take the road south of deadwood to get to the place!!!
View Property: Silver King Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
Great cabin and a great location.
View Property: Buffalo Loft
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
Great location. Beautiful home. Wrap around deck was great to spend nights on beautiful evenings. Weather was fantastic for the week.
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Storm Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustling Wind Haven
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Was so easy to set up our stay , our Daughter told us about your cabins, wish we could bring cabin to Wisconsin ,
Property
Quick easy getaway from Wisconsin to see great SD USA. The view and location is Amazing .
Rice Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We had a great week at your property so nice to come back from daytime adventures to such a beautiful and comfortable home. Every thing we needed and more! We loved the home and decor it was beautiful and comfortable.
View Property: Yeti Hideout
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Badger Lodge
Paullina, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Jerry was amazing. He worked with me when I had to change dates and was so accomodating!
Property
Loved the area, loved the home.
View Property: Wandering Star Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great outdoor space!
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice people!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Slingshot Lodge
Parshall, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Was very friendly serve. I was even able to text and get the property and extend our stay for one more day. Which was awesome and it was the weekend. So thank u so much for that
Property
Yes it was beautiful. We will definitely be back. The property was awesome
View Property: Bigfoot Bungalow
MANDAN, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver King Lodge
ONeill, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Didn't have any issues. Internet contact only.
Property
It was another nice stay at the cozy cabin! Thanks for sharing the property.
View Property: Cozy Black Hills Retreat
Bison, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very nice cabin!
View Property: Alpine Escape
Ethan, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Beautiful and well maintained
View Property: Heart of Gold Lodge